Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Quite, Cute And All Of The Above 2 BR/2.5 B Condo In Hillside Villa Ko Olina

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath With A Small Lanai

Are you wanting to get away and go to paradise but don't want the hassle of….

* extra/hidden fee

* out of this world rate that the Hotels offer

* walking a long distance from your car to your hotel room

* no full kitchen to wake up to and make your breakfast

Then this condo is perfect for you! :)

This condo was built in 2007. It is a well kept 2 bedroom, 2.5 bath with a small Lanai. It is perfect for relaxing and enjoying your vacation. This condo comes with Central AC, cable, WIFI, TV in each room, washer and dryer, full kitchen, one car garage, one car on the driveway and much much more. It also sleep 5 adults comfortably.

I am here for you so please email me with any question you may have. Mahalo.

More Details

Property Manager
Jodi Kuraoka
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 16, 2017

Amenities

Kapolei Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • children welcome
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 2 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Downstair Bathroom - toilet
    Master bathroom - toilet , shower
    Upstair Bathroom - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Master Bedroom - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Attractions:
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Downstair Couch turns into a bed.

Reviews

4.2/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

60% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
Quite, Cute And All Of The Above 2 BR/2.5 B Condo In Hillside Villa Ko Olina
average rating of 4.2 based on 5 reviews
5

Cute, comfortable and homey!

  • 5 of 5

A lovely home in beautiful Ko Olina! The comfort of home in paradise!!!

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great stay! Would recommend

  • 5 of 5

We normally stay with family, as my husband is from Oahu. This was my son's graduation trip, so we wanted it to be special. The condo was awesome. It had everything we needed to make this an amazing trip. We loved the easy access to the beach, and shops, and close proximity to the freeway. Condo was clean, and well stocked with everything we needed. We cooked quite a bit, and the grill was an added plus. Beds were comfortable, pull out sofa was a little uncomfortable, looks like it was bent, and had a piece of wood to keep it stable. Full size fridge, and stove, what more could you ask for. Jodi was wonderful to work with, returned our calls/texts very quickly. Hair dryer was missing, but no big deal, we got one close by at WalMart. One suggestion would be some light-blocking curtains in the upstairs bedrooms. As I said, great stay, our daughter graduates in 2 years, and we would definately consider renting this condo again!! Thanks Jodi!!

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Clean & Comfortable

  • 4 of 5

Sent a couple of our construction project managers here to work on a Kapolei project. They said everything was clean and comfortable. It was convenient to a beach for the sunset and the back patio with the grill a nice option.

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

The property was good....has potential, management not so much

  • 2 of 5

The property has potential to be an amazing stay for vacation, however, the property manager, Jody, is not good. The A/C was not working when we got there and the place was 87 degrees inside! She tried to blame us at first saying that we probably froze the system trying to cool it down. In looking at the vents, it was clear that it was probably a dirty filter. I had 8 ladies (bridal party) coming over the following morning at 10 am to get ready for my son's wedding. We had to go and buy a couple of fans just to make it through the night. An HVAC gentlemen came at 9:10 the following morning and as we thought, the filter had about 3/4 of an inch of crap on it. The A/C was now working! The towels in the bathroom smelled of mildew terribly. The sheets on one of the beds were not washed it seemed, as there was a washcloth under the covers and the bottom part of the fitted sheet was bunched up in the bed. The sheets looked as if someone had slept on them. The television in the second bedroom where the sheet problem was, did not have a working remote and the channel up and down buttons were actually missing from the TV! It was stuck on one channel and no way to change it. There were quite a few remotes but no batteries and not one that went to any of the TV's in the condo. The problem was the property manager gave me her number and said to contact her for anything. She turned her phone off. She was unattainable. She told us to use the golf cart to go to the lagoons, but the golf cart did not work. It was one thing after another. I could go on......but I will not. Needless to say, it seems as though this property needs someone managing it who takes pride in what they have and what they have to offer people who choose to spend their money their.

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I take if very serious when I have an upset traveler, however I had a death in the family, and had to fly to Alaska for my brothers funeral. I am so sorry if this has caused any problems for our guests. Jodi
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
5

We had a wonderful family vacation

  • 5 of 5

We had two units where our family of eight stayed. We loved the location, so close to all we needed. The condo had everything we needed. Having the golf cart made our stay even more enjoyable. We will be back.

  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the 5 star review. I really appreciate you taking a moment in our busy lives to write a great review. I do think renting a golf cart makes your vacation in Ko Olina. I know when my family and friends come down and visit we all have a blast. Great memories + family = Priceless…. Aloha Jodi
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $250
Property Damage Protection $59
Tax Rate 13.96%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties