Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Altitude 2 Bedrooms, Tremblant Luxurious Ski-in Ski-out Condo

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,244 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, sleeps 7

Our two-bedroom Altitude condo is located mountainside and offers the best scenic views and ski-in/ski-out access. It is the best location in the Domaine de la Foret neighborhood. Our condo directly overlooks the main resort pedestrian village from our premiere location. The condo is fully equipped and beautifully appointed with premium beds, quality linens, and contemporary furnishings. Guests will enjoy the best views of the entire resort and Lake Tremblant. Winter guests ski-out directly to the south side's heated base to peak gondola. We offer Tremblant's finest views from our oversized balcony and floor to ceiling windows. Guests walk directly (3 minutes) to the main resort village and Lake Tremblant. Our condo features heated floors, heated underground parking, semi-private elevator, central air, wireless internet, fireplace, two person jet tub, and an outdoor hot tub


Owner
JP
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english, french, spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 27, 2017

About JP

We are a couple that are renting our own private condo in Mont-tremblant. We hope that you will enjoy your stay as much as we do.

JP purchased this condo in 2015

Why JP chose Mont Tremblant

Best ski-in / ski-out complex in Mont-Tremblant. Luxurious condo. 3-minute walk to the pedestrian village. Breathtaking views!

What makes this condo unique

Best ski-in / ski-out complex in Mont-Tremblant. Luxurious condo. 3-minute walk to the pedestrian village. Breathtaking views!

Amenities

Village Pietonnier Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1244 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Lake View ...
  • Mountain View ...
  • Resort ...
  • Ski-In ...
  • Ski-Out ...
  • Village ...
  • Water View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • En Suite - toilet , shower , jetted tub , Heated floor
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Heated floor
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Second bedroom - 1 double , 1 twin/ single , 1 baby crib
    Master Bedroom - 1 queen , Stunning view with en suite
  • The master bedroom features an en suite and views of the lake, village, ski lifts and village cabriolet lift.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Music Library
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • ski lift privileges
  • ski privileges optional
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Unique experience in Mont-Tremblant - Tremblant highest standard.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(35 traveler reviews)

Altitude 2 Bedrooms, Tremblant Luxurious Ski-in Ski-out Condo
average rating of 4.9142857 based on 35 reviews
4

Great unit that's close to the village.

  • 4 of 5

The unit is located minutes from the village, but be prepared to hike back up. It has a a stunning view, and great amenities within the building (sauna/hot tub). The unit has a very spacious living space, which makes it ideal for a group of people as you don't feel crammed. Communication with JP was easy, and he always responded promptly.

My only suggestion in that body wash is supplied, and hand soap.

Thanks JP!

  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Radek for you review and glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the condo. Although the unit is 3 minutes from the village, the small hike is what makes the view from the condo so stunning... Hand soap is always provided in the condo for washing your hands, for all sinks. However, we do not supply body wash or shampoo (as indicated in the welcome package) because every guest has their own preference and for hygiene purposes. We look forward to having you stay with us in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The perfect Tremblant rental!

  • 5 of 5

This was our second stay in JP's incredible condo. The condo has an absolutely incredible view, ski in/ski out, wonderful hot tub, walking distance to many bars/restaurants... and every little detail is taken care of by JP. What else do you need? The condo is well stocked, as he has thought of everything. This is the perfect place to stay when visiting Tremblant. My friends and I hope to return year after year!

  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Ben and glad to hear that you and your friends continue to enjoy the condo and its amenities. We look forward to having you back next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ancaster, Ontario
5

Absolutely Beautiful Condo and 4 minute walk to resort

  • 5 of 5

The Condo was even more beautiful than the pictures! Everything in the condo was high quality and in wonderful condition. Having indoor parking, semi private elevator and a space for skis and winter clothing in the hall outside the condo was all very convenient. The view from the condo was worth the trip alone...Spent a great deal of time in the chairs by the living room window simply looking at the mountains and lake in the distance. The resort was a short 4 minute walk. The hot tub was wonderful as well. Thank you JP for making this a vacation to remember...The whole experience was first class and could not have gone smoother. We expect to be in touch soon to arrange another stay.

  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and great to hear that you had a great time in the condo and that you found everything you were looking for and more. We look forward to having you back in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Randolph
5

Great ski in/out mountain condo

  • 5 of 5

We really cannot say enough about this place. This is our second time at Tremblant and the first time not in a hotel and the experience was great. The home is beautiful and extremely comfortable. Everything you could think of needing is included. We are skiers and the locker room near the ski in/out was ideal.

  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and great to hear that you had a great time in the condo and in Tremblant. We look forward to having you back in our condo in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful stay!

  • 5 of 5

Everything was great, fantastic kitchen, they have thought of everything! It's clean and what an amazing view! Owners has been answering all the questions very quickly. Thanks again! One thing I would recommend is to update the audio system, it was not bluetooth and there was no auxiliary input to play our music. the Radio station was not going through... and don't miss the Hot tub... gorgeous!!!!

  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and great to hear that you had a great time in the condo. The audio/video system has a Blu-ray system and has an auxiliary RCA input but no bluetooth connection. We will certainly look into that. We look forward to having you back in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Luxurious Condo Rental

  • 5 of 5

Our second visit to this gorgeous condo. It is clean with impeccable furnishings. Customer service is always excellent and inquiries are always answered immediately. Thank you for a wonderful stay. It is officially a late fall tradition.

  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and glad to hear that your experience for your second visit was as enjoyable as the first one. We look forward to hosting you back for your yearly tradition.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Kilometres
Mont-Tremblant International Airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Kilometres
Pedestrian Village
Nearest Golf
3 Kilometres
6 golf courses in Tremblant
Nearest Train
130 Kilometres
Montreal
Nearest Motorway
10 Kilometres
Hwy 117
Nearest Restaurant
1 Kilometres
Pedestrian Village
Nearest Ski
1 Metres
Ski-in / Ski-out
Nearest Beach
2 Kilometres
Lac Tremblant
Car: not necessary

Altitude is located on Tremblant Resort, mountainside, directly above the main pedestrian village. Uniquely situated, it offers a quick 3 minute walk to the main pedestrian resort village with its activities and restaurants. At the edge of the pedestrian village is the private beach for our residents. As one of the highest neighborhood on Mont Tremblant, we are far enough away from the village to avoid the nuisance of the noise from late night frivolities. Our amazing views attract sightseers from throughout the area. Those inclined to mild exertion can take a 15-minute walk-up and over mountain' to the Versant Soleil village and its casino.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Village Pietonnier Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Spring
Apr 17 2017 - Jun 22 2017
2 night minimum stay
$225
From
$275
Fri,Sat
$1,550
 
Notes: Rates are based on 5 guests; add $50 per night, per additional guest
 
Ironman June 2017
Jun 23 2017 - Jun 24 2017
2 night minimum stay
$600
$4,000
 
Notes: Rates are based on 5 guests; add $50 per night, per additional guest
 
Summer 2017
Jun 25 2017 - Aug 17 2017
2 night minimum stay
$275
From
$325
Fri,Sat
$1,900
 
Notes: Rates are based on 5 guests; add $50 per night, per additional guest
 
Ironman Aug 2017
Aug 18 2017 - Aug 20 2017
2 night minimum stay
$600
$4,000
 
Notes: Rates are based on 5 guests; add $50 per night, per additional guest
 
Summer II 2017
Aug 21 2017 - Sep 17 2017
2 night minimum stay
$275
From
$325
Fri,Sat
$1,900
 
Notes: Rates are based on 5 guests; add $50 per night, per additional guest
 
Fall
Sep 18 2017 - Dec 9 2017
2 night minimum stay
$225
From
$275
Fri,Sat
$1,550
 
Notes: Rates are based on 5 guests; add $50 per night, per additional guest
 
Winter Early
Dec 10 2017 - Dec 21 2017
2 night minimum stay
$325
From
$375
Fri,Sat
$2,300
 
Notes: Rates are based on 5 guests; add $50 per night, per additional guest
 
Holidays
Dec 22 2017 - Jan 6 2018
4 night minimum stay
$800
$5,300
 
 
Winter 2018
Jan 7 2018 - Mar 4 2018
2 night minimum stay
$325
From
$375
Fri,Sat
$2,300
 
Notes: Rates are based on 5 guests; add $50 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$375
From
$425
Fri,Sat
$2,600
 
Notes: Rates are based on 5 guests; add $50 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Rates are subject to change until the reservation is confirmed. Contact us for any specials.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties