check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

The Darrolee ** Available for 2-30 night rental, please call

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 5 nights

Description

Kahuku Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 Bedroom, 2 Baths, Sleeps 4

Second story condo. Newly remodeled kitchen cabinets, ceramic tile on main level. Window a/c in bedroom. NO INTERNET OR WIFI

Welcome to Kuilima Estates, the condo property located on the grounds of world-renowned Turtle Bay. The condos are surrounded by two beautifully manicured golf courses, and are the only condos on the North Shore. This is a great place to relax, rewind, and restore, and a world away form the hustle and bustle of the city. The condo property is short walk to the hotel and to a lovely, sheltered, coved beach, where you can swim, snorkel, and surf. We have our pools, with lounge chairs, an outdoor shower, and charcoal BBQ grills. Bring your own equipment and play tennis on our courts at no charge. Experience the comforts of home as you experience aloha!

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Owner/ Manager
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 7, 2016

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(26 traveler reviews)

The Darrolee ** Available for 2-30 night rental, please call
average rating of 3.9615386 based on 26 reviews
rio de janeiro, RJ
2

Not return a deposit

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I had problems with the internet and phone, I wrote an email and got no response. The worst was with the deposit of $ 250 US dollars, the company debited my credit card, and not returned my deposit. already written 3 emails and got no response. Not there is contact with the customer in turtle bay condos.

  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: The Estates at Turtle Bay
Owner's Response: Security deposits are not refunded immediately but 5 to 7 days after guests stay to allow housekeeping time to clean and report. If you check your credit card statement, your deposit was refunded 2/17.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Hawaiian fun trip

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The rental was nice and quiet with a perfect walk to the beach.

  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: The Estates at Turtle Bay
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pearl City, HI
4

Golf Outing

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The place was not bad. The only complaint is that the loft does not have an A.C. and the ceiling fan is too small, and it is very hot to sleep up there

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: The Estates at Turtle Bay
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

We come back!

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

There are a lot of insects in the unit.too many Insects comes around light in the wife can`t sleep because feel so bad. We have to choose another unit next time.

  • Submitted: May 25, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: The Estates at Turtle Bay
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

aloha

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

great accomodations. Will do it again.

  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: The Estates at Turtle Bay
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Was advertised as having a spa, but clearly hasnt worked recently

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

In light of the spa not working, the power being out for hours, broken door locks, no smoke alarms, etc, we should have gotten a significant discount.

  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: The Estates at Turtle Bay
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Business: Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Post Office

Outdoor: Biking, Boogie Boarding, Hiking Trails, Jet Ski Rental, Ocean Kayaking

Family: Beach , Movie Theatre

Culture: Polynesian Cultural Center, Waimea Falls Park

Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, Near Beach

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Most condos have a low season rate and a high season rate. Holidays will always fall into the high season rate and there will be a 3-day minimum stay required for all holiday periods. High season rates may also apply when there is a special event. Some owners may offer special rates on their condos, and these special rates will calculate in the quote.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Kahuku Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 980 sq. ft.
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 2 Queen beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Screened Porch

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties