check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

"OFF CALL" ~ Rustic, Nautical Decor With King Master Suite & Heated Pool!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
townhome
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
4 - 7 nights

Description

Key West Townhome Rental Photos and Description

"OFF CALL" ~ Updated 2BR, 2.5BA With Sleeper Sofa & Master Balcony Oasis!

Gated Community Close To Boating And Golfing...

“Off Call” is a beautiful town home in the Coral Hammock community; totaling two bedrooms, two and half baths, with over 1130 square feet of indoor living space. Enjoy high ceilings and tranquil decor with double doors that open to a private balcony off the living room. Great for relaxing, outdoor dining and grilling your fresh catch.

FURNISHINGS...

Newly decorated throughout with tasteful, rustic-nautical furnishings that will have you feeling relaxed just from stepping through the front door! Beautiful large rustic wood dining table and an open kitchen with beautiful granite counter tops. Perfect for entertaining or just relaxing with friends or family. Let’s not forget about the relaxing, cozy living room that offers a sleeper sofa and 55” flat screen. At the end of the day, relax and enjoy your favorite movie.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS...

Comfortably sleeps 4-6 people. The master bedroom has a king bed with an en-suite bathroom that has shower/ tub combo. The guest bedroom has two twin beds that can convert into a king bed and an en-suite bathroom with a stand up shower. Additional half bathroom downstairs. Perfect setting for families, or couples traveling with friends.

DETAILS AND AMENITIES...

Start your stay on island time in the comfort of the great room with high ceilings, cool tile and natural light from large windows. The well-lit kitchen includes an array of appliances, granite counters, and two breakfast bar stools. An abundant selection of kitchen supplies to match your culinary skill. Well equipped with a variety of glassware, place settings and service pieces. The second floor has brand new hard wood floors and tiled baths that lead to each separate sleeping space. The master balcony will provide a breezy oasis to sip your morning coffee or watch the stars.

POOL AND OUTDOOR LIVING...

Gated entryway and lush landscaped grounds boasts panoramic tropical garden views. The resort is equipped with an exceptionally large heated swimming pool that invites you to soak up the sun while enjoying our island’s warm breeze. Coral Hammock has a clubhouse and fitness room available to guests. The Key West Golf Course is just a minute away. For the boaters out there, this property is also centrally located around 3 different marinas.

ENJOY THE OUTDOORS!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Property Manager
Best of Key West Rentals Team
Speaks: english, czech
Calendar last updated:
December 3, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

"OFF CALL" ~ Rustic, Nautical Decor With King Master Suite & Heated Pool!
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
5

Fantastic Condo! Well appointed!

  • 5 of 5

Clean and comfortable. Quest. Nice porches to relax on and enjoy coffee and the newspaper. Very well appointed for a week or more stay. Easy parking. Easy access to Overseas Highway. Smather's Beach close-by. Worked well for a family of 4 with 2 teenagers. Will go back soon.

  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Very comfortable and relaxing to come home to.

  • 4 of 5

It was exactly like the pictures on the web site showed, it did not disappoint. Everything was provided (even beach towels), so all we had to do was get some groceries and we were very comfortable the whole stay. It was quiet and relaxing. We will definitely be back!

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Off Call! We so appreciate your feedback and other guests rely upon your testimony to know what to book for themselves. We would love to have you back so just reach out when you are ready and we'll get you booked! Have a great year!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Perfect vacation stay.

  • 5 of 5

Place was perfect, very clean and welcoming. Location was great and proximity to the pool was nice. Not only that, but the personnel that I talked to regarding our rental were extremely helpful and kind. I knew from those conversations that we had chosen the right place and was not disappointed. Thank you.

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review the property and our management services! It means so much to our company and the owner for your feedback as this truly helps future guests to know your opinion. I'm so glad that you enjoyed Off Call, the location and working with our firm! We would love to work with you again in the future so please let us know if we can help you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The property, Off Call #4013542, was wonderful.

  • 5 of 5

We loved our time in Key West and would definitely stay at the same property, Off Call, #4013542 again. It was very well equipped and in excellent shape.

As we were planning our trip, we wanted to stay in the area of Duval Street; however, we didn't book soon enough for that to be a possibility. As it turned out, we preferred staying on Stock Island away from the hustle and bustle of Duval Street. We were close enough to the action to get there in a few minutes and we enjoyed walking around Stock Island and experiencing local places like, Hog Fish Grill, Hurricane Hole and Roostica.

As we were driving from Maimi to Key West we were supposed to check in with Brian Yoest, our Property Manager. In our excitement, we forgot to call. We were very impressed that Brian called us to ensure that everything was OK with us and to let us know we were able to check in a few hours early if we wanted to as there was no one on the property the night before.

On a scale of 1-5, our overall rating is 5.

Thank you for helping us make memories forever.

Kathy and Bob Mitchell

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Stay was great

  • 5 of 5

Home was very nice and clean

The stay was great

  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fint och trevligt

  • 5 of 5

Mysigt, passar fyra personer bättre än fler, bäddsoffan var inte så bekväm...

Poolen toppen!

Tog ca tio minuter in till centrum på key west med bil.

  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: recommended

Rates & Availability

Key West Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall/ "Winter" 2016-17
Oct 15 2016 - Jan 13 2017
4 night minimum stay
$165
$1,073
 
 
Season 2017
Jan 14 2017 - Mar 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$1,925
 
 
Spring/ Summer 2017
Apr 1 2017 - Aug 15 2017
4 night minimum stay
$230
$1,495
 
 
Late Summer 2017
Aug 16 2017 - Oct 14 2017
4 night minimum stay
$165
$1,073
 
 
Fall/ "Winter" 2017-18
Oct 15 2017 - Jan 15 2018
4 night minimum stay
$215
$1,398
 
 
Season 2018
Jan 16 2018 - Apr 30 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,925
 
 
My Standard Rate
6 night minimum stay
$370
$2,405
 

Additional information about rental rates

Reservation Fee $100
Exit Clean $200
Damage Insurance $45
Tax Rate 12.5%

***Please see property manager's website, bestofkeywestrentals.com, to view the most accurate calendar and review our TERMS & CONDITIONS!

DAMAGE INSURANCE/ SECURITY DEPOSIT:
A non-refundable and non-taxable security deposit insurance premium at a flat rate of $45.00 will be added to each reservation as an alternative to a full security deposit. This policy covers up to $3000.00 worth of accidental damages. IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A U.S. ADDRESS please alert our reservationist so she can update your quote. Guests without a U.S. address are not eligible for the damage insurance policy and must submit a refundable security deposit equivalent to 20% of the reservation total (not to exceed $3,000).

EVENT/ HOLIDAY/ FESTIVAL PRICING:
We charge an additional 25% to the rate for stays that fall during an Event/ Festival/ Holiday and include but are not limited to the 4th of July, Easter, Yacht Race Weeks, Power Boat Race week, Lobster Mini season, Labor Day, etc. We may require 7 night minimums for the dates surrounding a major holiday. FANTASY FEST, CHRISTMAS & NEW YEARS are priced at the Peak Season rate and require a 7 night minimum stay.

BOOKING NOTES:
We reserve the right to deny requested dates if they decrease the optimum booking layout for the property's calendar. If we have vacancy between two stays that is less than the minimum stay requirement, then we will consider shorter stays.

AGE REQUIREMENTS:
All guests must be at least 25 years of age to be considered. All guests under 25 must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian. Spring break groups are prohibited and eviction strictly enforced with no refund.

HOSTING EVENTS/ PARTIES:
Guests are strictly prohibited from hosting a party or event at the rental property without written permission from our company.

BOOKING FLIGHTS:
***We highly recommend waiting to book flights until you have fully secured a reservation; meaning you have received the email confirmation and have made your deposit payment.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Key West Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1132 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • First Floor - toilet
    En Suite Master Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower
    En Suite Guest Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master Suite - 1 king
    Guest Suite - 2 twin/ single , Will convert to a King
  • Sleeper sofa accommodates 2 additional guests
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties