check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Owner

Member since: 2000
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Napili Shores Resort - 1 Bedroom Remodeled & Gorgeous!

40 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 - 10 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Lahaina Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Other (See Description), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

Come get away to the island of Maui and to Napili Shores Resort.

Both of our upstairs one bedroom units have recently been extensively remodeled. From the lanai of F-250 you can enjoy a partial view of the ocean and the island of Moloka'i (winter months only) and our unit F-246 has a garden view. (Please check our ad #690654 for additional availability.) Each well appointed condo has a master bedroom, living room, bathroom, full kitchen, and dining area. Sleeps four comfortably. Units are strictly NON SMOKING properties.

The units are fully-equipped to meet your every need (bathing suits not included! :o)) and local telephone calls and high speed internet are FREE. There is a queen-size bed (brand new!) in the master bedroom along with two XL twins (punees) in the living area that serves as couches with bolsters and pillows. If after viewing all the pictures at the bottom of this ad, you desire to see additional pictures, click on the link below to see more pictures of the units and the resort.

From Napili Shores you can easily enjoy spectacular sunsets, a view of the ocean, excursions to tide pools, and all of these are just steps away from the condos. Both lanais overlook lush tropical grounds with plenty of green grass for children to play. Seasonally, whales can be frequently seen breaching as you watch from the lower pool and Napili Beach!

Napili Shores is an oceanfront resort that is located adjacent to the beautiful white sands of Napili Bay in West Maui. The beach is just a short walk along an oceanfront path and is great for sunning, swimming and snorkeling. Also, within walking distance there is great snorkeling at Honokeanea Cove (Turtle Bay), and Kapalua Bay. Kapalua Bay is a 10 minute walk and is ranked in the top 10 beaches in the world. Golf and tennis are available at the Kapalua Resort just a short walk or drive to the north.

Lahaina and Ka'anapali are a short distance away for your shopping and dining pleasure. The restaurants in the area are abundant, as is the relaxed atmosphere and friendly people. The well known, Gazebo Restaurant and Iron Imu BBQ are two restaurants on property. You can enjoy a beautiful oceanfront view from your table & savor the macadamia nut pancakes.

So, if the Hawaiian Islands are your destination, come join us in Maui! We would love to have you as our guests!

Keywords: Condo,Condominium,Maui,Napili,Shores,Resort,Beach,Private,Owner,West Side,One Bedroom,F-250

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner
Member since: 2000
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About The Owner

After living both in the US and abroad, we settled in Colorado. We love our lifestyle here, but missed the beach. So, trying to have the best of both worlds, we purchased our properties on Maui at Napili Shores Resort. When the time comes to retire, we hope to spend many more days having fun under the sun!

The Owner purchased this condo in 1999

Why The Owner chose Maui

After honeymooning in Maui and repeated trips back to this beautiful island with our family, we decided to invest in a property in Napili Shores Resort. Napili Shores Resort provided the best family atmosphere of all the resorts we visited and we always felt like we were coming home when we stayed here.

What makes this condo unique

We love the lushness of the property, how close it is to Napili Beach (it's about 140 steps from your front door), no high rise apartments nearby and the friendliness of the staff. It's relaxing to sit on our lanai and look out toward the ocean and Mo'lokai. The sunsets are beautiful! Love having two restaurants on property, especially, The Gazebo. The macadamia nut pancakes are great! The resort itself is nicely situated when it comes to shopping, restaurants, exploring and watching the whales from the 'wall' next to the Gazebo.

Both of our units have been completed remodeled. They don't feel like you are staying in a hotel suite, but a home. When we travel, we like being able to walk into our accommodations and be greeted by warmth and comfort, not a generic property that feels like every other one that you typically get when you rent from a resort. A majority of our guests are repeat guests, give us a try, I think you'll like what we have to offer! Aloha!

Reviews

5
based on 40 traveler reviews

Napili Shores Resort - 1 Bedroom Remodeled & Gorgeous!
average rating of 4.975 based on 40 reviews
5

Clean, Comfortable Condo

  • 5 of 5

Great condo, wonderful location. The condo itself is clean, comfortable and well equipped. The resort is well appointed and maintained. There is great snorkeling at the beach and the cove nearby, it is also just a short drive away from Lahaina. We were able to explore western Maui from here and visit everything we wanted to see. We got take-out from the barbecue place on site a couple of nights (our son requested the second time) and enjoyed it very much. I would highly recommend this condo for anyone visiting the area and especially for families with children.

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Gilbert, Arizona
5

Excellent Condo!

  • 5 of 5

What a wonderful condo this is! It was nicely furnished, very clean, had comfortable beds, and we were spoiled with a beautifully updated kitchen. The location was just perfect to see the ocean and the beautiful grounds. We loved the Gazebo for breakfast and the Sea House Restaurant, on the beach, for dinner. The beach was perfect for wading, snorkeling, boogie boarding, and relaxing under an umbrella!! We will recommend this condo to friends and hope to book again soon!

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Spot

  • 4 of 5

Location was perfect and the unit was really nice. Great beach and access. Recommend for retirement-age or families. Quiet and comfortable with great access to Lahina for dining, shopping, etc.

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
San Francisco Ca USA
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5

This was our second time staying in one of the Claytons units & we had a great time again.

The units are both clean, spacious, updated & definitely like being home away from home.

The resort is really quiet & perfect for families.

Absolutely incredible snorkeling at nearby Kapalua Bay beach - you'll be swimming with fish & sea turtles that you'd think you would only see behind glass at the aquarium.

  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Arvada, CO
5

Great Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5

This was our second time staying here. For a family of four, we think it is perfect. Everything is neat and tidy, updated throughout, and very comfortable. We all slept like stones every night after playing hard all day. It's fun to meet other friendly people staying at Napili Shores. Great home base while on Maui.

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
St. Albans, West Virginia
5

The Best Of Napili Shores

  • 5 of 5

This was our 5th visit to Napili Shores. We have stayed in a different unit each time and by far this is the best. The unit is updated, clean, well stocked and perfect for our needs. The BBQ is just outside the unit as is the pool but far enough that it's convenient but quiet. We will be contacting Lori to secure the unit for our next stay without a doubt. We can guarantee you will not be disappointed with your stay in the great unit.

  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
33 Miles
Kahului Airport
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Kapalua Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Honoapiilani Highway
Nearest Restaurant
Two Restaurants on Property
Car: recommended

Whale watching in season!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Lahaina Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall
Sep 23 2016 - Dec 11 2016
7 night minimum stay
$205
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Christmas
Dec 12 2016 - Jan 8 2017
10 night minimum stay
$245
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Winter
Jan 9 2017 - Mar 19 2017
7 night minimum stay
$205
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Spring
Mar 20 2017 - Jun 20 2017
7 night minimum stay
$205
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Fall
Sep 23 2017 - Dec 11 2017
7 night minimum stay
$205
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Christmas
Dec 12 2017 - Jan 8 2018
10 night minimum stay
$255
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Winter
Jan 9 2018 - Mar 19 2018
7 night minimum stay
$215
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Spring
Mar 20 2018 - Jun 20 2018
7 night minimum stay
$215
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Summer
Jun 21 2018 - Sep 22 2018
7 night minimum stay
$215
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$205
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250
Tax Rate 13.42%

Before you "Book It Now" and/or want to send a deposit, please contact me first. I try to book reservations back-to-back where guests arrive in the afternoon of the morning other guests depart. If a guest chooses dates that are not back-to-back, then I like to leave seven nights in between bookings, as this is the most request length of stay requested. Please send an email to me with any questions before booking as it will be necessary to confirm that the dates you desire work well with my calendar. I have a variable deposit schedule based on the rate at the time of booking. I will let you know in writing what deposit is required and what and when the balance is due. Daily rate for 2015 start at $195 and go to $245 USD plus tax and $250 security deposit. All rates quoted depend on unit selected and payment made by cash/check. Payment made via credit cards will be higher. Do not rely on the automated quotable rate, only the amount I send directly to you.

Six month Christmas cancellation policy applies. All rates subject to 13.417% tax. For stays less than seven nights, there is an additional $140 cleaning fee, plus tax. There is a $45 registration fee (2015) paid separately to the front desk upon arrival to the resort. $250 security deposit required. Tax ID #W30281982-01

Payment is accepted in the quoted currency (USD$) unless the currency and the amount is specifically agreed in advance with the manager / advertiser. Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
General:
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Queen size Beds (1) Beds are equivalent to the Westin's Heavenly Bed. Twin or Single Beds (2) Extra long twins.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • 4 garden chairs
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Shared Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
iPod/iPhone Docking Station/Stereo, 2 Restaurants, Laundry facilities on site, Ceiling fans, Coffee maker, Ironing board & Iron, Hair Dryer, both units are strictly NON SMOKING UNITS.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties