check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Fantastic location and beautifully decorated. Free use of golf cart

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 nights

Description

Charlotte House Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 4

The Villages, FL has many homes to offer, but few come close to the outstanding location of this property. Just minutes from Brownwood Paddock Square is this beautiful 3 bedroom Bougainvillea 3 bedroom designer home in the Village of Charlotte. The home is beautifully decorated and has all of the home essentials you need to enjoy a perfect stay in The Villages, FL. Master Bedroom with king bed, TV and a beautiful en-suite with oversized walk in shower. 2nd bedroom with queen bed and TV, 3rd bedroom set up as a den with TV. Screened lanai and BBQ grill outside on the patio. All of our properties come with High Speed WiFi internet included and all of your linens, dishes, cutlery and towels are also included for your convenience. Each property has either cable TV or satellite TV available for your enjoyment. With the Village resident ID card you can use any of the 29 executive golf courses with no greens fees. And these executive golf courses are not your typical 'pitch & putts'. They present some challenging par 3s and the occasional par 4, with three sets of tee boxes to accommodate golfers of different skill levels. You pay resident rates on greens fees at the 11 Championship courses. You're also entitled to use any of the family friendly and adult only (30 or older) swimming pools, organized activity swimming pools, bocce ball, shuffleboard courts, horseshoe pits, billiards tables, tennis & pickle ball courts, basketball courts, sand volley ball and over 1000 organized activities every week through the recreational centers. This home is made for fun! Just bring your suitcase and we'll provide the 'key' for enjoying The Villages, FL lifestyle. Rent in The Villages, FL with The VIR Group and VIR Vacation Rentals.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

Property Manager
VIR Rentals
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english, french, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 2, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

4.3/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

Fantastic location and beautifully decorated. Free use of golf cart
average rating of 4.25 based on 4 reviews
Vonore, TN
2

Management needs to inspect before tenant arrives.

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Furnishings were fine. cleanliness left MUCH to be desired. table service had food dried on it. Potato peeler filthy. many dead bugs in sliding door channel. bath mat in master bath filthy. No golf cart until following day. Many areas had not been dusted in weeks. Had this home been a motel and we could have opted out we would have been gone within an hour of arriving. We ARE NOT neat freaks but this was unacceptable. For what we paid someone could have at least done a walk thru before we arrived. Once we cleaned the place up we had a pleasant stay.

  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: The VIR Group
Owner's Response: Ed, thank you for your feedback. As you know we did contact you immediately after your complaint it to resolve all and every issue, late in the evening and you did advise our team that it was not necessary it was not in a bad state, just a stuck dishwasher tablet. I believe that you also advised you would be rebooking with us to come back and stay with us in the future. Many thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Richmond, VA
5

THE BEST!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We absolutely loved our stay and love this property. Nice quiet neighborhood with friendly neighbors. Property has golf cart available and is extremely clean and comfortable. My daughter called it "utopia". We wished we could have stayed longer. Working with the staff was very easy and they are very helpful. We have already told all of our friends about the property. Great value for the money. Hint: GPS didn't recognize address but got us to Rabbit Run Path - when you get to the street, turn right and house is on left.

  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: The VIR Group
Owner's Response: Adrienne, thank you so much for staying with us and we're so glad you had an amazing time. We look forward to seeing you in "utopia" again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Grand Island, FL
5

Beautiful house and great location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had so much fun! Just a close getaway to be with friends and family before Thanksgiving. The house was immaculate and everything we'd need. The management company was incredible and very attentive. Definitely will come back and stay with VIR in this house.

  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Charles it was such a pleasure to have you stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Atlanta, GA
5

Five Star Experience

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The process of renting and preparing for the vacation was excellent, good information and regular follow-up by VIR built our confidence. The Android App. was useful. Check-in and check-out were fully automated and totally painless. The property was as described, very well equipped & immaculate and the shiny new golf cart was great fun. The property exceeded our expectations in every way. We were visiting in low season, therefore the nightly rate was very good. The only negative was the $200 pet fee (not deposit) that is high compared to some other providers but as the nightly rate was reasonable it balanced out this time.

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Gareth, it was a pleasure to have you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates are calculated nightly and the longer you stay, the greater the discount. If your rental seems expensive for say 27 nights, please try again with 30 and you may be pleasantly surprised...
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Charlotte House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 1392 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers