check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Few Minutes From Marina Del Rey. Very Close To All La May Offer!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview


Details
Property
apartment
Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
3 nights

Description

Los Angeles Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Very Safe, Convenient Location.updated Unit.8Min To Beach15 Min To Beverly Hills

Just renovated fully equipped spacious beautiful 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom unit with king size bed (memory foam matress), good size closet, night stand, trifold dresser with oversize drawers, retractable queen size couch in the living room with memory foam matress, 50' smart flat screen HDTV in the living room, DVD player in the living room, 50' flat screen HDTV in the bedroom with DVD player, fully equipped open floor kitchen, dishwasher, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, blender, laundry on premises, fireplace, balcony, one car parkig in the garage and plenty of free street parking. Fully secured building in safe neighborhood. 8 minutes to Marina del Rey beach, 15 min to Santa Monica beach, Beverly Hills, LAX. 25 minutes to Universal Studios and City Walk. 35 minutes to Disneyland. On the way to Sun Diego Wild Animal Park and See World and LEGOLAND.

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Property Manager
LA Lease Holding LLC. Contact name - Inna
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english, russian
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 2, 2016
Call Manager

About LA Lease Holding LLC. Contact name - Inna

I love this property.

I lived there for two years. After I left I renovated it and still coming there from time to time.

It's safe and private, nice neighborhood.

Why LA Lease Holding LLC. Contact name - Inna chose Los Angeles County

I love this property.

I lived there for two years. After I left I renovated it and still coming there from time to time.

It's safe and private, nice neighborhood.

What makes this apartment unique

Unit has been just renovated and updated. Very private.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

Few Minutes From Marina Del Rey. Very Close To All La May Offer!
average rating of 4.4 based on 15 reviews
5

Absolutely Amazing

  • 5 of 5

The entire experience was fantastic, from check in to check out, it was everything my group wanted out of the room. It was very spacious and close to everywhere we wanted to be!

  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5

This was an amazing place to stay. Me and my girlfriend felt right at home. The apartment was clean and had everything it said it had in the description. Inna was always available and so easy and nice to work with. The apartment was lovely. I felt like I was home the whole time (considering I'm from Houston) overall great stay had a great time and would definitely recommend to anyone. Will be staying here in the future.

  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

So relaxing and perfect location !

  • 4 of 5

The apartment has the best location close to beaches and the highway, great parking and Inna was available if needed. My best friend and I will definitely be staying here again .

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Los Angeles
5

Nicely appointed; nice quiet friendly neighborhood

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I enjoyed our 7-day stay at this property. We both loved it. There was plenty of room for two people, and we liked having the nice kitchen appliances available for our use.

The sofa and bed were comfortable. There was no shortage of hot water or any unexpected noise from the other residents of the building.

Others have mentioned the noise, but we really didn't notice it very much. Yes, the apartment/unit is at the upper corner of the building, and there is a 4-way stop at the intersection, so there is occasional car noise. The neighborhood is very walkable and if you are ambitious or crazy like me, the beach is 3 miles away straight down Washington Blvd.

One note of caution: if there are two of you, keep in mind that there is one set of keys. If you're not used to having to unlock a perimeter door, one can lock oneself out (it happened). Easily preventable, though.

We would gladly stay here again and intend to do so when the fall semester begins.

Thank you.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

A shattered first impression

  • 1 of 5

Our stay June 2nd through June 6th , 4 nights

Pros:

Our initial impression of the apartment were positive. The location was close to all the places we wanted to go. It had a secure garage. Inna was very responsive to us when we contacted her, but unfortunately it was for the problems we had.

Cons, general:

Our rental agreement was for a first floor apartment based on the room number, but we were given second floor apartment (no elevator). The apartment was noisy, with rowdy and thoughtless neighbors. On our last day, people in the apartment adjacent to our bedroom were drunk and having a profanity laced screaming match until 1:30 a.m. The same people would sit outside our window and talk loudly on the cell phone. Another day, a group had positioned themselves below our window while talking and laughing loudly. We did not contact Inna about this as there was not much she could have done. The kitchen pots and utensils are pretty bare bones. If planning to do some cooking, you may want to bring your own. The A/C was behind the large sofa bed and we would would need to move the sofa bed to access it. The sink drains in the bathroom, bath tub, and kitchen did not have screens. Generally, poor maintenance and inspection, based on specific problems we had.

Cons, specific:

Thursday, arrival at 5pm. The refrigerator did not work, and it was not fixed until mid-day Friday. This was a big problem because we had brought a lot of food and medicine that needed to be refrigerated after an 8 hour drive. Luckily we had an ice chest and the freezer was still working. We could not go out and buy food as we had planned, so it was very inconvenient. VRBO site said the apartment had a new refrigerator, so do not believe that.

Sunday: Early in the morning we had a clogged toilet, and there was no plunger in the bathroom. We had also discovered the garbage disposal did not work. The plumber came and used a snake tool to clear the toilet and said that a plunger would not have worked anyway. He checked the garbage disposal, and determined it was a problem with the switch, and we just needed to hit it the switch a little and it would turn on. A poor solution, as the next tenant will not know how to turn on the disposal.

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear tenant, Thank you for your lengthy review. Sometimes maintenance issues happens, like the one with refrigerator, which was taken care of immediately. In regards to clogged toilet, which was also taken care of immediately by my plumber, it was due to you putting outrageous amounts of toilet paper in the toilet! I should've charged for this service call but I didn't! We do not provide plungers for hygienic reasons just like you don't see one in hotel rooms. I personally wouldn't want to see a used plunger in my room! As for noisy neighbors, when people are on vacation you sometimes get next room neighbors that are having a get together. There is no control of that. And all the kitchen pots and pans are more than enough to cook for 4 people. If you plan to invite more people like it was in your case, you might need pots that can feed 10. And again if our tenants are in need of something and it's a reasonable request we are always happy to bring it in.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Truly value for money

  • 5 of 5

Great place to stay!This is the second time we are staying here,and this place has become a home away from home for us!Both location &maintenance of the apartment is among the best we ever stayed!Worth every penny!also quick response from Inna for anything and everything!

  • Submitted: May 26, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
4 Miles
LAX
Nearest Barpub
0.2 Miles
Nearest Beach
2 Miles
Venice
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Los Angeles Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer 2017
May 10 2017 - Aug 24 2017
3 night minimum stay
$129
$849
$3,499
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$99
$659
$2,899
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $100
Cleaning $100
Tax Rate 14.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Los Angeles Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 750 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Village
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Flat TV, DVD
  • Spacious, private.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties