check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

robert b ruyak

Member since: 2004
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Spectacular Oceanfront Upgraded Condo, Spring weeks available

6 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 14 nights

Overview

Siesta Key Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Our high-rise Condo located in Crystal Sands Resort unit #1102, 11th floor, gives our guests a panoramic view of the beautiful Crescent Beach on Siesta Key. Watch the Sun rise in the morning and set in the evening from our unique Southwest balcony view. Our thirty-five foot balcony is accessed from both bedrooms and livingroom giving everyone in the Condo a view of the Gulf and its spectacular sunsets. So, for the time of your life... for some fun in your life... experience luxury at its finest at Crystal Sands Resort!

New kitchen including new cabinets with granite countertops. Both bathrooms new tile, new vanities with granite tops and much more. Free Wi-fi and local and long distance phone calls.

2 week minimum rental See additional photos at crystalsandsonsiestakey dotcom rental unit #1102

Keywords: Condominium

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
robert b ruyak (Owner)
Member since: 2004
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

5
based on 6 traveler reviews

Spectacular Oceanfront Upgraded Condo, Spring weeks available
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
Fort Myers, Florida
5

Great vacation spot!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here for a week in October of 2012 and were 4 adults and one toddler. We are SWFL natives but love Siesta Key for the beautiful beaches it offers! This unit is a fabulous condo; clean, comfortable, location and GORGEOUS VIEWS…The view of the beach can't be beat! We enjoyed coffee on the balcony every morning and watched the sunset every night. The pictures don't do this condo justice, it's just fabulous! Very easy to get to the beach each and every day. The condo was also well stocked for cooking as we cooked most of our meals here. Rent this unit, you won’t be disappointed!

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Knoxville, TN
5

Amazing!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful condo with gorgeous views from every room, very specious and clean. Beach is amazing as well we think we found our vacation spot for years to come and are planning to return next year. Enjoyed watching dolphins with our morning coffee on balcony. Great place for families with children, words and photos can't explain the beauty.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5

I can honestly say that the pictures do not do this condo justice. It was lovely and clean. The furniture on the balcony was great. The property security was a really nice touch too. Thank you for sharing.

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: My wife and I are glad you had a wonderful time. Our condo is a special place and we want our guests to feel at home and be surrounded by the best amenities possible. Thanks, Jennie & Rob
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Washington DC
5

We could not have picked ...

  • 5 of 5

We could not have picked a better place to vacation. The condo was amazing and the beach was perfect. The sunsets are the best I've seen. We are already planning our trip back for next year!

  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2007
  • Stayed: Dec 2007
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Virginia
5

We loved our stay in this...

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay in this spectacular condo. The view is incredible, and so is the beach and ocean. We can't wait to return to this great vacation spot!

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2005
  • Stayed: Aug 2005
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Pennsylvania
5

Had a wonderful vacation...

  • 5 of 5

Had a wonderful vacation on Siesta Key. The condo is beautiful and so convient to everything. The view from the balcony is truly spectacular along with the sunsets. Hope to rent next year!

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2004
  • Stayed: Oct 2004
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Siesta Key Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
14 night minimum stay
$2,200
 
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Siesta Key Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
20" TV in both bedrooms, 42" flat screen tv in living rm, Stereo with CD player,Verizon fios with wifi internet service, New master bedroom furniture,2 New queen beds in guest bedroom, New living room furniture, New dining room furniture, Washer & Dryer in condo, both bathrooms remodeled with new tile and granite countertops,new kitchen cabinets with granite countertops, new patio furniture, Porcelain tile throughout condo, 2 Pools (heated), No Smoking or pets allowed

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties