Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Beautiful Ocean View 1 Bedroom Luxury Apartment In Bimini Bay/resort World Resor

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, 4 Sleeps

Bimini Bay Townhome Rental Photos and Description:

Our one story accommodation features a small kitchen, dining, living room, washer, dryer and a full bathroom. The floor is custom decorated with a plush sofa bed, a dining area that seats 4 to 6 people and a full screen tv to enjoy time when your not at the beach or poolside. Additionally; the units have one king bed as well as one queen size sofa bed or two queen beds .The unit also has a balcony that overlooks the beautiful ocean of the islands of Bimini. Another great feature our apartment has is the opportunity of being able to walk to the infinity pool, resort beach and fisherman's village.


Owner
owner/property manager
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
March 14, 2017

Amenities

Bimini Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Kitchen:
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4

Reviews

Good! 3.8/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

Beautiful Ocean View 1 Bedroom Luxury Apartment In Bimini Bay/resort World Resor
average rating of 3.75 based on 8 reviews
4

Enjoyed the apartment and stay very much!

  • 4 of 5

Everything that we needed was at hand. Overall the apartment was clean and well organized, with plenty of space for luggage and things that we brought with us. Will be back again.

  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you we enjoyed having you as a guest and hope you always return! Happy new year !
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Not unit shown in pictures

  • 1 of 5

We arrived at 12pm but were not able to check in until 5:00pm. They stated because there was someone staying there. The first impression was that the unit was not the one shown in the pictures and it smelled really bad. We called for towels and no one ever came. We left and checked into the Hilton for the entire 3 nights. We never stayed in the unit but came before we checked out and no one ever came to clean or bring anything. It should state in the reservation that we stayed at the hilton. I will like to request a refund!

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello, I just read your review. Yes there was a delay in check in as they were cleaning the unit from prior guest. There was 2 towels provided as mentioned in the confirmation email sent prior to check in. Not sure why you felt unit smelled as it was clean. Sorry to hear you had an inconvenience if I was called the issue would have been fixed. Happy holidays !
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Great Place!

  • 4 of 5

Just as described. Private, great amenities by the Resort. Overall, Very satisfied.

Will totally visit again.

Not giving 5 stars because it needs a little maintenance otherwise is perfect.

  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

nice place

  • 4 of 5

This is a very nice, clean unit.

The unit is a large studio apartment,

not a one bedroom as advertised.

The king size bed is very comfortable.

There are 2 coffee mugs, utensils, plates & bowls.

No drinking glasses, pots or pans.

You need to ask for towels as we

were told this unit only gets housekeeping service if you are the owner.

The food and drinks are very, very expensive.

Overall Bimini is a beautiful island.

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent studio!

  • 5 of 5

We loved this studio and would definitely rent it again!

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5

Perfect stay, apartment is nice and clean, nice view. Owners were flexible with check in (no one there the night before) and responded quickly. Will be returning again to this location!

  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Bimini Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
MEMORIAL
May 26 2017 - May 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
$400
 
 
4TH OF JULY
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
$300
 
 
LABOR DAY
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 4 2017
3 night minimum stay
$300
 
 
NEW YEARS
Dec 29 2017 - Jan 1 2018
3 night minimum stay
$300
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$200
$1,050
$3,500
 

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties