Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful Four Bedroom Luxury Duplex on Baldy Mountain in Breckenridge

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Space 4,276 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 12

Paragon Lodging in Breckenridge Colorado is the SOLE authorized Property Manager and Rental Agent for Granite Peaks Villa. Paragon Lodging enforces a strict age policy of 25 years old. If your group does not meet this requirement upon check-in, we will not allow check-in and all monies will be forfeited. Families with children are allowed. All College Groups will be turned away.

Distinction and mountain contemporary style describes Granite Peaks Villa, a beautiful 4 bedroom 3 1/2 bath duplex on Baldy Mountain just minutes from Breckenridge.

Located on high above Breckenridge off Baldy Mountain Road on a lovely wooded lot

Four wheel Drive vehicle is needed for winter months

Free Shuttle Stop .2 mile

4 Bedroom – 4 bath duplex, sleeping 11

2 Bay Heated Garage with parking for 2 cars in winter months and 4 cars during summer months

Mud room entry with storage for ski gear

Many nearby hiking trails and cross country skiing trails

Open floor plan for Great Room, Kitchen and Dining

Contemporary Mountain Decor

Private Outdoor Hot Tub on front deck

Great room features floor to ceiling rock pass through gas fireplace, flat Screen TV/DVD surround sound stereo and gorgeous views of the mountains,

Master suite with King Bed, gas fireplace and flat screen TV and private small patio

Large Master Bath with Jacuzzi Tub, separate shower and double sinks

Wireless high Speed internet

Full kitchen with granite counter tops, island bar, all appliances

Dining Seating for 8 at dining table and 3 at kitchen bar

Upper Level cozy theater style den with flat screen TV/DVD, Xbox and gas fireplace and Foosball table

Washer / Dryer

Granite Peaks Villa is located 4 doors from Lofty Fox Villa

Paragon Lodging does not advertise Granite Peaks Villa on Craigslist

For the Lowest Guaranteed Rate, Book Directly with Paragon Lodging

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
June 28, 2017

Amenities

Woodmoor House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 4276 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 3 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Ski & Snowboard
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sledding
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

83% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful Four Bedroom Luxury Duplex on Baldy Mountain in Breckenridge
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
Delray Beach, FL
5

Better Than Expected

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Granite Peaks Villa was better in person and provided a group of 10 plenty of space. It was well equipped for anything we needed and the kitchen was superb! The staff at Paragon was so easy to work with from the very beginning. The location was beautiful, but quite a bit higher than I realized. I have no complaints with Paragon, the home or anything else. There are a few items to note: parking for 4 is questionable (esp during snow covered times), fridge didn't seem to get cold enough, hot water supply may be a slight issue and microwave made very loud weird sounds (we brought this to Paragon's attention and they had someone look at it then requested repair, but it didn't get repaired before our big deal). No complaints though and we enjoyed the home very much!

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Paragon Lodging
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback, Ria - we appreciate this and will review these items you mention. In regards to the parking - we recently reduced the number of cars allowed due to the size of the snowbanks this season! We hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pensacola, FL
5

Christmas vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Awesome home with all the amenities. Great location 10 minutes up the mountain from peak 9. Staff at Paragon was very attentive and helpful.

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review, Casey! We hope to see you again in Breckenridge soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Rockford, IL
5

Granite Peaks Review

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our experience was very positive. The home we rented was beautiful, clean and "as advertised." We've rented homes elsewhere where photos and home details were not representative of the actual space. Not with Paragon. We had no surprises but rather expectations were exceeded.

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Paragon Lodging
Owner's Response: Hi Douglas - Thank you for taking the time to review your stay - we're so happy that Granite Peaks View was a good fit for your group and that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you in Breckenridge again soon! Lauren and The Staff of Paragon Lodging
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Colorado Springs, CO
5

A beautiful Place to stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

A beautiful place for a family reunion. Quality throughout the whole unit.Kids enjoyed play games on big screen TV, master bedroom bathroom is also a steam room. Covered hot tub on deck with beautiful views. Close trails nearby for scenic hikes. We all enjoy our vacation. A very beautiful place to choose and stay.

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Paragon Lodging
Owner's Response: We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at Granite Peaks Villa - please come back and see us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Austin, TX
5

BEST HOUSE!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

exellent!!! great house!! super clean!!!

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: Paragon Lodging
Owner's Response: Dear Stephanie, Thank you very much for reviewing your stay - we're happy that the house was great for your group and you enjoyed your stay. We hope you come back to see us again soon! Lauren & The Staff of Paragon Lodging
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ancaster, Ontario
4

Xmas 2015

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We deducted a star due a sleepless first with the water alarm. It went off 3 times at approx. 1am; 2am and 3am with the last alarm also shutting off the water supply. After the problem was resolved the following morning, we had an enjoyable stay. We lacked for nothing in the way of comfort; kitchen and dinnerware and electronic amenities. We particularly enjoyed the view; heated garage and steam room/shower. We not hesitate recommending this unit nor your services.

  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: Paragon Lodging
Owner's Response: Hello Roger, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We apologize for the inconveniences experienced on the first night of your stay with the alarm going off. The faulty sensor that was causing the alarm to trip has been replaced so this is no longer an issue. Other than that, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we certainly hope to greet you again in the future! Thank you, Lauren & The Staff of Paragon Lodging
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties