Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Gated Community 4 Bedroom Private Pool Home

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

The gated community of Cumbrian Lakes, which is just 15 minutes from Disney, plays host to this wonderful 4 bedroom 3 bathroom private pool home.

Perfectly situated for all of central Floridas attractions, this home is towards the rear of this quiet resedential and vacation home community.

The master bedroom is equipped with an ensuite bathroom with a bath tub and walk in shower. The bedroom itself has direct access to the pool area where you have your very own private pool and spa to relax in.

The pool area is covered as well as providing good space for catching the Florida sunshine!

This villa offers you free wifi and free calls to the USA, Canada and Puerto Rico. If you're looking to make international calls then please talk to Villa4UFlorida about this service.

More Details

Property Manager
Ashley
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
January 22, 2018

Amenities

Cumbrian Lakes Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Free Wifi
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , En Suite Bathroom to Bedroom 1
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Jack and Jill Bathroom
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Family Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , King Bedroom With En Suite Bathroom
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Queen Bedroom
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , 2 Single Beds
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single , 2 Single Beds
    Futon - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Futon
    Sofa Bed - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool

Reviews

1/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
Gated Community 4 Bedroom Private Pool Home
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews
1

When we arrived to the house. It was very dusty and dog hairs all over the place. Nobody cleaned

  • 1 of 5

One of the bathroom showers was broken. And there was dog hair on the beds and all over the carpet. Sheets and comforters were not clean. I am very disappointed on how dirty the house was.

  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Ziad I am devastated to read a review like this especially as we were never given the opportunity to look into this whilst you were in house. As a standard procedure we inspect all of our homes before every guests arrival and as part of this process we take photographs of the property too. Our industry standards make us a prefferred provider of vacation homes in the Disney area to a number of global travel agents and to say that our homes are dirty is not a complaint we have received before. I've been through the inspection photographs of the home that were taken prior to your arrival and I've been through the inspectors report of the property because of the severity of your review. I have to say that it was very difficult to see what you have reported in your review above, but I appreciate that your experience may have differed to ours and we only wished we could have had the opportunity to have been invited out to the home to see you when you arrived. I'm sorry you were left disappointed and although I appreciate you may not wish to stay in the home again, please talk to me before any future trip to Orlando and we will make sure you have an experience over and above the one portrayed above. Thank you Ashley
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties