Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Saint Kitts #412! Immaculate condo close to the beach. Hot tub and pool!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Air Conditioning

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Complimentary hourly shuttle service from 9:15 AM - 5:30 PM daily between the Resort, beaches, airport, ferry terminal, & downtown make this resort's location ideal. Spend sun-filled days pampered by our warm and friendly staff. Pull up a lounge chair and bask by our lagoon-shaped pool surrounded by lush tropical foliage where you can let your cares melt away. Please take a moment to look through our site at our many amenities, the specials we offer, and our condominiums policies.

Sunrise Suites Resort is an island paradise. All units offer two bedrooms, with a king bed in the master, a queen bed in the second, a sleeper sofa in the living room and two full baths. There are televisions, telephones and data ports in all rooms of your condominium. The fully outfitted kitchen opens onto the living room, with bar counter seating between. From your balcony, you may be able to observe the daily goings on of the many species of birds that inhabit the Salt Ponds Preserve or the activities of families and new found friends relaxing pool side... or both, depending on location.

Sorry, no pets allowed in this condo.

Key West Vacation Rentals typically releases all minimum night stay requirements within 60 days of the arrival date. Otherwise, our minimum night requirements are as follows:

- January thru April - 5 night minimum

- May thru mid - December - 3 night minimum

- Fantasy Fest Week - (late October) - 7 night minimum

- Christmas & New Years - 7 night minimum

- Special Holidays and Events may have up to 7 night minimums

Our software is designed to fill in small gaps between reservations that are outside of 60 days. Feel free to call our office for more info or special requests.

Guest must have someone in party over 25 years of age

More Details

Property Manager
Key West Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english, spanish, mandarin
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 22, 2017

Amenities

Key West Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

Saint Kitts #412! Immaculate condo close to the beach. Hot tub and pool!
average rating of 4.2352943 based on 17 reviews
Key West, FL
5

Very beautiful location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The Location is very beautiful.

  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Key West Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Middletown, NJ
3

Not excellent, but good

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed here March 22-27, 2017. Unit 412. It was average. We have a young child so we wanted a quiet place, 2 bedrooms and a pool. It is quiet aside from hearing some noise from other units (like a barking dog- but, we brought a crying baby, so I guess we'll call it even!), and the airport nearby. But it wasn't too bothersome. This is a top floor corner unit, next to a parking lot and open field so it was quiet aside from an occasional loud person. We all slept just fine at night. This unit had a washer dryer but the office told me they plan on taking it out. It was so helpful having it there. They do have a laundry room, first floor. Plenty of parking. Not close to downtown, but there are perks to being away from the noise too. There is a small grocery store in the complex, and bigger stores nearby (need a car to get there, or at least a bike!). This unit could use some maintence/ care and cleaning of curtains, patio furniture. The dishwasher was unusable, I told the office at checkout. The unit is next to the trash chute, so with lots of people by your door everyday, I recommend locking the deadbolt at all times. No view from our deck (tennis court, parking lot) but that's ok. Overall a good stay considering we booked it last minute.

  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Key West Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. We do intend to keep the washer & dryer in the unit. Also , we apologize te dishwasher was not working during your stay but it has since been fixed. Sunrise Suites is typically a quiet family friendly location that our guests enjoy. Yes you do get an occasional noisy neighbor, but afterall, it is Key West in March!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
MELBOURNE, FL
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very comfortable,all conveniences

  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Manhattan, IL
4

Everything was good

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It is nice and clean, but it is on the opposite side of the Island from where most of the action is. Nothing good or bad, just something to consider that you have a 15 minute drive to most places you want to see.

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Could have been better

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall cleanliness and management could have been better. In our 2-day stay the room cleaning staff did not turn up even once. Also they could not fix the jammed up wash basin despite of telling twice

  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: Key West Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback, Aumkar. The complimentary housekeeping does show up every day unless you have a pet or you have the "do not disturb sign." The sink issue has been fixed - we unfortunately were forced to call a plumber after we discovered we could not fix it. The plumbing company put it on their schedule but they seemed to be backed up. It has since been fixed. Hopefully you have a better stay next time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Treated like 2nd rate

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

When we first entered the room. We did what we always do, just like I am sure every other person on planet does. Walked around and checked out the place. As soon as we turned on the bathroom light (BATHROOM TO RIGHT WHEN ENTERING ROOM) it started to flicker. So with thought bulbs going no biggie. Then went to get our showers. I entered bathroom to left and saw spout pulled away a god inch from wall, Then went to hang towel on wall and towel holder fell out with wall anchors attached. My wife used the shower to right to speed time and then she heard a buzzing with flickering light (SOUNDED LIKE LOOSE WIRE) I then went down and told the front desk. Figuring they could fix as we were at dinner. Women at front desk said ok I also asked if they had coosies for our drinks after dinner so we could walk to mallory square. Was told we do not have anything. When we got back saw nothing was fixed so just said lets chill on patio door was jambed as i looked saw frame was off glass ( I FIXED THAT) so that we could use patio next morning went down to tell front desk. As I was waiting my turn saw the same women checking people in and handing them cups and sunglasses. But nothing for us, Then told her about the patio door and the bathroom light still flickering ( FIRE HAZARD) she just said ok When we left a note was written and left on counter for room service ( tip on top) hopefully they passed it to repairmen.

  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Key West Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are very disappointed that you experienced such a frustrating time during your stay. Guest satisfaction is of our utmost concern and we strive to make sure every guest feels welcome and appreciated. Our maintenance staff is always extremely responsive, but it seems that they took a little bit longer to tend to the issues than you would have liked. Yes, we were handing out free cups and sunglasses (no coozies) at the time. If you would like, we would be happy to mail you some to make up for whatever the miscommunication was!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

Special HomeAway Offers

You might like these similar properties