Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13

Sleeps13
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms5
Half Baths2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13

Watersong Resort is a 46-acre paradise only 20 minutes to the areas main attraction, Walt Disney World. This Luxury resort sits nestled in beautiful conservation, full of natural wildlife and some of Orlando’s exotic residents. These elements have made Watersong one of the most desired resorts in the Orlando area.

Watersong Resort is a 46-acre paradise only 20 minutes to the areas main attraction, Walt Disney World. This Luxury resort sits nestled in beautiful conservation, full of natural wildlife and some of Orlando’s exotic residents. These elements have made Watersong one of the most desired resorts in the Orlando area.

This large 6-bedroom vacation home boasts a brand new modern furniture package throughout, allowing not only for supremely comfortable living but also for a clean and fresh appearance in every room. Host to a state of the art games room on the ground floor, it comes equipped with pool table and air hockey table to keep everyone entertained.

Perhaps the greatest part of this home is its outside area. Backing on to a gorgeous lake full of some of Florida’s most beautiful wildlife, you wont know where to look. The large swimming pool is perfect for a cool down after those long days at the parks and private spa is a great way to wind down after a day in the sun. Sunbathe on luxury loungers or have ample room to entertain in the large outdoor dining areas.

Watersong resort is only a short 25-minute drive from Orlando international Airport, and is situated central to all of Orlando’s famous attractions. The resort amenities include a large clubhouse, resort style swimming pool, fitness center, sand volleyball court, children’s playground and a picnic area, all directly opposite this home. This stunning villa is quite simply a luxurious get away, coupled with its tranquil community and convenient location; it is more than ready to welcome you to the vacation of a lifetime.

More Details

Property Manager
Vue International Property Management
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 27, 2017

Why Vue International Property Management chose Davenport

Beautiful Property with amazing views with conservation back drop from the pool area.

What makes this house unique

Family set up home with all that you need to make your vacation a special one.

Amenities

Watersong House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 13
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 6 - toilet
    Bathroom 7 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 13
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , King bedroom first floor with En suite bathroom
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , King bedroom with en suite bathroom
    Bedroom 3 - 1 twin/ single , Twin bedroom with single two single beds
    Bedroom 4 - 1 twin/ single , Twin bedroom with bunkbeds
    Bedroom 5 - 1 queen , Queen bedroom with En suite bathroom
    Bedroom 6 - 1 double , 1 twin/ single , One single bed and a full bed in a bunk bed style
  • 2 King bedrooms, 1 Queen, 1 Twin bunkbeds, 1 Twin bedroom, 1twin and full bunkbeds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Reviews

5/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
average rating of 5.0 based on 2 reviews
5

Beautiful home, spacious and clean

  • 5 of 5

We loved our week at this home. It is huge, plenty of space for a large family. Pool and hot tub were perfect after long days at the parks. Davenport is several miles from most restaurants, so plan to use the well appointed kitchen for your meals. We will definitely keep this home in our 'favorites'.

  • Submitted: May 12, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Totally Amazing :)

  • 5 of 5

February 26th - March 7th, 2016, we stayed in this villa at the Watersong Resort. We came with our whole family which consisted of 7 adults, 3 teenagers and a 3 and 5 year old. I can truly say the house was above our expectations. If you can imagine, the pictures that are displayed, do not even do justice. The cleanliness of the house was what I can say was the most important to me. Every corner, every towel, every room was immaculate. The whole property is exceptionally maintained. There was more than enough dishes, cutlery, cooking supplies, towels etc etc. The owners did not miss out on a thing that we needed. The location was about 20 min from Disney which was very easy driving. The whole Watersong Resort is immaculate and very safe

We ourselves are an Ashley Furniture Dealer and it was very impressive to see all the beautiful Ashley furniture in this house.

We specifically dealt with Wendy and she was more than helpful with any questions that we had.

If there was a downside, i would only suggest that toilet paper, paper towel, saran wrap, foil and some spices be provided. I am not familiar with other properties here but when we rented in Maui and in Yuma, all this was supplied. It gets a little expensive to be buying this then leaving it all there when you leave. Maybe an extra fee be charged for such.

We would certainly recommend this property to a large family as ours there was more than enough room and no one got in anyones way. The washer and dryer of course were an asset and we totally used the pool and the hot tub every day after coming home from Disney. It was totally amazing to get in the hot tub. The kids as well enjoyed the games room. We thank you very much for our stay and would totally come back our next trip to Orlando

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad to here you have had a wonderful stay in this beautiful and amazing lake view home on Watersong. We have taken the comment into account that you have brought up with the saren wrap, foil and spices. Unfortunately we would love to provide these but DBPR in florida will not allow us to do so. We hope you will visit us again soon and recommend to your friends. Vicky and Wendy Vue International Property manangement
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Universal Studios Florida
SeaWorld Orlando
The Wizarding World of Harry Potter (Orlando)
Islands of Adventure
Universal's Islands of Adventures
Hogwarts
Wet 'n Wild -- CLOSED
Discovery Cove
Blue Man Group
Seasons 52

Close to all Disney attractions.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Watersong House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Low Season
Apr 23 2017 - May 27 2017
4 night minimum stay
$210
 
 
Mid Season
May 28 2017 - Sep 3 2017
4 night minimum stay
$250
 
 
Low Season
Sep 4 2017 - Oct 20 2017
4 night minimum stay
$210
 
 
Mid Season
Oct 21 2017 - Nov 5 2017
4 night minimum stay
$250
 
 
Low Season
Nov 6 2017 - Nov 17 2017
4 night minimum stay
$210
 
 
High Season
Nov 18 2017 - Nov 26 2017
4 night minimum stay
$280
 
 
Low Season
Nov 27 2017 - Dec 15 2017
5 night minimum stay
$210
 
 
Peak Season
Dec 16 2017 - Jan 7 2018
6 night minimum stay
$290
 
 
Low Season
Jan 8 2018 - Mar 23 2018
4 night minimum stay
$234
 
 
Peak Season
Mar 24 2018 - Apr 8 2018
7 night minimum stay
$336
 
 
Low Season
Apr 9 2018 - May 25 2018
4 night minimum stay
$234
 
 
Mid Season
May 26 2018 - Sep 9 2018
4 night minimum stay
$270
 
 
Low Season
Sep 10 2018 - Oct 26 2018
4 night minimum stay
$234
 
 
Mid Season
Oct 27 2018 - Nov 4 2018
4 night minimum stay
$270
 
 
Low Season
Nov 5 2018 - Nov 16 2018
4 night minimum stay
$234
 
 
High Season
Nov 17 2018 - Nov 25 2018
4 night minimum stay
$294
 
 
Low Season
Nov 26 2018 - Dec 14 2018
4 night minimum stay
$234
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$280
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $99
Tax Rate 13.5%

$ rates exclusive of tax at 13.50%
If booking within 4 weeks of rental then payment is due in full.
Our properties are privately owned and it is our policy only guests included at point of reservation are permitted in the home. The owner does not permit private functions or celebration parties within the property. Any un-registered guests will be asked to leave by the management company, failure to leave will result in your vacation being terminated without refund. Any deliberate damage to a property will be charged at cost plus 10% plus any associated fees. This policy is adopted to insure that you and arriving guests have a great time at the home and the maximum care is taken of the property for the owner.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send Email Send Email
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties