Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

2 bed Townhome, Free Wifi, Water Park, Resort Amenities

Bedrooms 2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights


About the property

Cozy 2 Bed, 2 Bath Condo!

This cute little condo is tucked away at the newly renovated Fantasy World. Ready to be your next vacation condo. Centrally located near the Disney Parks, local dinning, shopping, & entertainment. This 2 bedroom 2 bath condo offers guests the feeling of being at home. There is 1 queen bed and 2 twin beds. This condo sleeps 4 people comfortably. Wifi available inside unit.

It's equipped with all the bed linens, plenty of towels, and the kitchen is set up for you cook your favorite meal. There are 3 tv's included throughout the condo.

Resort Amenities: The pool area with zero entry pool, lazy river, water slides, kiddie splash zone, tennis, basketball, bocce ball, shuffle board, 18 hole mini golf, batting cages, covered playground, daily scheduled activities, wifi, and scheduled transportation to the theme parks.

**Optional Extras NOT Included in Rental:

Pool Heating available Oct - April

Pack and Play

High Chair


BBQ Grill

Wheel Chair

Grocery Pack

Romance Package

More Details

Jennifer Hirni Welcome Homes USA
Speaks: english, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
April 12, 2017


Kissimmee Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • pets not allowed
  • Air Conditioning
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Television
  • Video Games
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center


3.5/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

2 bed Townhome, Free Wifi, Water Park, Resort Amenities
average rating of 3.5 based on 4 reviews
York, Pennsylvania

Nice place but bedding needs updated

  • 4 of 5

Great service by welcome home.! The upstairs tvs were missing HDMI cables. Welcome Home brought the cables to our door along with a bottle of champagne to help us celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary!

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

NOT clean, not well maintained,

  • 1 of 5

All of the bed linens (sheets, pillowcases, bath towels) in the master bedroom (queen bed) were not washed. The towels especially were dirty and had an awful smell of mold. We had to buy laundry detergent to wash all of the linens before we could take a shower next morning (we got there at 1AM from the airport). The next day we had to wash all the bedding too. The carpet and the floor in the property were sticky. I don't know what products they used to "clean" it but I had to buy some sanitized wipes to clean the floor since there was NOTHING in the property that I could use to clean it. We saw a mouse in the kitchen that came out of the hole near the stove so my husband had to "cover it". My son is very allergic to pollen, dust and mold and the minute we stepped in the property he got sick (puffy, watery and red eyes, itchy skin). I had to cover the sofa after I washed the linens so he could sit on it. Luckily we spent a long time out of the apartment during most part of the day and I bought his medicine so he was not sick all the time otherwise we would have to leave immediately. The resort was very nice and we were able to enjoy it but the apartment was a total disappointment and filthy. The sad part is: it's clear the owner just does not care because if they did a good cleaning and a few touch up and fix up in the place would do it. I spent the entire first day of the stay CLEANING this apartment.

  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. While this is certainly disheartening to hear you did not have a good experience staying in this unit, we were not made aware of any problems or concerns during your stay. We offer a 24/7 emergency after hours line to assist guests after normal business hours. Brand new carpet was just installed in this unit early Feb 2017 and the owner is also working on future updates as well. Thanks again for your review Regard, Welcome Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1


  • 4 of 5

It was a nice town home, but a little "tired". The carpet was new. Somethings like the sofa and mattresses need to be updated. All in all, very pleasant and we enjoyed our stay.

  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

I stayed 7 days, the townhouse was very clean and got everything you may need. Great location.

  • 5 of 5

I stayed 7 days, the townhouse was very clean and got everything you may need. Great location.

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Ask a Question Ask a Question

You might like these similar properties