check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Fantasmic Villa! 4 Bed/2 bath Family Fun House With Resort Amenities!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

Description

Lake Berkley House Rental Photos and Description

Four Bed, Two Bath Family Fun House In Resort Community Minutes From Disney!

Welcome to our four bedroom executive villa with south facing pool located on a large and private corner lot in award winning Lake Berkley Resort. Enjoy the 28 ft. south facing pool with expanded deck, comfortable lounge furniture, and sunny southern exposure. The private shaded lanai is a great place to enjoy a chilled glass of wine, while taking in the partial lakeview in the evening after a busy day. Our home comfortably sleeps eight guests and features a master with king size bed and full ensuite; a second bedroom with queen bed; two other guest rooms each with twin beds. All bedding and linens have been newly upgraded. Our kitchen features 4 brand new upgraded stainless steel appliances. There is also a new clothes washer and dryer, as well as a large 50" flat panel HDTV in the family room, and 26" and 32" LCD TV's in the masters . Unlimited high speed internet access, wi-fi and North American phone calls are included! A new AC/heat unit, pool pump and heater will allow you to enjoy your vacation more fully (pool heating requires additional cost). As of June 2013, all new laminate hardwood flooring has been added to all bedrooms. Our game room features a full size slate pool table, air hockey table, ping pong table and TV. Our villa also comes with a highchair, pack-n-play, double stroller and single stroller for your convenience. Less for you to pack or worry about! Fantasmic Villa also offers free International Calling (to selected countries).

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Travis and Nikki DeVeronica
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
December 9, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(24 traveler reviews)

Fantasmic Villa! 4 Bed/2 bath Family Fun House With Resort Amenities!
average rating of 4.875 based on 24 reviews
5

Best place to stay in Disney with your family!!

  • 5 of 5

We loved the Fantastic Villa!!! We had two families go down from PA, with two boys and two girls. The rooms were decorated and set up perfect for a Disney vacation. The girls wanted to stay in the princess room forever :-) The adults each had their separate bedrooms and everyone was happy. The entire house was very clean and they thought of everything for your stay. The garage is turned into a playroom with endless dress up things for kids, air hockey table, pool table, fishing rods... The list goes on and on. Even had strollers available for you to use. The location was great. You are not far from Disney but didn't seem to be in the craziness of all the Disney tourist traffic... We cannot say anything bad about our stay if you are looking for a great family place to stay book with confidence you will love it. We can't wait to go back!!!

  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Home Away from Home

  • 5 of 5

This house is simply fantastic!!!! The room's are impeccably decorated and make you feel like your part of Disney even while staying off Disney property. My kids just loved the princess and Nemo rooms. The adult rooms are lovely and a nice retreat after a busy day. The on site pool is so convenient. We loved having the lake and playground so close. Can't wait to plan our next trip!

  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Decorated beautifully but ant infested

  • 3 of 5

The property is decorated beautifully, but, the ant infestation in the kitchen, living room and master bedroom was overwhelming. They get in to everything, even closed food.

Also, I paid the fee to rent the grill for the week...it still had the past renters mess in it. I was told to wash it. In that case, it should be FREE to use.

I was disappointed with the responses to my concerns, they were valid.

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Bobbi, We apologize for any issues you experienced in the home and any miscommunication that might have occurred. We would never ask you to clean the BBQ grill. We advised the grill had been cleaned prior to your arrival. The BBQ grills are used grills and the grates are cleaned after every use. As you were not happy we will be refunding you the cost of the BBQ rental. In regards to the ants we went out to the home twice during your stay to spray. We have not had any calls regarding an issue prior or after your stay. We again apologize for any inconvenience during your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5

This place has everything you can imagine. It was spacious and clean. We really enjoyed our stay. Definitely staying here on our future Florida trips.

The Q Family

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent Villa - Feels like a home from home

  • 5 of 5

A big thanks to Melany and Nikki for making this villa a real home from home. This was our second stay here and we can't wait to get back. The upgrades to the villa since our last stay have made it feel very warm and homely. It's in a great location and the complex is very secure. The kid’s bedrooms are cool and the beds and furniture throughout the villa are all very comfortable. Looking forward to next year!

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and you loved the home! Can't wait to welcome you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Very nice and clean

  • 4 of 5

We loved our stay only improvement suggestions we have is too add air conditioning to game room really to hot in summer for us to use and a ice maker in fridge

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello! We are so glad to hear you loved your stay in the home. Thank you for your suggestions. The ice maker has been repaired and we have ordered a portable AC unit for the games room to ensure all areas of the home are fully enjoyed.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Rates & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message

Amenities

Lake Berkley House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers