Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

4 Bedroom - Private Pool/Close to Parks

Bedrooms 4
Space 1,950 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights


About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Located in the heart of Disney World Area. Shops, Outlets, Major Parks and Restaurants are within a short distance by car.

This Particular condo provides first rate amenities. A private pool nestled in the backyard.

Entrance to the complex is secured by guard - password specific digital locker at the house.

The house offers a fully equipped kitchen with appliances, Free Internet Access (WiFi), Cable Tv, Dinning Room Area, Living Room, Bedding and Bath (2 sets of towel per guest) and more!

Check-in starts at 4pm

Check-out is at 10am

--> Proximity to Main Locations:

Disney Parks: 15-20 min

Universal Studios: 25 min

Sea World: 18-20 min

Convention Center: 25- 30 min

Vineland Premium Outlets: 13-15 min

ESPN Wide World of Sports: 12-15 min

The pool heat is NOT included with your stay, there is a separate fee of $30 per day for the pool heater to be turned on. Pool heat is only available for the entire stay and must be requested with a 3 day advance notice. Please note that the pool may take up to 24 hours to be heated upon your arrival.

--> Property Address: 4847 Clock Tower Drive, Kissimmee, FL, 34746

More Details

Property Manager
Roberto Luis Boselli
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 24, 2017

About Roberto Luis Boselli

Glasstone Vacations services operates, controls, and oversees properties in Orlando and Kissimmee, FL. We excel in customer service, property-care, property maintenance, and provide great accountability to our customers. In the current marketplace, with thousands of websites and services offering a great variety of products, we stand out by focusing on our customers, guests, and treating the properties that we manage like they were our own.

Everyone visiting Orlando should have access to beautiful rental homes. We are here to offer high-quality service so you can enjoy Orlando like never before.

Glasstone Vacations

Why Roberto Luis Boselli chose Disney / Orlando

Just 5 minutes from the 535/Lake Buena Vista entrance to Disney. The Resort is close to Downtown Disney, where you can find AMC Theaters, Cirque du Soleil, Disney Quest, Splitsville Bowling, the Lego Store, as well as an array of restaurants, bars, shopping stores, and many other activities for kids, such as a carrousel, train rides, Lego building, splash pads, etc.

The LAKE BUENA VISTA OUTLET, PREMIUM OUTLETS, and 24 Hours Super Center Wal-Mart, Super Target, OLD TOWN which has many rides and fun things to do. Also at Old Town, you can take the Busch Gardens bus that takes you straight to the park for free. All you need is your park admission to get on.

The resort is just minutes from Disney’s Wide World of Sports, and it is also close to Miniature Golf, Falcons Fire Golf Course, Lake Buena Vista Water Sports, Gatorland, Boggy Creek Air Boat Rides, Cracker Barrel, Longhorn Steakhouse, Pizzeria Uno, Japanese Kabuki, Falafel O King, Romano’s Macaroni Grill, Kabob Express, TGI Friday's, Olive Garden, Dunkin Donuts, and Krispy Kreme Donuts, all within walking distance.

What makes this townhome unique

Exciting amenities include a hedge maze, a dog park, a resort-style pool, a day spa, and a boardwalk!

Guestbook comments from the manager

What a great stay!! Everything is exactly as shown in Pictures, location is Fantastic, close to Parks,International Drive, 5 min from Walmart,Property is Brand New,This is the place to stay in Orlando...
Oct 2016
  • 1 of 1


Kissimmee Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Building Type:
  • villa
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1950 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
  • 2 sets of towel per guest
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , En-Suite
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 twin/ single , twin/ single (2)
    Bedroom 4 - 1 twin/ single , twin/ single (2)
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • museums
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Storey Lake Resort is a short distance from Walt Disney World complex and less than 20 minutes from Universal Studios, Sea World, Animal Kingdom and other major theme parks. Looking for more fun, try Busch Gardens that is only 40 minutes West on Interstate 4 (I-4) and enjoy the amazing beaches in Tampa, Saint Petersburg and Clearwater. Also, we are only 50 minutes away of the Kennedy Space Center and Cocoa Beach. Florida offers a fantastic all year round climate with plenty of sunshine.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:


Very Good! 4/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

4 Bedroom - Private Pool/Close to Parks
average rating of 4.0 based on 10 reviews

Beautiful new property. We found everything in great shape just like the pics showed.

  • 5 of 5

Great experience overall. Bring your own trash bags. That's the only thing that was missing.. Thank you for a great stay.

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review - We'll take care of the trash bags leaving a few more.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Property is nice but needs trash pickup more often and the gate is hard to open

  • 3 of 5

One bed (double) downstairs was very uncomfortable. other beds were fine.

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We will work on these little details, I just don't know why the gate was hard to open if there is a secured guardian gate 24/7. Thanks for you sincerely review.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

It's really a nice place and it make you feel like you are at home.

  • 4 of 5

The town home actually had everything that you needed. They actually really had real cable to watch, and it just make you feel like you are at home. They have plenty of blankets in each room.

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm glad you've enjoyed our house and felt it like your home - Thanks for staying with us!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

New property. Still some things to work out

  • 3 of 5

It's a nice layout for gathering with family. All bathroom countertops are increased height which is fine for adults but difficult for my kids (6 and 4) to independently wash their hands.

Extra garbage bags and toilet paper would be helpful.

The air conditioner stopped working, and after 3 calls to the office with them telling us it was a builder problem because it's a new unit, then some people came and looked without fixing, eventually the builder came and it was fixed. It was out for 3 days.

The dryer doesn't dry clothes (3 hours on high heat and still almost as wet as they started). They came out to fix it but there was no improvement.

Maybe in 2017 when the development construction is complete and they have worked out the functions of the equipment , it would be a better place to stay.

  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and I apologize for the inconvenience. We already fixed most of the issues and I'm so sorry it happened during your stay. Let me know if you're coming next year so I can accommodate you and your family in the best way possible.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Large, good location, but not ready yet.

  • 3 of 5

First impressions of the place are great. It is a large space with decent furnishings. We had a very hard time finding the unit and I would recommend detailed driving instructions as the unit is not on a GPS yet. The unit is close to Disney and the pool was lovely. Unfortunately, the unit was still dirty when we got there. Chip crumbs were still in a bowl on the counter, as well as sticky juice all over the counter top. We found a baggy of pepperoni sticks from the last guest on the floor beside the bed. Also, we were probably most disappointed with a lack of cleaning supplies. As a guest in a house, I would have appreciated dish soap and laundry soap. This is the first home rental I've been to that doesn't provide this. If you want guests to keep the place clean, please provide simple products so we can help. It's a new space, but they are still working out the kinks. You may want to reconsider the cleaning team you use.

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Happy New Year!!!! We know that things can happen and honestly I was caught by surprise with this review since it does not reflect what you have said previously while in the property. Quite the opposite, you were so thankful for the help we gave to you for so many things and never mention about any issue, which you should have done while there, after all you paid for that. But that's fine - We want to serve all of our guests with the best of the best and will consider your points. Have a wonderful 2016!!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Great stay in Orlando

  • 4 of 5

The experience at the huse was great, the only thing is that there was no toilet paper, dish soap, bath soap and also no soap for the washer.

i belive this items are not expensive and is something that you dont travel with or expect to buy when you rent a property for one week.

all that in maind, the house is beutifull, well decorated and confortable. the location if your trip is Disney and the theme parks is perfect.


  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1


Universal Studios Florida
SeaWorld Orlando
Islands of Adventure
The Wizarding World of Harry Potter (Orlando)
International Drive
The Mall at Millenia
Kennedy Space Center Grayline Tour
Shamu Stadium
Emeril's Orlando
Hard Rock Cafe Orlando
Bonefish Grill
Clyde and Seamore Take Pirate Island -- CLOSED
Maggiano's Little Italy
Cafe Tu Tu Tango
P.F. Chang's
AMC Universal Cineplex 20
Golden Corral
Rocco's Tacos and Tequila Bar
Blue Man Group
B.B. King's Blues Club - Orlando
Five Guys Famous Burgers and Fries
Pointe Orlando
Brio Tuscan Grille
Manta Aquarium
Orange County Convention Centre
Marvel Superhero Land
World Of Beer
Tijuana Flats -- CLOSED
Ocean Prime - Orlando
Hollywood Rip Ride Rockit
Pat O'Briens
Lime Fresh Mexican Grill - Phillips Crossing -- CLOSED
J Alexander's Restaurants -- CLOSED
Pinkberry - Dr. Phillips Blvd. -- CLOSED
Joe's Crab Shack
Cracker Barrel - Caravan Ct. -- CLOSED
Bubbalou's Bodacious Bar B Que
Peperoncino Restaurant
The Cowfish Sushi Burger Bar
Shingle Creek Golf Club
The Kraken
Dragon Challenge™
Nile Ethiopian Restaurant
christian church of orlando
Nearest Airport
14 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Barpub
3.5 Miles
Bahama Breeze
Nearest Ferry
83 Miles
Florida Sport Fishing Adventures
Nearest Golf
6 Miles
Nearest Train
8 Miles
Amtrak Train Station
Nearest Motorway
4 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Longhorn Steakhouse
Nearest Ski
2 Miles
Lake Buena Vista Watersports
Nearest Beach
50 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

Located next to the walt disney world resort and central to orlando's other world-class attractions, storey lake is the perfect setting for your family’s story. From incredible resort-style comforts to convenient access to nearby shopping, dining and entertainment, storey lake’s amenities make it a distinguished community.

Coming Soon

sand beach area, canoe and kayak rentals, fishing. The clubhouse will feature a tiki bar, a lazy river, an adult pool, a kid's pool with a beach entry, and a splash pad. Also a complete fitness center will be available.


Rates & Availability

Kissimmee Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
4th of July
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
3 night minimum stay
Jul 8 2017 - Jul 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
Nov 20 2017 - Nov 27 2017
2 night minimum stay
Christmas/New Year
Dec 18 2017 - Jan 5 2018
2 night minimum stay
Jan 6 2018 - Jan 31 2018
2 night minimum stay
Spring Break
Mar 1 2018 - Mar 31 2018
2 night minimum stay
4th of July
Jul 1 2018 - Jul 7 2018
2 night minimum stay
Jul 8 2018 - Jul 31 2018
2 night minimum stay
Nov 19 2018 - Nov 26 2018
2 night minimum stay
Christmas/New Year
Dec 17 2018 - Jan 4 2019
2 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $120 + Tax
Property Damage Protection $59
Tax Rate 13.5%


Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send Email Send Email

Partner Offers