check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Gatlinburg Majesty: 4BR w/ Hot Tub, Views, & Pool Table (Sleeps 14)

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
cabin
Sleeps
14
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
4
Minimum Stay
2 - 5 nights

Description

Gatlinburg Cabin Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 14

Gatlinburg Majesty is a beautiful four bedroom cabin located in the prestigious Gatlinburg Falls resort. The resort, which is less than 1.5 easy-to-drive miles from the main Parkway in downtown Gatlinburg, offers guests stunning views of the Smoky Mountains National Park and Mount LeConte.

Main Level:

The main level of Gatlinburg Majesty, which is easily accessible with only three steps, features a full-size kitchen, dining area for eight adults, a king-sized master suite with ensuite bath, and a living room with a queen-sized sleeper sofa. (This level comfortably sleeps 4)

Downstairs Level:

The downstairs level of the cabin has three king-sized bedrooms and two full bathrooms. One of the bedrooms has its own ensuite bathroom and the remaining two bedrooms share the other full bath. (This level comfortably sleeps 6)

Upstairs Level:

The upstairs level of Gatlinburg Majesty is filled with non-stop entertainment! This area features a full-sized pool table, air hockey, Golden Tee golf arcade, full-size Arcade unit, and a poker table. In addition to the endless fun and family competition, this level also has a twin sized bunk-bed, queen-sized sleeper sofa, and a full bath. (This level comfortably sleeps 4)

Outdoor Area:

This luxurious cabin features over 600 square feet of covered outdoor decks. Each level features a spacious deck with incredible views of the Great Smoky Mountains National Park. Gatlinburg Majesty Guests are guaranteed to love the private hot tub with mountain views that is on the main level deck. The other decks feature a swing and plenty of rocking chairs.

Directly outside the front door of Gatlinburg Majesty, guests will find ample parking and park-style, charcoal grill.

Area:

Gatlinburg Majesty is perfectly located in Gatlinburg Falls a quick five-minute drive from the main Parkway in downtown Gatlinburg. Gatlinburg Falls is one of the newest, most luxurious resorts in the Smoky Mountains.

The resort features a beautiful community pool (open Memorial Day to Labor Day) and development playground. Guests at the Gatlinburg Falls resort also have privileges to use all amenities at the Gatlinburg Falls Parkside resort.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
David Angotti
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 9, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

Gatlinburg Majesty: 4BR w/ Hot Tub, Views, & Pool Table (Sleeps 14)
average rating of 4.0 based on 14 reviews
Grand Rapids, MI
5

Great place for our group of friends!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our group of 4 couples had a great stay at Gatlinburg Majesty!

  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: SmokyMountains.com
Owner's Response: We are happy to hear that you and your group enjoyed your recent stay at Gatlinburg Majesty. Come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fall vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our cabin rental, Gatlinburg Majesty, was very accommodating for our group of seven. The cabin was clean and centrally located to downtown Gatlinburg and the Great Smoky Mountains National park. The top floor was very spacious and offered excellent games (arcade, pool, air hockey) for our groups entertainment. The only comment I would make for improvement would be to replace the couch on the second (main) floor as it was rather soiled. We are already making plans to return to this resort.

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: SmokyMountains.com
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Swords Creek, VA
5

Something for everyone

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Gatlinburg Majesty was perfect for our family. The main level had a kitchen/dining/living area and a king bed master bedroom with adjoining bathroom with tub/shower combo. The lower level had 2 king bedrooms with a jack and jill bath (shower) and a 3rd king bedroom with private bath (shower). There was also a stacked washer/dryer. The upper floor was a large game room with a pool table, air hockey table, poker table, 2 different arcade games, a sitting area with television, a set of bunk beds and a full bathroom (shower). There are 3 decks with plenty of places to sit or swing. A hot tub on the main floor deck. Located in Gatlinburg Falls among many wonderful cabins but you feel you still have lots of privacy. We loved it!!!

  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: SmokyMountains.com
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Houston, TX
5

Friends reunion - amazing cabin -

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was great experience - the caving was really nice with all the required items in kitchen .. Maintainance support was quick . All great experience .

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: SmokyMountains.com
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Park Ridge, IL
2

It's just ok

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was ok, property overpriced, location good

  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review - we were upset to hear that you rated the property two-star and said it was only 'OK.' Is there something we could have done better for you and your group? The property had actually been upgraded in several ways prior to your arrival so I am disappointed that it was not what you were expecting. Please feel free to contact us directly with further comments.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great Place to stay

  • 4 of 5

I was a little skeptical after reading a couple bad reviews leading up to our vacation but this place and the service we got from SmokeyMountain.com was fantastic. Some people are going to complain about the furniture and it does show wear but it's still nice. I mean it's a rental. The game room was AWESOME. The hot tub is only a 4 person so don't expect everyone to get in at the same time. Upon arrival we found the the dinner table was on it's last leg, i called SmokeyMountain and they had a brand new gorgeous dinner table with a matching bench seat by Wednesday!!!!! Now that's what I call service. The beds are nice but trust me as you get older your body gets used to your bed at home so vacation beds are never going to be perfect. I would definitely stay here again. We had 4 adults and 4 teenagers in the house and we had plenty of room to spare. Do not rely on the internet, it's very spotty. Sometimes it's up and sometimes it down. This goes for all the cabins, i tried connecting to the other wifi's in the neighborhood and they would all go down at the same time. One of the best parts of this cabin is the location close to Gatlinburg.

  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Gatlinburg Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Meals:
  • Catering available
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • 4 King beds, 2 Sofa Bed beds, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • live theater
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting

Partner Offers