Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Casa Lila Vacation Home

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house

Overview

About the property

Beautiful Beach Home with Private Pool, FREE WIFI, Cable TV's, fully furnished, 3 bedroom, 2 bath, home located in Honduras Shores Planation, a 24-Hour secury, gated community, with private pool, private beach and beach club. The house is fully equipped. Bedrooms are air conditioned. Housekeeping service included in price.

Private beach club with a private beach as well which take only 5 minute walk from Casa Lila.


Property Manager
Joe L Cubas
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 20, 2017

Amenities

San Juan House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • forests
  • playground
  • pond
  • reefs
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

1.5/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

Casa Lila Vacation Home
average rating of 1.5 based on 2 reviews
2

Not Satisfied! Not worth the money!

  • 2 of 5

Pool water was green, we could never go in it! Air Conditioner in one of the rooms collapsed, and didn't work at all for the rest of the week. Had to drag mattresses onto other rooms, because of it. Shower tiles are old and dirty. Kitchenware is old, and not enough for 10 people. No A/C in common areas!!! Not worth the money!

  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Poor bedding, Dirty property, lot of bugs Even in bed sheets!

  • 1 of 5

Since minute 1 of my arrival was dissapointing, Hector, the property caretaker wanted to turn off the pool pumps even though I call him and confirmed the time of my arrival. The House was Dirty, a lot of bugs ( Even in between the bed sheets), Some amenities were out of Service ( literally had signs Letting you know). Try to contact the owner, but he only was available at the end of the stay. If I coould cancelled the stay I would! I rented several properties through VRBO/Homeaway and this is by far the worst!

  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I regret that you feel your stay wasn't to your standards. As per our conversion via phone, hotels all have an 11 check out. Our checkout time is standard for private home rentals and is listed on the website so clients can determine if it fits their needs or not, prior to booking. We always try to accommodate special requests if possible and have no problem extending checkout times if it is possible. Unfortunately, the house was rented for that day and an extension could not be accommodated. Housekeeping is included, maid service is not. Housekeeping includes pool, garden, and general cleanup of the house. Each guest is responsible for cleaning up after themselves and their guests. We appreciate your comments and will definitely address the linens and the out of service items. Regards, Casa Lila and family
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

San Juan House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$199
 

Additional information about rental rates

Please treat home like your own.
-Smoking is NOT allowed inside the house.
-Please keep all liquids and beverages out of the pool.
-Turn air conditioners and lights off when not in use
-Please do not take bath towels to beach
-Respect our neighbors and keep noise down

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Manager Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties