check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

MRT Crossroads 3BR/2bath Songjiang Nanjing MRT station

6 Reviews
Bedrooms 2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
3 - 4 nights


Taipei Apartment Rental Photos and Description

A minute walk from Songjiang Nanjing a 2 line MRT crossing Taipei

Thank you for visiting. This listing is for the entire flat; no shared areas. To save your time, please read entire description before messaging. Also, please check my other listings via my profile page if this one is unavailable. We specialize in, location, location, location, all our places are across the street, right above, or less than a minute walk from a central MRT station in Taipei.

A minute walk from Songjian Nanjing Station, this newly renovated 3 bedroom 2 bath apartment is 60ping/ apartment is located conveniently on a double green and yellow line MRT in the heart of Taipei City. One station from famous attractions like Xingtian Temple, 3 stations to Ximending, 6 stations to Shida, 7 to NTU, 3 stations to Dongqu area, 6 station to Taipei 101, 2 stations to Taipei Main Station, and 5 stations to Shilin Night market. You can get anywhere in Taipei city within 15 minutes. We have newly renovated this apartment with modern furniture to give you a feeling a home away from home.

Smartly decorated this massive apartment is large for any country let alone Asia surrounded by the hottest local and international food in Taiwan, 24hr security and elevators access. Guests often say it's much nicer than pictured, we strive to be clean and comfortable. Others boast a 5-15 estimated walking time to nearest transit, but ours is literally a minute away.

We're fully committed to making your stay a fantastic experience. Guest should expect a warm inviting host, eager to please. Count on us to respond to text and phone calls at most times. Communication and hospitality are definitely our strong points and passion.

Most of our guest don't want much interaction. We will greet all guests, we don't want to be intrusive. If, however, guests need us for anything feel free to ask.


1) Master bedroom with en suite bathroom and Japanese inspired tub 2 double beds with ultra soft cotton sheets

2) Bedroom with full double bed with ultra soft cotton sheets and desk

3) Bedroom with full double bed with ultra soft cotton sheets, extra double bed added if needed.

Amenities include:

-Air conditioning

-55in" LED Full HD (1080p) TV

-Fiber optic high speed Wi-Fi internet service

-Towels, hair dryer, umbrellas

-Washer and Dryer, eco friendly laundry detergent

-Full kitchen with stove, fridge, microwave, complimentary cold and hot mineral water, utensils and tableware

-Towels, tissue for a couple nights, soap and shampoo.

-Private car airport pickup service (upon request plus fee)

House Rules:

-Please wash dishes, RECYCLE and throw away garbage, leave the house as close as possible as you found it.

-No Drugs

-No smoking indoors

-Please be respectful of neighbors and help me keep this space available to others.

-Keep noise down after 10pm


Please remember to describe the nature of your trip and the guests you are traveling with.

Before booking, please enter the correct amount of guests who will be staying, no non paying guests or visitors allowed. An automatic deduction of deposit if visitors or extra guests are found staying, you'll also be reported, security is very strict about this and will inform us.

We ask you to be a part of this community and respect our neighbors. As in any residential building please be nice and respectable. We use this apartment as a guest house for our overseas business partners and family. Thus we inform building management and neighbors that you’re also business partners visiting our company taking a chance to vacation with friends/family, please at no time say you are renting through a service.

Taiwanese are generally friendly, but reserved so we ask you to be approachable, but still speak softly. If you are loving caring people that genuinely want to explore Taiwan we welcome you to be a part of our service and community. We open our home to you with open arms, so please keep the integrity of this house’s availability for future guest. Thank you very much for your cooperation!! Have a great trip, enjoy our place and if you have any questions about this please feel free to ask.

We also provide a baby cot and or baby seat for dining only if you ask and reserve it, limited supply.

We work with private airport car pick up, 1200 for 4 people, and 1600 for 4 and above. This is highly recommended service because they'll keep us up to date to where you are. Public transport costs half as much but can take up to 3 times longer. The driver escorts you into a nice new private vehicle not used by the public and he contacts us upon pick up and arrival to building, this is why we like to arrange for you so we can better serve you. They also have good prices for private car tours around Taiwan. If you do use public transport, let us know so we can schedule later meet up time.

More Details
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english, mandarin
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 25, 2016

Why David chose New Taipei City

I chose this place because I still wanted Western Amenities in Taiwan I'm accustomed to some luxuries that only newer buildings and areas can offer yet still affordable.


based on 6 traveler reviews

MRT Crossroads 3BR/2bath Songjiang Nanjing MRT station
average rating of 3.8333333 based on 6 reviews


  • 5 of 5

What I like about this apartment:

Location: Songjiang Nanjing station is barely 3 minutes walk, the station itself is a intersection point of yellow and green line, meaning you can travel to many places without transferring. 7-11 is right across the street. The famous Yong He beancurd is right below meaning breakfast is well taken care of. As it's away from the bustling city area, there's no noise issue to handle when resting at night.

Amenities: The apartment is fully equipped as what an apartment should have. You don't need to bring bathing gel, shampoo, towels as they are all provided. Washer and dryer are available so you don't even need to bring too many clothing if you want to pack light. The host even went to the extra mile to get me a brand new kettle for my young baby.

Cleaniness / safety: No peck of dust, pest and generally safe environment.

Overall, I had a pleasant stay and I will strongly recommend the apartment to travellers.

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Bad experience in apartment

  • 1 of 5

The decoration of the apartment was nice, it looked like tidy.

There is a 55in" LED Full HD (1080p) TV, but the TV box did not work very well, the program could not be played normally, so we could not enjoy the TV show very much.

There are 2 bathrooms, at a bathroom, there was an enclosure in front of the shower area, it was quite high, the shower area was not friendly to be reached, it might be dangerous due to the wet floor; the 2nd bathroom's shower area was not big enough, it was easy to hit the shower facilities during stoop down and stand upright inside. Moreover, the water pressure of the shower system was very weak, while the both bathrooms were being used at the same time, I do not recommend. It meant that only 1 bathroom could be used, another one could just be a toilet.

The noise prooft of the apartment was not good enough, there was lots of noise around the apartment, I had been awaken while sleeping til the early morning, I did not sleep well in here.

  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Same group of people from the review above, explanation is made already
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

BAD Experience

  • 2 of 5

Location is convenience for transportation, the facility in the house are clean and new. BUT

Unlucky that we six people had a bad experience with the owner within our trip in this house…we lived there for four days. We had already keep polite and silent during our staying, unfortunately the owner came to find us for three times and decided to kick us out because of we forgot to close the main lobby 's door once, and secondly we had fds came to find us and stay for several hours…he said that he received the report from the securities abt that and use this reason to kick us out, for instance that he hold our deposit…finally we argued with him and successfully stayed for four days…but when we asked for our deposit money…he haven't pay back to us until now…gd luck for the future renders…

  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Great review!! Because this guest spoke the truth. 1. only booked for 5 people, but says 6 stayed. 2. Smoked in the house. 3. Had to go over 3 times because security and neighbors complained all 6 guys partying all night bringing different girls over at 4-5am every night for a couple hours and forgetting to close the door to the building. We want to keep this nice building safe for you and neighbors. Had to go over once because they clogged a toilet. Party in a love motel not in a residential building. Warned them several times not to have "friends" over, we have a no visitor policy it's very clearly stated, when asked to leave and move the party, "they basically said make us". Six Hong Kong natives coming for 4 days had so many different girl "friends" to stay for a few hours, (so lucky!!). 4. Check out at 11am but too hungover and wouldn't leave till 4pm. This is the exact opposite of the kind of guest we want. This is a new safe convenient place to bring your kids, family and friends!! If you're coming for a birthday party, clubbing all night, forget to close the main entrance to the building, have random "friends" over, fill bags of whiskey over 4 days, smoke cigarettes inside, make noise after 10pm, basically disregarding every rule in our rental agreement, than we kindly ask you to please look else where. Truly a good example of what we don't wan there thank you for your review!!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Great Lcoation

  • 5 of 5

The host did a great job in explaining to us about the stuff in the apartment. He also recommended us the places to go for food. The location is great, very near to the MRT. Facilities in the apartment are great as well.

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Great Location

  • 5 of 5

The host did a great job in explaining to us about the stuff in the apartment. He also recommended us the places to go for food. The location is great, very near to the MRT. Facilities in the apartment are great as well.

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Spacious, clean and good location.

  • 5 of 5

Summary: Spacious, good facilities, good location and good service. And everything is like it is presented on the pictures. I would definitely recommend staying here in Taipei.

Apartment & facilities:

The apartment is spacious. It has a large living room, 3 bedrooms (all have rooms their own airconditioning) and 2 bathrooms which both have a shower. This is very convenient when traveling with a larger group.

The living room has two couches and an armchair and therefore provides a good place to hang out with everyone

The apartment also includes a kitchen. All the facilities you would expect are present (including WiFi), and even a washing machine.

There are 6 queens size beds in the 3 bedrooms, all of which were comfortable and not hard like can be found in some of the hotels in Taiwan.


The location is great. The apartment is located near the Songjiang Nanjing metro (exit two is a two minute walk). There is a 7 eleven around the corner.


Button was already waiting for us upon arrival so we didn't have to wait to get the keys and for him to show us the apartment. Afterwards we could contact him on WhatsApp or call him at any time. Button also replies very fast, whether it is a message or the booking request. So it is possible to know fast if your request is accepted.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Nearest Airport
24 Miles
Nearest Train
0.2 Miles
Sonjiang Nanjing MRT station
Nearest Beach
30 Miles

Taipei Main Station 2 stop to Ximending 2 stops to Zhongxiao Fuxing 10 min to Taipei 101 Area EVERYTHING fairly close since mrt is across the street. plenty of GOOD LOCAL and WESTERN FOOD and SHOPPING!!!!. City and Country bus station next MRT. You can get anywhere in city by taxi for under 10usd if you are worried about elders and youngsters. It's rare to find a place near the MRT and transit so large and comfortable in city center.


This means give us your itinerary asap, (give us flight details, estimated time of arrival to apt. Tell us when your estimated departure time is, we need to schedule cleaning service and meet you, inspect place, and get keys from you and show you out.

-Keep in touch during your visit, airport offers affordable sim or phone rentals and money exchange 24 hours a day you can book in advance so they’ll have ready for you when you arrive; your own phone is also fine.

Insured shuttle service to and from airport:

$40usd or 1200nt (1-4 people)* $50usd or 1500nt each way (5-8 people)*

*Drivers are familiar with routes, addresses, and phone numbers. The approximate location of our place is on the map.

We know plans change and that’s not a problem just let us know!

在台北市區松江南京站 3號出口

MRT Songjiang Nanjing Station No.3

Please call us so we can let you into the premises. We meet at Sonjiang Nanjing MRT exit 3. We will meet to give you keys and show you around please don’t arrive early without informing us and wonder around. Let us to show and take you around without your luggage. Or you can have the driver call us, we can give him direct location to him.


Rates & Availability

Taipei Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Jan 26 2017 - Feb 5 2017
4 night minimum stay
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
Feb 6 2017 - Feb 28 2018
4 night minimum stay
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning $50
Refundable damage deposit $300

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Taipei Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 5
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
  • Elevator
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 double , master bedroom
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Treat my house the same as your own: -power off appliances incl. air conditioning when leaving -Take shoes off -voices and music down after 10pm, strictly a residential building with mainly families -speak quietly in common areas, putting on shoes, and waiting for elevators -no organized parties or extra guests -affordable daily cleaning service 35usd each time -key replacement cost 50usd - We charge low cleaning fees in effort to keep costs down so we ask that you clean up after yourself, throw away and recycle garbage, put used sheets, towels, and bedding in laundry room before checking out, leave unused laundry in place to help save energy.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties