check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Stunning Pool Facing Town House in beautiful unique Arabian styled home

8 Reviews
Bedrooms 3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 - 14 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
7 - 14 nights


Corralejo House Rental Photos and Description

3 bedroom House accommodates up to 7 people, price based on four/email for quote


Wonderful 3 bed south facing house [sun all day] on a private 4 pool complex,one of the few that over looks the pools, self catering,on stunning location, close to shops /bars/restaurants. 5 min. walk to the fabulous ''acua'' water park and ''animal experience'' park ideal for every age, crazy golf, children playground and bowling. Market every Monday and Friday morning until 1pm at acua. Beaches are a 10 minute stroll away. The beautiful white dunes beaches a little further, buses and taxis are readily and easily available. The striking lights of Corralejos shopping centre el Campanario ''the bell ringer'' are visible North of the complex and from the 3rd level terrace, with spectacular views of Lobos island right across to Lanzarote.corralejo now has ice skating rink in the square in la oliva.

The newest shopping centre on main street Corralejo Las Palmeras, a fabulous upmarket centre. And just behind El Sultan Complex is a new botanical garden and a play centre for children

Facilities for your convenience include a free welcome pack, water, toilet roll, wine, milk with tea coffee & sugar sachets meet & greet also enhanced welcome pack available iron,ironing board, hair-dryer, sun loungers, garden furniture, two baby pools and two large shared pools.NOW WITH WIFI

More Details
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible

Declan Daly
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english, English Only Please
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 19, 2016
Call Owner

About Declan Daly

We live in Dublin Ireland

Declan Daly purchased this house in 2007

Why Declan Daly chose La Oliva

We just love Fuerteventura and el sultan best location in corralejo

What makes this house unique

free parking, highly rated for sea side,out door pool garden


based on 8 traveler reviews

Stunning Pool Facing Town House in beautiful unique Arabian styled home
average rating of 4.125 based on 8 reviews


  • 5 of 5

This property was perfect, balcony -yes, roof top -yes, barbq -yes, pool -yes, private gated residence -yes.

Loved staying here, it's a lovely size and the owner and staff could not have been more helpful.


  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Fab house and complex

  • 3 of 5

This is a beautiful house in the sun,location just beside the pools.The complex is clean and we liked the fact it is also gated.We look forward to returning sometime.Thank you Declan for letting us stay in your casa.

  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2


  • 2 of 5

We were told just prior to arrival that the property had been let to other guests and that their stay ended the day after we were to arrive. We were provided studio accommodation in another complex but we're not given any assistance in the move.

The property is now very 'tired' compared to the advertising photos and is in need of redecoration. Neither of the outside areas could be used at night due to the lights not working. The bath's enamel has all but worn off.

The complex in general and pool area are very nice but the location map used in the add is misleading.

  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Anonymous, We welcome all comments, both positive and negative. However, when guests refuse to return our booking form with basic information on arrival and departure dates/time(s), mislead us on the number of people staying at the property, or refuse to return any of our e-mails, of course there will be confusion. We had no details on your stay and were left in the dark. You instead revert to writing a negative review. Maybe if you put the time into filling out our booking form like you did this review, you would not have been in that situation.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 1

Home away from home!

  • 5 of 5

This being our first time booking a holiday outside of a tour operator we were a little unsure about what to expect but we needn't have worried. The house came recommended to us by a friend who had stayed previously and it turned out to be perfect for us and had absolutely everything we needed to make our holiday very memorable and we will be back, of that we are sure! The house and indeed the complex were spotlessly clean, the water park which in my opinion was the best I have been to in terms of cleanliness and suitability for being able to watch the kids in comfort plus the staff being really helpful and friendly made it really enjoyable. The water park is approx 5-10 mins walk away from the complex and the restaurants and shops are only 2 mins away in the campanario shopping complex with the main strip approx 10 mins walk away, taxis are very cheap and our whole holiday experience was very memorable and enjoyable. Thank you Declan for all your help.

  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Absolutely lovely

  • 5 of 5

Very impressed the villa was clean and tidy with all the mod cons needed to enjoy our holiday. Loved the little thing left there like parasols and beach stuff for the little ones and not so little ones. I would definitely recommend this villa to my friends and family

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Debra, Thank you so much for the lovely review that you posted for us on the site. Its great to get this feedback of your stay in el sultan.regards declan.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Lovely Villa

  • 3 of 5

Spacious Villa with one bedroom and bathroom on the ground floor and two bedrooms & shower room upstairs. The main bedroom is spacious and has a lovely sun terrace. The sun terrace on the roof is also a great addition.

The supermarket in the nearby shopping centre is ideal as it is only a few minutes walk away.

The owner was very helpful with the booking and provided us with a guide on the resort, as were the Management Company who collected us from the airport and also transferred us back at a very reasonable price.

Would have no hesitation in recommending this property for a family holiday.

  • Submitted: May 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
8 0


Nearest Airport
35 Kilometres
Nearest Ferry
2 Kilometres
Nearest Train
1 Kilometres
Nearest Motorway
1 Kilometres
Nearest Beach
1 Kilometres
Car: not necessary

With miles of beautiful golden blue flag beaches, Fuerteventura is the most natural and unspoilt of the canary islands,stunning turquoise seas and 3000 hours of sunshine perfect all year round destination and world famous for wind surfing. Corralejo town has an abundance of shops /bars/ restaurants from the Spanish old town right up to main street to the new town. Stroll down to the harbour and arrange a trip over to Lanzarote or Lobos island, plenty of trips to choose from.

Golf: Corralejo golf course, Mirador de Lobos Parque, is a five minute drive from town centre, Caleta de Fuste golf course 30 min. drive away by car or taxi,you can also take the bus.


Rates & Availability

Corralejo House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Oct 30 2016 - Nov 6 2016
7 night minimum stay
Nov 7 2016 - Dec 18 2016
7 night minimum stay
Christmas new year
Dec 19 2016 - Jan 7 2017
14 night minimum stay
Winter 2017
Jan 8 2017 - Feb 28 2017
7 night minimum stay
Mar 1 2017 - Apr 10 2017
7 night minimum stay
Apr 11 2017 - Apr 23 2017
7 night minimum stay
early summer 2017
Apr 24 2017 - Jun 17 2017
7 night minimum stay
summer 2017
Jun 18 2017 - Aug 31 2017
14 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable damage deposit $272

Prices start from €480 [EURO] Price includes all expenses such as cleaning lighting and water. Contact owner for precise price depending on seasons.

Prices are for House per week in Euros, Above rates are for two people sharing extra guests will be charged €120 euros per week extra booking for this villa will be confirmed by e-mail and secured on receipt of payment.Free Welcome pack provided on your arrival.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Corralejo House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house (terraced)
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 154 m²
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Holiday Resort
  • Romantic
  • Basic Soaps
  • Bottled Water
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Maps
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Safe
  • Sofa Bed
  • Sunbed
  • Tiled Stove
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 7 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , bidet , ground floor
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , first floor
  • Two bathrooms, ground floor bathroom; toilet/bath with shower/bidet/vanity unit. First floor bathroom; toilet/shower/wash hand basin.
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 baby crib
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 3 twin/ single , 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • 3 bedrooms sleeps up to 6 people plus baby . bedroom 1; one large double bed /bedside lockers/fitted wardrobes /set of drawers, safe, French doors, leading out to private terrace with table and chairs. bedroom 2; one double bed /fitted wardrobes/ bedside lockers French doors. bedroom 3; two single beds / two fold out beds. Fitted wardrobes French doors leading out to private terrace with patio.
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Gated Community
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Patio
  • Terrace
  • 6 garden chairs
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Outdoor Pool
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • caves
  • churches
  • coin laundry
  • duty free shops
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • nude beach
  • playground
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • volcano
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • spelunking
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Smoking on terrace only. Also out door showers around pool for your extra convenience. If you are thinking of having a celebration children’s party etc.. Our management team can bake a celebration cake/birthday cake to order. Please ask for details

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties