Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

High Point North 11F-Oceanfront 114th St, WIFI, Pool, Elev, W/D, AC

Bedrooms 1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

Each 1 bedroom, 1 bath or 2 bedroom, 2 bath unit features oceanfront and enclosed bay balconies.Large living-dining areas face the ocean with a spectacular view. All units have fully equipped kitchen, washer, dryer, and unit air conditioners. Building amenities include: oceanfront pool and sundeck, elevators, and off-street parking. A non-refundable parking fee is charged at the building. Some units are NON-SMOKING If you delay you won't have a place to stay-book today!

Property Manager
Owner/Property Manager
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
September 19, 2017


Ocean City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Water View ...
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Internet ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
  • Dining Room ...
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Balcony ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...


3.5/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
High Point North 11F-Oceanfront 114th St, WIFI, Pool, Elev, W/D, AC
average rating of 3.5 based on 2 reviews


  • 5 of 5

Very nice condo, right on the beach! The people in the bullilding were very kind and friendly. Great location to restaurants, shopss, and activities. Will definitely make a return visit!

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your time at this property. We look forward to helping you with future vacations! Thank you, Holiday Real Estate
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

What an unpleasant place to stay. Can't recommend this to anyone!

  • 2 of 5

We arrived in a horrible storm and the guests before us had left the balcony windows open as well as the sliding glass door into the condo. Everything was drenched. We called maintenance to have them remove the water and they sent someone the next day. Huge fans had to be on the entire time we were there and when they sucked up the water off the balcony part of it went out into the floor in the kitchen and onto the carpet. This is not a place I would ever recommend staying. But the view was good.

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry to hear that you were not able to enjoy your time in Ocean City. The weather does sometimes make for a challenge. We thank you for promptly reporting the issue to our maintenance department. We are glad we were able to have our carpet vendor address the issue in a timely manner. Hopefully this will not discourage you from enjoying all that Ocean City has to offer in the off-season. We will be sending you a discount for a future stay with Holiday Real Estate. We hope to serve you again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2