Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Bungalow is Few Minutes From Marina Del Rey. Very Close To All La May Offer!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 750 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Very Safe, Convenient Location.updated Unit.8Min To Beach15 Min To Beverly Hills

Just renovated fully equipped spacious beautiful 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom unit with king size bed (memory foam matress), good size closet, night stand, trifold dresser with oversize drawers, retractable queen size couch in the living room with memory foam matress, 50' smart flat screen HDTV in the living room, DVD player in the living room, 50' flat screen HDTV in the bedroom with DVD player, fully equipped open floor kitchen, dishwasher, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, blender, laundry on premises, fireplace, balcony, one car parkig in the garage and plenty of free street parking. Fully secured building in safe neighborhood. 8 minutes to Marina del Rey beach, 15 min to Santa Monica beach, Beverly Hills, LAX. 25 minutes to Universal Studios and City Walk. 35 minutes to Disneyland. On the way to Sun Diego Wild Animal Park and See World and LEGOLAND.

More Details

Property Manager
LA Lease Holding LLC. Contact name - Inna
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english, russian
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 23, 2017

About LA Lease Holding LLC. Contact name - Inna

I love this property.

I lived there for two years. After I left I renovated it and still coming there from time to time.

It's safe and private, nice neighborhood.

Why LA Lease Holding LLC. Contact name - Inna chose Los Angeles

I love this property.

I lived there for two years. After I left I renovated it and still coming there from time to time.

It's safe and private, nice neighborhood.

What makes this apartment unique

Unit has been just renovated and updated. Very private.

Map

Nearest Airport
4 Miles
LAX
Nearest Beach
2 Miles
Venice
Car: recommended

Amenities

Del Rey Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 750 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Village
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Flat TV, DVD
  • Spacious, private.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(27 traveler reviews)

70% Complete
14% Complete
7% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
Bungalow is Few Minutes From Marina Del Rey. Very Close To All La May Offer!
average rating of 4.4444447 based on 27 reviews
5

Everything great!

  • 5 of 5

Nice prop.

Comfortable.

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Cozy, comfortable, and convenient!

  • 4 of 5

This was a great location. Master had a very comfortable bed. We got up early every morning (made breakfast/coffee thanks to the full kitchen) and went sightseeing all day, would come back at night. Served our needs very well. Loved the gated parking. We felt safe which is very important to us when on vacation. We would stay here again. Thank you Inna.

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nice house

  • 3 of 5

Everything was good but I just think that the owner should pay attention to things that are falling apart and fix them especially the AC other than that I would rent it again

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location with parking

  • 5 of 5

2nd stay - very comfortable stay - host very responsive to questions. Easy access to everything - beach, food, and fun! Very clean :)

Thanks.

Kimberly

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Safe, welcoming and comfortable! Would absolutely recommend this property!

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful place. Well kept & organized. Very quiet neighbor hood, anything you need is with in a 5 min drive. LAX was very easy to get to. Uber prices were very reasonable to & from almost anywhere in LA from this location. Over all it was a great stay, we felt very welcome and safe. I would absolutely recommend this property!!!

  • Submitted: May 11, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Its OK if your on a budget. You get what you pay for.

  • 2 of 5

The pros are it's 20 minutes to Santa monica, and venice beach, and Hollywood. Which is good in LA traffic. It's also got gated parking which was really nice for us as we kept golf clubs in the car. However if your fussy on clean, this isn't the place for you. When we pulled open the hide-a-bed it was full of hair and red candy pieces, lol. We also lost power for 3.5 hours and had no flashlight, AC alternative or ability to leave the building. This was just OK for the price, and I'm pretty easy to please. This place would be great if they hire a new cleaning lady. The power outage was unavoidable, as the whole block was out of power but having an alternative to allow people to get out of the electric parade gate or a flashligbt would if been nice.

  • Submitted: May 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear guest, As you correctly pointed out, power outage was in the area and out of my control. Garage gate had a pedal you press to open gate manually as was explained in instructions. In regards to flashlight, everyone has flashlights on their phones nowadays. We do not leave flashlights as people keep taking them and phone flashlight is much more handy. I'm sorry you mentioned pull out bed was not clean. As I strongly encourage all my guests, open, timely communication insures quick and easy resolution of any issues. Your quick text or phone call would have my cleaning team sent to you right away to take care of any issues you raised here. it's best to communicate with me to make sure your stay is comfortable rather than go through your whole vacation without a word while being bothered by something that is easily resolved. I'm sure you would get more satisfaction from being taken care of diligently during your stay than coming back and writing a review, which purpose isn't constructive for you. Thank you, Inna
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $75
Damage Deposit $100

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.