Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Backyard Bliss with Golf Course with Private Pool & Spa! Pool/Spa Heat Included

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,763 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedroom, 2 Bath East Mesa Home on the Golf Course with Private Pool & Spa

This 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom home is located in east Mesa and is done up to perfection. This home has all of the comforts of home, a relaxing backyard with pool, spa, golf views and an ideal location.

Ready to soak up some warm Arizona sun? Relax in one of the lounge chairs by the refreshing pool or enjoy a cup of morning coffee on the large covered patio with the calming sound of the pool's water features trickling in the background. Fire up the BBQ and enjoy a meal at the outside patio table for an enjoyable afternoon or evening. Finish off the evening with a glass of wine in the hot tub. You'll find gorgeous and relaxing golf course views from the whole backyard.

Enjoy many delicious meals fully equipped kitchen complete all of cooking and serving utensils you could need. The dining area table provides seating for four (with an additional four seat at the kitchen island) and a view of the sparkling pool and golf course. Kick back and enjoy a movie on the flat screen TV in the family room. The family room is open to the kitchen, has soaring ceilings that create a bright & open room, and views of the backyard.

When you're ready to retire for the evening you're sure to get a good night's rest in one of the three comfortable bedrooms. The master bedroom boasts a king bed, backyard/golf course views and TV. Bedrooms 2 & 3 offer queen sized beds. The home's split floor plan offers privacy for guests.

The unbeatable location is just 1 mile to Superstition Gateway for an abundance of shopping and dining choices. Just 1 mile to the US 60 (Superstition) Freeway, and 202/San Tan Freeway - making it a breeze to get anywhere in the valley. Mesa Gateway airports is an easy 10 minute drive, as are hundreds of local destinations that include shopping, dining, arts, nightlife, golf, outdoor sports and more!

You're sure to find all of the comforts of home located in an unbeatable location at this home!

Pool heat included Nov-April. Spa heat included for all months.

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager - Arizona Focus Realty Vacation Properties
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
November 2, 2017

About Property Manager - Arizona Focus Realty Vacation Properties

Arizona Focus Realty specializes in managing furnished, short-term vacation rentals in the southeast valley. We strive to provide pleasant & memorable experiences for our guests. In 2014 Arizona Focus Realty was awarded “Honor Roll” status by the Arizona Department of Real Estate in recognition for outstanding accounting practices.

Map

Nearest Airport
7 Miles
Williams Gateway
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Propety is on Augusta Ranch Golf Course!
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
US 60 (Superstition Freeway)
Car: recommended

Located in East Mesa, this property is close to Williams Gateway Airport and conveniently located by the freeway for easy access everywhere. Many golf courses nearby, great hiking trails and many restaurants and shopping centers from which to choose.

Amenities

Augusta Ranch House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1763 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25 ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only
  • Upon booking acceptance, Property Manager will send agreement for electronic signature, and send payment instructions per your chosen payment method.
  • Bookings are not final until the Arizona Focus Realty Guest Agreement is executed and payment has been received. Please review attached agreement.
  • For specific questions on this property and booking process please contact property manager directly.
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front ...
  • Golf Course View ...
  • Mountain View
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king , Backyard & Golf Views with private Bath.
    Bedroom 2 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • swimming

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

83% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Backyard Bliss with Golf Course with Private Pool & Spa! Pool/Spa Heat Included
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 6 reviews
Kennewick, WA
5

Wonderful property!

  • 5 of 5

This property was more than what we expected! It was very comfortable and has all the amenities you need. The pool was amazing and we played in it everyday. The hot tub was great during the cool evenings too. There were lots of dive toys and we bought a few to leave there as well.

The barbeque was great as well. Complete with an outdoor fridge for your beverage of choice. Could use some outdoor cooking utensils though.

The evenings were perfect because the backyard is shaded since it is South facing.

The golf course (Augusta Ranch) was great as well. We played a couple of times and it is in great condition.

We will definitely book this house again!

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Karin - we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the feedback on the cooking utensils; we will be sure to have some new ones for your next stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Cumberland,RI
3

A little disappointed

  • 3 of 5

House was needing a cleaning. Manager mentioned renter before me left a mess. That did not make me feel any better about my situation. Will not choose this renter again.

  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Barbara, Thank you for your review, and we are sorry that your experience was less than you had hoped for. The guests prior to you did leave the property quite messy. We only felt that this was worth mentioning to help explain why we had the cleaning crew there when you arrived. We asked them to come back through to make sure everything was ready for you since the previous clean had been an especially challenging one. Our intent with this extra trip was to make an extra effort to ensure that the property was ready for you. We understand that there was trash left in the bins. Unfortunately if trash isn't taken out by previous guests on trash day it has to wait until the next trash day, which can lead to some trash being left in the outside bins on your arrival day. After reviewing previous email communications we see that you were also disappointed by the fact that there was no handrail for the pool. We clarified that the hole in the decking was for an umbrella (which was provided), not a handrail. We made an attempt to address your concerns immediately (our records show that we responded within 15 minutes of receiving an email with your concerns), and we offered to send the cleaners over to address any specific concerns. Again, we are sorry that your vacation experience with us was less than you had hoped for. We wish your the best of luck with your future travels. All the best, Reveille & The Arizona Focus Realty Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
Kennewick, WA
5

Wonderful property!

  • 5 of 5

This property was more than what we expected! It was very comfortable and has all the amenities you need. The 85 degree "heated" pool was amazing and we played in it everyday. The hot tub was also great during the cool evenings. There were lots of dive toys and lots of little kids toys as well. There is also a mister around the patio that is great for those hot days.

The barbeque was very impressive, complete with an outdoor fridge for your beverages of choice! Could use some outdoor cooking utensils though.

The evenings were perfect because the backyard is shaded since it is South facing.

The house was very clean and well maintained. The bedrooms were decorated very well. The king bed in the master was very comfortable. The room is huge and the walk-in closet could be a bedroom as well since it is so large! The back bedroom worked well for my elderly parents. The curtains separated it along with the bathroom, from the rest of the house so it seemed like another Master bedroom.

The kitchen is well stocked and has most everything you would need.

The golf course (Augusta Ranch) was great as well. We played a couple of times and it is in great condition. There is a set of clubs with balls and tees and a pair of ladies 7.5 golf shoes in the garage for your use.

We loved it and will definitely book this house again!

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Washington, DC
5

Great vacation house!

  • 5 of 5

I have been renting in Mesa for a week in May for several years, and this is by far the nicest house I've found. It's well furnished, clean and comfortable, and has a beautiful patio and pool with a fantastic golf course view. I will definitely be back!

  • Submitted: May 12, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Poplar Grove, IL
5

Beautiful Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5

This house was better then the pictures. The Master Bedroom was huge. It was great when our daughters family visited. Room for pack n play and a cot for the 2 yr old. Wonderful mattresses. Great location, quite area. We enjoyed watching the golfers during the day and night golf on Saturday from the backyard. The pool was heated to 87, which was nice with the cool nights. The hot tub was wonderful too. Property managers were good to work with.

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2016
  • Stayed: March 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Billings, Mt
5

Great Place to Vacation

  • 5 of 5

This was the first time we have rented a house. It was great! We felt at home and loved being able to just relax and have our own space. This is the only way to travel. The patio area was awesome and we loved sitting in the hot tub every night. We didn't use the pool, but now I wish we would have.The property was clean and well-maintained and everything was in working order. The bed in the master bedroom was so comfy, we slept in every morning and the deep jetted tub was so nice. We loved having the golf course so close, shopping and great restaurants are very close. We ran into one small problem ( operator error I think) we called and reached the manager right away and everything was fine. We would recommend this property for a great vacation.

  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2016
  • Stayed: January 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning/Booking Fee* $300 + Tax
Tax Rate 14.02%

*Cleaning/Booking Fee includes cleaning fee, admin fee, and damage waiver ($1,500 coverage for accidental damage).

Bookings not guaranteed until guest agreement is signed by guest(s) and property manger, and deposit is received.

Nonrefundable security deposit available in lieu of damage waiver; guest must indicate prior to booking.

Travel insurance available from property manager's provider for 7% of total booking.

Default tax rate listed is for stays of 29 days or less; stays of 30 days or more are taxed at 1.75%.

All fees subject to change without notice.

Electric Utility Cap for the Months of May, June, July, August, September and October of $200.

The pool is heated with a heat pump and if the temperatures drop below 65 degrees the heat pump no longer works effectively and the pool may not be warm enough to swim.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties