Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Convenient mid town ocean block condo. Perfect for a small family

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 999 nights

Overview

About the property

Sea Mark offers 1BR, 1BA units with a fully equipped kitchen, and a washer and dryer in the unit. Bed sizes include a queen and bunk beds in the bedroom and a queen sleep sofa and a futon in living room. Guest supplies sheets and towels. Unit occupancy is 6. Conveniently located mid town with an easy walk to the beach, restaurants, stores and activities. Clean and affordable, this is a perfect rental for a couple, small family, or those looking for a birds eye view when the classic cars are in town! Non-smoking. No pets, please.

Our property owners do not permit group rentals to guests under the age of 25

Please be advised, we do not advertise any properties on Craig's list. If you see the content of our listings on Craig's list it is not a legitimate ad from Central Reservations..

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Manager
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
September 24, 2017

Map

Amenities

Ocean City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
General:
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board ...
  • Parking ...
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Microwave ...
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Television ...

Reviews

3/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
66% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
Convenient mid town ocean block condo. Perfect for a small family
average rating of 3.0 based on 3 reviews
1

Dirty and no privacy!

  • 1 of 5

The moment you walk into the property you notice numerous blinds missing from both sides of the condo. This allows for the tenants to have zero privacy during their stay. Once you look past that you notice that it was not cleaned properly before and that sand covered the floor. We understand you are at the beach but doesn't mean you want sand on your feet all weekend. Also having sand in the bed was not ideal and took some matress shaking to remove it. We did not call because if it was not cleaned properly the first time we chose to do it ourselves to make it comfortable to stay in. Next the Fridge smelled as though the prior people kept crabs in the fridge and also some how the freeze for a extended period and never let it air out. We purposely did not use the Fridge because it even had the ice and ice trays smelling as expired crabs. The last straw was it says to remove and put back all dishes, however the people before us did not remove them and we noticed it when we went to use a "clean" dish from the washer and they had only run it with the water and no detergent. Overall we used this location to sleep and it was not comfortable. I have stayed in numerous places and never once ever left a remark about any, however I am leaving this one to urge people to NOT STAY HERE!. The only GREAT aspect of the stay was dealing with the rental company. They were very easy and nice to deal with. We did NOT complain to them because it was not their fault however if UBER has to inspect the cars the drivers use then I think they should very much so look into this property.

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good morning Nate, We are so very sorry that you had issues in our rental property. The blinds are being replaced with draperies this winter as the vertical blinds were indeed a problem in this unit. We were constantly putting them back up only to have the wind catch them and bring them down again. We have also gotten a new cleaner for this condo as the owner was also not happy with the cleaning. Please let us know anytime that you stay in one of properties if you have any problems at all. We want to experience a great Ocean City vacation and come back to us every year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Good

  • 4 of 5

We loved our stay it was cozy, a tad too small for our family but that's our fault! the kitchen had pretty much everything we needed. Because we went with children it was really nice to be super close to the beach and the grocery store all at once! The bathroom was very nice and sanitized when we walked in. The Back balcony door we had to pry open to use, and the terrible blinds give no privacy nor block the light from outside and Parking was extremely tight ( totally just how it is i know but thought it may be helpful for someone in the future) overall for the price and how close we were to the beach this place was a steal and was perfect for our little mini family vacation! Oh another plus was that dominos, five guys and a nice restaurant was right across the street!

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

always a great time at OC!!!

  • 4 of 5

Nice condo, small but clean...the bedding needs updated, not very comfortable...overall good place to stay!!

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable