Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

SPECIAL Discount Nov/Dec 2017 - $800/wk*- All Rooms Directly Beach Front

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,400 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 6 - 7 nights


About the property

Beach Front Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths + Convertible bed (Sleeps 4-6)

*SPECIAL Discount for November 25 - December 02, 2017 and 12/9-23/17 - $800.00 per week, base rate. All Rooms Directly Beach Front and directly on the Gulf of Mexico - Amazing views.

We listened to your recommendations and have completed our latest upgrade project. Updates include new tile throughout, hurricane sliding glass doors facing the beach, new window treatments, new appliance, new linens, new AC/Heat, new washer/dryer, and much more. Come and enjoy our updated 5 STAR vacation Condo.

Yes that is right the Living, Dining, Kitchen area, the King size Master Bedroom, and the Guest Bedrooms are all directly on the Gulf. Enjoy the fabulous Western Exposure views without any road noise, just the sound of the surf.

You will not believe having all your living area facing the Gulf of Mexico while watching TV, cooking, wireless Wi-Fi, and do not forget to have your favorite martini watching the sunsets over the Gulf of Mexico.

Features: Your dream beach vacation condo (not a one room motel) has the following 1400 sq-ft air conditioned features:

o Living and dining rooms are looking through floor to ceiling glass doors to the beach. Dining for 6 with TV, DVD, stereo, Wireless Internet, and telephone for your entertainment.

o Living room, Master bedroom, and Guest bedrooms have access to your own gulf front balcony

o Large kitchen directly facing the Gulf is fully stocked with all stainless stove, refrigerator, microwave, and dishwasher. Newly remodeled wood cabinets and granite counters add only to enhance the modern feel.

o Modern Tile throughout for clean and easy living.

o Master King size bedroom suite with TV and access to your balcony

o Remodeled Master Bathroom is a full shower/bath with three large closets for your pleasure

o Guest bedroom is a dual twin suite with TV and Gulf access to your balcony

o Remodeled Guest bath is a full shower/bath for your bathing pleasures.

Amenities: Full size washer and dryer inside the unit is a major plus.

The vacation condo provides assigned parking, security lobby, enclosed hallway and an elevator for easy access from unit to parking area or outside grounds!

Added amenities all on the Gulf of Mexico include: large outdoor HEATED pool, spacious area to lounge around the pool, and picnic area.

Personal beach lounge chairs, and beach towels provided for your use.

Do not delay, reserve you Dream Vacation NOW

More Details

Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 19, 2017

About Samuel

Hi vacation dreamers, I have lived close to the Gulf of Mexico but always dreamed of having a million dollar Gulf Front condo view. I hope you can share my new vacation home and have a drink watching the sunsets. They are what dreams are made from. Look forward to you having a wonderful Gulf of Mexico vacation. Sam

Samuel purchased this condo in 2011

Why Samuel chose Florida Central Gulf Coast

We love the beach and want you to experience this unique vacation condo layout that has every room/view directly on the beach. The sunsets are amazing outdoors and from your balcony. Come enjoy the find that your memories will have forever.

What makes this condo unique

Can you imagine spending your vacation dreams in a totally BEACH FRONT condo over looking the white sugar sands of Madeira Beach? Enjoy the fabulous view from every room.

Heated Pool and the beach are just feet from the front door of the lobby.

Your Vacation Condo is very clean with new furniture and updated tiled living areas.


Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Tampa International Airport
Nearest Beach
Madeira Beach
Car: not necessary

Our Gulf Front vacation condo is nested in the quite part of Madeira Beach but central to all the tourist activities on the beach. Bush Gardens Amusement Park is a short drive in Tampa. There are a number of very nice golf courses for your enjoyment, and restaurants for every taste are just around the corner. Charter Fishing trips, all water sports, and shopping is wonderfully close as an added benefit after relaxation and those amazing sunsets are done for the day.


Madeira Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Waterfront
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Filtered Water
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Guest Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Newly furnished
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single , Newly furnished
  • New Tommy Bahamas Styled Master and Guest Bedroom suites include new Pillow-Top Mattresses and European linens. Your Beach Front balconies from each suite offer private views from your pillow. The sounds of the surf and birds greet your every morning.
  • Audio Tape Player
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • VCR
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Patio
  • Tennis ...
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • 2 beach chairs
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
We love the beach and want you to experience this unique vacation condo layout that has every room/view directly on the beach. The sunsets are amazing outdoors and from your balcony. Come enjoy the find that your memories will have forever.


Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(97 traveler reviews)

90% Complete
8% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
SPECIAL Discount Nov/Dec 2017 - $800/wk*- All Rooms Directly Beach Front
average rating of 4.8969073 based on 97 reviews

Fabulous condo

  • 5 of 5

Loved this condo! Seen about 10 dolphins everyday of our stay! There was an oversized washer and dryer which I absolutely loved! It had everything we looked for in the kitchen, the pool was never busy, and the beach was right there! The air didn't seem to work very well in the master bedroom. We went out and bought a box fan because you couldn't turn the ceiling fan on past slow or it made a really loud noise. That was the only fault of this condo, just needs either a new ceiling fan in master or to be tightened. Looking forward to rent in the future!

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for being wonderful vacationers and enjoying the amazing beach front natural wonders just off our balcony. I wish you would have contacted me and I would have attended to the fan noise in the bedroom. It just need a minor alignment that took just 5 minutes. I do not like to interrupt our vacationers during their stay so you are my eyes and ears during your stay. Again thank you for your reservation and we look forward to your return. Till then stay happy and healthy. Sam
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Clean, Quiet, and Location! Loved it!

  • 5 of 5

Samuel, Thank you for opening your Condo to us. You're pictures don't do it justice. We had a great stay at the Condo (with the exception of Hurricane Irma cutting our vacation short). We arrived to a clean condo. The kitchen was equipped with everything we needed. We were very pleased to see salt, pepper and seasonings already there along with dish soap and a few cleaning supplies. Beds were comfy lots of extra pillows and linens are provided if needed. You have an Ocean view from every room. We were pleased to find a closet full of everything we needed for the beach and made use of all that was provided. The lady next door (who has lived there for 31 years) was so sweet, she made us feel so welcomed and greeted us daily. We have stayed many times in Maderia Beach and this was the first time at the Trillium Condo, I have to say it was quiet and it felt like we had the whole beach to ourselves. Samuel was great to work with and quick to respond to emails and phone calls, our security deposit was issued quickly as well. We only had one issue (aside for the pesky hurricane) the internet. We lost internet access every evening, usually this wouldn't be an issue but our daughter who is in college was trying to turn in online assignments and was unable to from the condo, we had to drive to a public access so she could get them in on time.

  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for being wonderful vacationers and enduring the approaching storm that actually did not do any damage to our vacation condo or the Madeira Beach area. We did not even loose power, but your safety was the most important action prior to the storm. As for the internet after the storm, we had the cable service verified and upgraded to a faster WIFI device for uninterrupted service. Thank you again for your reservation and hope to see you again, but until then be happy and healthy. Sam
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Simply "The Best"

  • 5 of 5

4th time staying at 3B. Condo couldn't get any better and we just love Sam. Unit has everything including access to the beach, fully furnished, and convenience. Will be back!

  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for being wonderful returning vacationers. It is always a pleasure to open our beach front vacation home to you all. Enjoy your home time and can not wait till you next HomeAway vacation back on Madeira Beach with us. Till then stay happy and healthy. Sam
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Beautiful condo. I wouldn't stay anywhere else. Clean, and Sam is a wonderful person.

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for being wonderful vacationers and enjoying your vacation in our beach front condo. Have a wonderful year and until next vacation, stay happy and healthy. Sam
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Wonderful beachfront condo!

  • 5 of 5

This condo was closer to the beach than any other I've ever stayed in. Normally I've had to walk down a long path to access the beach, but this was literally right on the beach. My wife and three kids love the beach and the one complaint about past vacations is that the walk to the beach was too far, so this was a huge plus for us. The beach was not crowded at all either, another big plus.

Overall, the condo was very nice and pretty well equipped. There were two twin beds for my two teenagers and a really comfy couch for our 12 year old. There were a couple of things that were minor inconveniences for us - a broken ice maker and the sliding patio door lock was difficult to lock. We did have enough ice to make it for four days, so I'm not sure if the ice maker broke on us or if it was already broken and the owner Sam just fillled it with ice before our arrival.

We spent four vacations on Sanibel Island and loved it there but wanted something different this year. For me, Madeira Beach was more fun than Sanibel, so we very well may return. There were plenty of good restaurants and they all had very family friendly prices. I did miss the shells that Sanibel has, so if you're a sheller, Madeira is not the place to find shells. The water and beach are as nice as Sanibel in my opinion.

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for being wonderful vacationers and enjoying your family get away in our beach from vacation home. I did not know about the ice maker not working. I wish you had contacted me to have corrected any issue. The reference to the hurricane windows are that they need to be pushed together with a little extra attention due to the major sealing and locking of the very heavy glass doors. I will reinspect them though for any alignment that may be needed due to all the salt and weather being directly on the beach. Thank you for continuing your family memories being together in our vacation home. Till your next stay stay happy and healthy. Sam
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Best place we've stayed in Florida! Can't wait to go back!

  • 5 of 5

The Trillium Condo was superb and the entire experience with setting up the rental through Sam was easier than ever. The condo itself is in a great location, very clean and quiet. Many great restaurants near by and a coffee/ice cream shop across the street. There aren't many tenants in the building so we rarely saw people in the building or even at the pool. The beach area in front of the building was very close and not crowded at all, especially compared to the public access up the street. The condo even has chairs and kids toys for use on the beach. I'm having a hard time coming up with anything negative about the condo or the experience but if I was forced to come up with something I'd say the thermostat for the a/c only went down to 70 degrees. That's quite a bit warmer than our sleeping temp up north, but we adjusted. I can honestly say this is the first of several places we've stayed in Florida where we didn't want to leave the condo. We're typically pretty active on vacation but the atmosphere, furnishings, and views made us not want to leave. We highly recommend a grocery delivery service to avoid the hassle of a grocery store when you arrive. We used Gulf Coast Shoppers for delivery. Enjoy!!

  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for being wonderful vacationers and totally enjoying yourselves directly on the beaches of the Gulf of Mexico. Our vacation condo is as you say so inviting and the views are truly amazing. As for the AC the standard recommended conservation temperature is 79 identified by the government, so our AC service set it for 70 with ceiling fans. I wish you had contact me for your total comfort to have the thermostat adjusted. I will agree with your recommendation to have the temperature setting lowered for your return and future vacationer's enjoyment. Thank you again for vacationing in our wonderful beach front vacation condo and till you visit us again, stay happy and healthy. Sam
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Departure Cleaning Fee $125 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 13.0%

Rates are subject to change until reservation is booked and confirmed by owner.
Rentals are based on a Saturday-Saturday stay (Flexible);
Credit Card convenience fee applies

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.