Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Villa Laguna Lake - Spectacular Views and Amazing Sunsets!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Space 2,041 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Bedrooms 4, Bathrooms 2, Sleeps 8

Villa Laguna Lake

Villa Laguna Lake is a light, bright and well-equipped property offering incredible views of the Laguna Lake. Recently restored with the utmost respect and tastefully furnished, this villa provides guests with a unique glimpse into the delights of a typical Florida lifestyle.

Situated in one of the premier positions Villa Laguna Lake set in an area of outstanding natural beauty surrounded by Palmtrees. Let yourself inspire with fascinating and breath-taking orange and purple sunsets directly from your Lanai, heated saltwater pool and spa.

SPECTACULAR LAKE FRONT VIEW with Southern exposure overlooking Laguna Lake Spreader and Preserve, Gulf access, no bridges. Beautifully maintained Villa Laguna Lake named after the incredible Laguna Lake comes with 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and spacious 2,083 sqft. Screened entry, atrium off master bath and garage. Pocket sliders open the entire back of the house to a beautifully paved lanai and pool area. Take a seat at your beautiful wood burning stone fireplace with mantle.

The Master bath features a tiled shower, jetted soaking tub and a private courtyard for your enjoyment. Split floor plan with formal living room, eat-in-kitchen and family room with wood burning stone fireplace. The outdoor area is fully furnished with dining and BBQ. Bring your own boat and dock it at your private boats dock. On site amenities include Pool Table, Air Hockey machine and basketball throw. Two kayaks for your paddling pleasure! Have fun!!

BOOK NOW and reserve yourself a piece of paradise! During high season periods this home requires check-ins on Saturday only.

Please note: Electricity is charged separately for this home and is deducted from the security deposit if this was retained. If the reservation included a Property Damage Protection Plan in lieu of a security deposit then electricity overage will be charged to the credit card on file. The owner offers $25 per week allowance on this home and overage will be calculated after this amount. Prepaid electricity may be charged during the booking process.

More Details

Property Manager
Cathy Fernandez
Speaks: english, french, german, spanish, dutch
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
June 22, 2017

About Cathy Fernandez

Roelens Realty

Why Cathy Fernandez chose Cape Coral

Location, location, location. Spectacular lake views in a very private setting with the preserve protecting the lake. The American Eagle , the Manatee and the Blue Heron are here in their native habitat.

What makes this house unique

Stunning Lake front property, all NEW furniture.

Amenities

Burnt Store House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2041 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed ...
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 6 Pool towels are available.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 4 bedrooms, all brand new furniture, all bed linens like sheets and cushions are available.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Games
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • museums
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

91% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Villa Laguna Lake - Spectacular Views and Amazing Sunsets!
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 12 reviews
5

Loved the house!

  • 5 of 5

This house has everything you need while on vacation. The pool and game room is perfect for families. The lake is beautiful. I would stay again!

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your review. It was a pleasure meeting you and your family and we hope to see you all again very soon here in Southwest Florida. Kathleen and the Roelens Vacations Rental Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lake Geneva, WI
5

Great Place!!!

  • 5 of 5

The house was clean and in a quiet neighborhood. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked. There is plenty to do at the house on down days with 2 kayaks, pool table, air hockey, darts, fishing poles and a basketball game. My only complaint is that there were no garbage bags and there were only a couple of rolls of toilet paper. We were a family of 5 staying for a week so those were things that were needed. Cape Coral is very spread out so map out some of your destinations to see if this is a good location. This was a great property but the driving got a little old after awhile.

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Truly our home away from home

  • 5 of 5

We were pleased with the description and photographs of the property as it was an accurate representation of the house as we arrived. The neighborhood is quiet and we enjoyed being away from the city. We wanted a relaxing vacation and we received it. The pool was refreshing after a long day of sightseeing. Our only "complaint" is the beds can use an upgrade soon. Thanks!

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Tatiana, Thank you so much for all your kind words regarding Villa Laguna Lake. We appreciate your feedback and will take into consideration your suggestions. Again we were thrilled to have you and we hope you will return and stay with us again. Warm regards, Cathy Fernandez & the Roelens Vacations Team.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

This home provided all the amenities

  • 4 of 5

This home was clean, comfortable and provided all the amenities. The view of the pool and lake were fantastic and really provided the vacation feel we were looking for. The house was large enough to accommodate two families of 4 and offered activities for the kids. One down side, we did feel like the home wasn't located near restaurants, the beach or other activities.

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing!!

  • 5 of 5

The property was wonderful. Clean, great location and owners were very nice!

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great property!

  • 5 of 5

The house was wonderful. Pool and spa were great - kids in the water most of the week. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed and the grill was clean. The owner was very helpful regarding information about the area. One issue was the birds outside the window every morning - of course, nothing the owner could do about that but he did check the attic to ensure there were no problems with the house (and of course there was no issue with the house). Would definitely stay again!

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Golf
11 Miles
Magnolia Golf Course
Nearest Restaurant
12.6 Miles
The Lodge
Other Activities:

DownTown Fort Myers

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Refundable security deposit of $500 and $35 admin fee
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable