Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms Close To I-225 & I-70 And Children's Hospital, Anschutz

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,300 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

It's A Big Condo That Can Easily Sleep 8. Very Clean, And Large. Close To Everyt

This Condo is beautiful and large. Fire place, balcony, wheel chair accesible, washer dryer. All footsteps your door way. Close to the two major highways I -225/I-70. 15 minutes to DIA(airport). 5 minutes to the children's hospital, Anschutz medical campus and 20 minutes to downtown Denver. Aurora town center,Aurora mall, super target, star bucks, Ross and many dining restaurants,a movie theater, Barnes and Nobel are few minutes walking distance.

Jared Deme
Member since: 2015
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
June 26, 2017

About Jared Deme

Father of two daughters and young entrepreneurs.

Why Jared Deme chose Front Range Colorado

Close to Everthing and everything that hotels can't offer

What makes this condo unique

Very affordable and safe and close to Everthing.


Aurora Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1300 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower , Big bathrooms
  • 2 large full bathroom
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • 2 large bedrooms Queen size beds and dressers
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Chauffeur


3.3/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

2 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms Close To I-225 & I-70 And Children's Hospital, Anschutz
average rating of 3.3333333 based on 3 reviews
Sioux Falls

Perfect for our group!

  • 5 of 5

Jared was great and check-in/check-out was very easy! Its a perfect location near shops and restaurants! The home was tidy and was perfect for our group of 8. Would definitely stay again!

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

A mess

  • 1 of 5

Was not prepared to almost being thrown out of condo because it was a sub-lease situation. Not worth the aggravation that we went through. Promised some sort of refund....instead got the run around. Condo was good place to stay, needed some repairs, but all in all decent. Just have no clue who really owns it and if its legit.

  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I was able to host Patrick and his family and in my opinion they have a good stay. It was a family of 6 and they indicated they had a good stay until they checked out. During their stay, the washer wasn't draining properly. I replaced it while they were still at the property but I believe they went to a laundromat and weren't happy about it. Patrick, after checking out demanded I should refund 50% because the washer didn't work. I explained to him that i did replace it early enough for his to use it. He threatened to write a bad review and homeaway removed his review after i sent the text exchanges. Patrick then waited 5 months and posted another review in November. This should not have happened but unfortunately, it did but there is still no refund. A review is designed to give possible guests an idea of what to expect and they should be expecting a new washer. It's a beautiful condo and it can accommodate 8 guests at a time.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 2

very good

  • 4 of 5

we have so good time

  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1



Rates & Availability

Aurora Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
My Standard Rate

Changeover Day: Friday
3 night minimum stay
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $15 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $199
Property Damage Protection $59
Cleaning fee $85
Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 8.0%

No smoking inside property

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner