check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Iva Zaknic

Member since: 2006
Speaks: german

Vacation apartments at the Fani house on beautiful south-west side of the island - Mia

8 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Smokvica Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • smoking allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Iva Zaknic (Owner)
Member since: 2006
Speaks: german

Reviews

5
based on 8 traveler reviews

Mia
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
5

What a relaxing place!

  • 5 of 5

We're an italian family, an we stayed in this property or 1 week.

The road from Vela Luka is a little bit narrow, but once arrived we felt very confortable. The apartment is newly renovated and cosy, as indicated in the description, the beach is really very close and it was an easy place even for our 2 young girls. We really enjoied our staying. Highly recommendable!

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Karbuni, wir kommen wieder!

  • 5 of 5

Wer Ruhe und wirkliche Erholung sucht, ist hier genau richtig. Alle Lebensmittel bekommt man in der Näher des Hafens beim Tommy, dort den Kofferraum füllen und auf gehts zur puren Erholung. Die Vermieter sind sehr gastfreundlich und hilfsbereit. Kein Verkehr, kein Lärm. Einfach nur Sommer, Sonne, klares Wasser. Die Wohnung ist sehr sauber und bestens ausgestattet. Danke! Wir waren nur eine Woche in Karbuni, das war viel zu kurz! Beim nächsten Mal länger.

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wunderschön für Ruhesuhende

  • 5 of 5

Appartmant ist sehr sauber und gepflegt mit allem Komfort . Kühl mit wunderschöner Aussicht. Für selbstversorger ideal. Am besten die Lebensmittel schon auf der Hinfart im Tommy einkaufen. Dank dem grossen Kühlschrank mussten wir nicht täglich einkaufen gehen. Würde es herzlich weiterempfehlen, wenn sie Ruhe und Erholung suchen. Oder gerne Velotouren machen. Hier werden wir wieder Ferien machen. Es hat nur ein kleines gemühtliches Restaurant mit Fischspezialitäten, direkt am Meer. Dafür erreicht man den Ort Vela Luka mit dem Auto in 10 Min. wo man abends im Rest. Casablanca oder den zahlreichen Restaurants und Pizzerias essen kann. An den Tereassen von den Hotels gibt es Live-Musik zum tanzen. Die Leute sind wirklich von herzen sehr freundlich und nett. Wohltat für die Seele. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3xTE_zWxYms&sns=fb

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sachsen Anhalt
5

Traumurlaub

  • 5 of 5

Wir waren Im Sommer 2010 das erste mal in Karbuni. Es war traumhaft schön. Wer Ruhe und Erholung sucht, ist hier genau richtig. Die Ferienwohnungen sind in einem top Zustand und sehr sauber. Vom Balkon hat man eine traumhafte Aussicht über die Bucht. Die Anlage ist liebevoll gepflegt. Über Treppen erreicht man die Badestelle. Das Wasser ist klar, hier kann man gut Schnorcheln.

Nicht weit vom Objekt kann man Boote ausleihen. Zum einkaufen fährt man nach Blato oder Vella Luka, ca. 6 km entfernt.

Die Vermieter sin sehr nett und liebevoll. Danke an Fani und Max für den schönen Aufenthalt, besonders für das wundervolle Fischessen und den leckeren Salat von der Salatfee Fani, ihr seit super. Wir kommen bestimmt wieder. Denn dieser Urlaub schreit nach noch mehr. Also auf nach Karbuni.

  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
9 1
8982 Tauplitz
5

Traumhaft - Erholung pur

  • 5 of 5

Wir waren diesen Sommer bereits das zweite mal in Karbuni und es war auch dieses mal wunderschön. Die Wohnung ist sehr sauber und gepflegt und beinhaltet alles was man braucht.

Vom Balkon hat man einen traumhaften Blick auf das Meer und die vorgelagerten Inseln. Die Vermieter sind sehr nett und hilfsbereit.

Also, wer einen ruhigen und erholsamen Urlaub sucht ist hier genau richtig. Wir freuen uns jetzt schon auf unseren nächsten Urlaub in Karbuni.

Dieter und Nicole

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
6 1
5

Alles top - sehr schön!!

  • 5 of 5

Wir waren 2009 für zwei Wochen in Karbuni. Das Appartement ist wie auf den Fotos, sehr schön und sauber. Wir haben die Zeit sehr genossen!! Die Vermieter sind sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Wir wurden immer mit kleinen Gesten wie z.B. frischen Feigen und einen gemeinsamen Grillabend überrascht. Wir würden jederzeit hier nochmals Urlaub machen.

Viele Grüße Bettina + Stephan

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 3

Map

Nearest Ferry
8 Kilometres
Vela Luka
Nearest Beach
30 Metres
Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Smokvica Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Nebensaison
Sep 1 2016 - Oct 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
$51
$354
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$67
$472
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees

In all diesen Preisen sind Reinigung, Taxe, Bett- und Küchenwäsche inbegriffen.

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Request to Book or updated calendars.

Amenities

Smokvica Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment (detached)
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 60 m²
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 5 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Badezimmer 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Boat
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • 5 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • smoking allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties