check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Ornate ocean air views! Immaculate condo close to the beach and pool!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
1 - 7 nights

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Complimentary hourly shuttle service from 9:15 AM - 5:30 PM daily between the Resort, beaches, airport, ferry terminal, & downtown make this resort's location ideal. Spend sun-filled days pampered by our warm and friendly staff. Pull up a lounge chair and bask by our lagoon-shaped pool surrounded by lush tropical foliage where you can let your cares melt away. Please take a moment to look through our site at our many amenities, the specials we offer, and our condominiums policies.

Sunrise Suites Resort is an island paradise. All units offer two bedrooms, with a king bed in the master, a queen bed in the second, a sleeper sofa in the living room and two full baths. There are televisions, telephones and data ports in all rooms of your condominium. The fully outfitted kitchen opens onto the living room, with bar counter seating between. From your balcony, you may be able to observe the daily goings on of the many species of birds that inhabit the Salt Ponds Preserve or the activities of families and new found friends relaxing pool side... or both, depending on location.

Sorry, no pets allowed in this condo.

Minimum Stay:

Please contact Key West Vacation Rentals regarding minimum stays and special rates. Minimum stay requirements apply on weekends (at least 3 nights), Winter/Spring season (January 2nd - April 30th - 5 night minimum), holidays and special events( Fantasy Fest & Christmas/New Year - 7 night minimum).

Guest must have someone in party over 25 years of age

More Details

Property Manager
Key West Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english, spanish, mandarin
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
January 20, 2017

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

Ornate ocean air views! Immaculate condo close to the beach and pool!
average rating of 4.214286 based on 14 reviews
Manhattan, IL
4

Everything was good

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It is nice and clean, but it is on the opposite side of the Island from where most of the action is. Nothing good or bad, just something to consider that you have a 15 minute drive to most places you want to see.

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: Key West Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Could have been better

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall cleanliness and management could have been better. In our 2-day stay the room cleaning staff did not turn up even once. Also they could not fix the jammed up wash basin despite of telling twice

  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: Key West Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback, Aumkar. The complimentary housekeeping does show up every day unless you have a pet or you have the "do not disturb sign." The sink issue has been fixed - we unfortunately were forced to call a plumber after we discovered we could not fix it. The plumbing company put it on their schedule but they seemed to be backed up. It has since been fixed. Hopefully you have a better stay next time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Treated like 2nd rate

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

When we first entered the room. We did what we always do, just like I am sure every other person on planet does. Walked around and checked out the place. As soon as we turned on the bathroom light (BATHROOM TO RIGHT WHEN ENTERING ROOM) it started to flicker. So with thought bulbs going no biggie. Then went to get our showers. I entered bathroom to left and saw spout pulled away a god inch from wall, Then went to hang towel on wall and towel holder fell out with wall anchors attached. My wife used the shower to right to speed time and then she heard a buzzing with flickering light (SOUNDED LIKE LOOSE WIRE) I then went down and told the front desk. Figuring they could fix as we were at dinner. Women at front desk said ok I also asked if they had coosies for our drinks after dinner so we could walk to mallory square. Was told we do not have anything. When we got back saw nothing was fixed so just said lets chill on patio door was jambed as i looked saw frame was off glass ( I FIXED THAT) so that we could use patio next morning went down to tell front desk. As I was waiting my turn saw the same women checking people in and handing them cups and sunglasses. But nothing for us, Then told her about the patio door and the bathroom light still flickering ( FIRE HAZARD) she just said ok When we left a note was written and left on counter for room service ( tip on top) hopefully they passed it to repairmen.

  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Key West Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are very disappointed that you experienced such a frustrating time during your stay. Guest satisfaction is of our utmost concern and we strive to make sure every guest feels welcome and appreciated. Our maintenance staff is always extremely responsive, but it seems that they took a little bit longer to tend to the issues than you would have liked. Yes, we were handing out free cups and sunglasses (no coozies) at the time. If you would like, we would be happy to mail you some to make up for whatever the miscommunication was!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Key West, FL
5

Great weekend

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

For the third time my experience was excellent. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly

  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Key West Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The best vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Awesome

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Key West Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Good Value in Key West

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Two bedroom, two bathroom with kitchen and fold out couch. Mattress in second bedroom was extremely hard and uncomfortable. All dishes in cabinet were completely wet (had standing water on them). No ocean view, though it looked like we had one from the photos, and very far from all of the action in Key West. I feel that we got a fair value considering the cost of renting condos there: space for 5 people, kitchen, and a fairly clean facility, but likely would not return to this particular rental property.

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Key West Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Key West Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis

Partner Offers