Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2 Bedroom/2 Bath Condo With Private Balcony Overlooking Pool

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 824 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 0 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Lakeside 2 Bedroom Condo With Pools, Spa, Fitness Room And Tennis Courts

Enjoy all that Chandler has to offer while staying in this conveniently located condo. The property features 2 bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms, a comfortable family room, a fully stocked kitchen, and a shaded balcony with pool views. The dining table provides seating for four. The master bedroom has a queen bed and the secondary bedroom is a bunk bed with a full and twin. A full-size washer and dryer is in the unit for guest use. This lakeside community boasts of three pools, hot tub, fitness room and tennis courts. Electric BBQ grill in the unit and charcoal grills throughout the community. Friday night wine and cheese, Saturday coffee and bagels in the clubhouse during the winter months, as well as a hiking group, so there are opportunities for renters to meet other people.

Restaurants and shopping are within walking distance. Take a drive to Downtown Chandler to find tons of fun activities. Try out the monthly Friday night art walk or catch a hot rod car show or one of the many festivals held in the downtown area.

Just a short drive to the freeway makes getting anywhere a breeze. Head to one of the nearby shopping malls or to the outlet mall at Wildhorse Pass. Enjoy some western fun at Rawhide, catch a show and night out at Wildhorse Pass Casino, or spend the day on one of the dozens of area golf courses.

Ready for a break after all of the activities? Relax at one of the pools onsite or soothe your joints in the hot tub as you watch the sunset over the lake.

Rates:

January: Daily $160/ Weekly $750/ Monthly $2100

Feb-March: Daily $175/ Weekly $800/ Monthly $2500

April: Daily $150/ Weekly $700/ Monthly $2000

May-October: Daily $100/ Weekly $500/ Monthly $1200

November: Daily $125/ Weekly $550/ Monthly $1500

December: Daily $125/ Weekly $600/ Monthly $1800

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager - Arizona Focus Realty Vacation Properties
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
April 16, 2018

Amenities

Chandler Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 824 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25 ...
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Upon booking acceptance, Property Manager will send agreement for electronic signature, and send payment instructions per your chosen payment method.
  • Bookings are not final until the Arizona Focus Realty Guest Agreement is executed and payment has been received. Please review attached agreement.
  • For specific questions on this property and booking process please contact property manager directly.
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Guest - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Master - 1 queen
    Guest Bedroom - 1 double , 1 twin/ single , Bunk Bed with double on bottom and twin on top
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

57% Complete
42% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
2 Bedroom/2 Bath Condo With Private Balcony Overlooking Pool
average rating of 4.571429 based on 7 reviews
5

Just as pictured! The unit had everything we needed!

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed the month of February here. We really like the convenience of being able to walk to restaurants and grocery stores. The complex is beautiful and well taken care of. For anyone that enjoys walking, it’s a great location. Most definitely would recommend.

  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

The condo was very well supplied and nicely decorated, but the bed in the master bedroom was not

  • 4 of 5

Comfortable. Additionally, the shower for master bath did not provide a hot shower...lukewarm. TV in living room was not watchable, which was due to a bad receiver, we found, when using the troubleshooter. We chose not to pursue it as we were busy with a college graduation and visiting friends and family in the area. The location is very handy and it was easy to reach valley spots easily. For our purposes, the property was "okay," but we wouldn't be pining to stay again. The surveillance camera watching us from the adjacent condo's window was a bit disconcerting since it monitored all of our comings and goings.

  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Christine, Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry to hear that you had issues with the hot water and TV. Had we been informed we would have been able to quickly and easily resolved both of those issues for you. Unfortunately, since this is the first we have heard about either of the issues we weren't granted the opportunity to correct them and improve your stay. We have never had any concerns over the comfort of the master bed in the past, but bed comfort is such a personal preference much of the time. We will be sure to check on the bed to see if there are an issues that need to be addressed to ensure the comfort of our future guests. We hope you enjoyed your time visiting your family and friends here and wish you the very best with your future travels. Arizona Focus Realty
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Condo in Great Location

  • 5 of 5

This was a repeat stay in this condo. It is conveniently located by car to many attractions, shopping (Premium Outlet/Fashion Mall) and freeways. It is easy to walk to restaurants, groceries and parks and walking trails in the area. The complex has three pools and the condo has a great view of one of them. The condo is not lacking anything that I needed and it well kept and clean. I will definitely return again!

  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice comfortable condo, safe location & complex.

  • 4 of 5

Really enjoyed the weekend. We walked to a close by restaurant and really enjoyed it. The complex is beautiful and felt very safe. The condo itself is nicely decorated and comfortable. It all made for a nice stay. I would recommend to friends.

  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2016
  • Stayed: November 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Homerun Stay

  • 5 of 5

This cute condo is perfect for a short or long stay in Arizona. The location is great, walking distance to grocery stores, restaurants and even a top-notch coffee shop. The condo itself is well appointed and stocked with everything you will likely need on your stay. The deck is a great bonus and overlooks the pool. I plan to return to Arizona, and this condo, soon.

  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2016
  • Stayed: November 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Outstanding Condo, location & stay

  • 5 of 5

This property was exactly as stated and the pictures shown are a great representation of where you will be staying. This was our 1st time to rent through the VRBO website and so I was somewhat skeptical if what we were renting would be what they said and depicted. It was everything and more. The location of the condo is great. The Condo complex is outstanding. It is a quiet location on the 2nd floor with great accommodations. It is very conveniently located so that you can get to lots of things to do in the Chandler/Mesa/Phoenix area quickly and easily. We would highly recommend this property to anyone and would go back in a heartbeat.

  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2016
  • Stayed: January 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
16 Miles
Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport
Car: necessary

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning/Booking Fee* $250 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.67%

*Cleaning/Booking Fee includes cleaning fee, admin fee, and damage waiver ($1,500 coverage for accidental damage).

Bookings not guaranteed until guest agreement is signed by guest(s) and property manger, and deposit is received.

Nonrefundable security deposit available in lieu of damage waiver; guest must indicate prior to booking.

Travel insurance available from property manager's provider for 7% of total booking.

Default tax rate listed is for stays of 29 days or less; stays of 30 days or more are taxed at 1.5%.

All fees subject to change without notice.
.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties