Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

High Point South 3F-Oceanfront 112th St,Free WiFi,Pool,Elev,W/D,AC

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

One of Ocean City's most popular condos. Balconies overlook the ocean, pool and sundeck. Choose a one room efficiency, 1, 2 or 3 bedroom unit, or penthouse unit. Each unit has a living-dining room area and 1 or 2 baths, a well equipped kitchen and unit air conditioning. Convenient coin operated laundry facilities on each floor, elevators and off street parking are just a few of the amenities available. The building charges a non-refundable registration fee. This location is popular-don't miss the boat for your week!


Property Manager
Owner/Property Manager
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
September 19, 2017

Amenities

Ocean City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Water View ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining Room ...
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...

Reviews

4/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
High Point South 3F-Oceanfront 112th St,Free WiFi,Pool,Elev,W/D,AC
average rating of 4.0 based on 2 reviews
3

It was great to be right on the ocean, and it suited our family of four for a long weekend.

  • 3 of 5

The property is in need of some updates, and definitely needs some new blinds (as they were all broken). It was spacious enough for the four of us. The ocean view was beautiful. I'm sure if we were there later in the summer we would have enjoyed the pool, as it was chilly in early June. I definitely recommend the owners to get new mattresses for the beds as they were extremely uncomfortable. Overall our short stay was nice.

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for letting us know what worked and didn't work for your family. We will be sure to pass the information along to both our maintenance department and the property owner. We hope to be able to help you again in the future! Holiday Real Estate
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Can't beat the ocean view from this comfy condo!

  • 5 of 5

AMAZING view of the ocean. The place was perfect for our mini family vacation- 3 nights. Comfortable and spacious for 5 of us. Biggest downfall was paying for parking ($12 a day). Though we usually like to stay closer to the boardwalk or at least near Seacrets and down (46th and down)-we really enjoyed the location on 112th. Right across the street is a nice mini mall and stores that has literally everything you want/need! Convenient walk out to the beach which was great because its not as crowded as it is down toward and along the boardwalk. Though it was a bit chilly we did get to enjoy the cool round pool for a bit. Kitchen and bathroom a bit outdated but was suitable and accommodating to our needs. Place is homey overall and furniture was nice, clean and comfortable. I would recommend staying at this condo!

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Holiday is happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable