Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Beautiful Ocean View 1 Bedroom Luxury Apartment In Bimini Bay/resort World Resor

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, 4 Sleeps

Bimini Bay Townhome Rental Photos and Description:

Our one story accommodation features a small kitchen, dining, living room, washer, dryer and a full bathroom. The floor is custom decorated with a plush sofa bed, a dining area that seats 4 to 6 people and a full screen tv to enjoy time when your not at the beach or poolside. Additionally; the units have one king bed as well as one queen size sofa bed or two queen beds .The unit also has a balcony that overlooks the beautiful ocean of the islands of Bimini. Another great feature our apartment has is the opportunity of being able to walk to the infinity pool, resort beach and fisherman's village.


Owner
owner/property manager
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 20, 2017

Amenities

Alice Town Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Kitchen:
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4

Reviews

3.4/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

36% Complete
27% Complete
0% Complete
9% Complete
27% Complete
Beautiful Ocean View 1 Bedroom Luxury Apartment In Bimini Bay/resort World Resor
average rating of 3.3636363 based on 11 reviews
5

Best stay

  • 5 of 5

All the little condos are so nice we had all we needed in a few minutes to the beach or to the hilton perfect stay

  • Submitted: May 22, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

I would never stay there again!

  • 1 of 5

I didn't have hot water for 4 days. I never had an Internet connection. The faucet wasn't connected to the wall in the bathroom. The couch covers were ripped and stained. The property is privately owned so it was almost impossible to get anything fixed!

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Susanne, I wish you would've informed me of any issue you were having and I would've had them fixed immediately.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Just short of awful

  • 1 of 5

Not as advertised! Was assured by the owner that this unit had a bedroom, in reality it was like a motel room with 2 double beds for 4 people! Was advertised for 4 guests but only 3 chairs around table. Every time we took a shower the fuse blew and presto cold water shower. Kitchen was not well supplied, no can opener. Security was bad, could not lock sliding doors.

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Enjoyed the apartment and stay very much!

  • 4 of 5

Everything that we needed was at hand. Overall the apartment was clean and well organized, with plenty of space for luggage and things that we brought with us. Will be back again.

  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you we enjoyed having you as a guest and hope you always return! Happy new year !
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
1

Not unit shown in pictures

  • 1 of 5

We arrived at 12pm but were not able to check in until 5:00pm. They stated because there was someone staying there. The first impression was that the unit was not the one shown in the pictures and it smelled really bad. We called for towels and no one ever came. We left and checked into the Hilton for the entire 3 nights. We never stayed in the unit but came before we checked out and no one ever came to clean or bring anything. It should state in the reservation that we stayed at the hilton. I will like to request a refund!

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello, I just read your review. Yes there was a delay in check in as they were cleaning the unit from prior guest. There was 2 towels provided as mentioned in the confirmation email sent prior to check in. Not sure why you felt unit smelled as it was clean. Sorry to hear you had an inconvenience if I was called the issue would have been fixed. Happy holidays !
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Great Place!

  • 4 of 5

Just as described. Private, great amenities by the Resort. Overall, Very satisfied.

Will totally visit again.

Not giving 5 stars because it needs a little maintenance otherwise is perfect.

  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties