check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

REF 18 - 17 DULLING STREET

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

About the property

Four bedroom home with beautiful views of Dalmeny beach - Walk to end of the Road for the Beach

Four bedroom house in a lovely location, with fabulous northerly views of the ocean & beach. Easy walk to beach, lakes & shops. Single garage, carport & plenty of off-street parking. Three bathrooms, DVD player, dishwasher, BBQ.

Plenty of room for the boat and the big family to enjoy this excellent place.

Sleeps 8 (2 queens, 4 singles)

Linen is not included - tenants need to supply sheets, pillowcases, towels, bathmats & tea towels.

Alternatively ask us for a quote to hire linen.

For further information please visit our website www.NaroomaAccom.com.au

More Details

Property Manager
Whale Coast Realty - Narooma
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 2 days
Calendar last updated:
January 16, 2017

Reviews

1/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

REF 18 - 17 DULLING STREET
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews
1

House was a nightmare!

  • 1 of 5

The property smelt terrible from the time we opened the door. We left footprints in the dust as we walked up the stairs and our hands were sticking to the wooden railing. 2 of the mouldy windows fell off the first night we stayed. They were fixed the next day but only temporarily so the windows could not be opened properly to let in the breeze to air the house out. We had no electricity the next day. Curtains and blankets had a very bad odour. Bathrooms were reasonable. Kitchen cupboards were very dirty. The view was amazing. Overall a very big dissapointment for the money paid. House has potential to be nice but needs a absolute thorough clean to be satisfactory for anybody else renting the property. Whale Coast Realty were very nice people but just gave a sorry about that answer when I handed keys in. Would not recommend to anyone wanting a holiday house!

  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are disappointed that the only issue in this review that was brought to our attention during your stay was the windows...which we attended to straight away. The house had been thoroughly booked throughout the holiday season, and this is the only report we recieved on the cleaning and maintenance. We also have no control over blackouts in the area...even though we did send an electician to make sure it wasnt an issue with the house...an unnecessary expense to the owner. All guests are given a feedback form to give back to us at the end of their stay, so we can deal with issues as they arrise, and we would have been happy to send a cleaner to the house after your arrival, had we known your were disappointed...we cannot solve issues such as this after the fact.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Please note: Each booking may attract additional fees which are not included in the above rates. Pricing displayed is purely indicative, and nightly pricing displayed is for stays of 7 days or more. For stays under 7 days, minimum stay loading and other conditions may affect the nightly rate. Please select dates and Continue Booking to obtain an accurate price.
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Dalmeny House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Living Room
  • Parking
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • - 1 queen
    - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Lawn / Garden
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties