Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Protea * Available for 2-30 night rental. Please call

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 658 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 0 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Ground Floor Unit. Great golf course view. New flat screen 32" TV and DVD player in the living room, as well as a 19" flat screen TV and A/C in the bedroom. Free calling to US, Canada, Guam and Puerto Rico. wifi

Welcome to Kuilima Estates, the condo property located on the grounds of world-renowned Turtle Bay. The condos are surrounded by two beautifully manicured golf courses, and are the only condos on the North Shore. This is a great place to relax, rewind, and restore, and a world away form the hustle and bustle of the city. The condo property is short walk to the hotel and to a lovely, sheltered, coved beach, where you can swim, snorkel, and surf. We have our pools, with lounge chairs, an outdoor shower, and charcoal BBQ grills. Bring your own equipment and play tennis on our courts at no charge. Experience the comforts of home as you experience aloha!


Property Manager
Owner/ Manager Estates at Turtle Bay, Inc.
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
60%
Calendar last updated:
January 18, 2018

Amenities

Kahuku Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 658 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(81 traveler reviews)

46% Complete
22% Complete
18% Complete
9% Complete
2% Complete
Protea * Available for 2-30 night rental. Please call
average rating of 4.012346 based on 81 reviews
Currumbin Waters, QLD
2

Time to update

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Is a tough one, put simply... you get what you pay for but unfortunately doesn't feel like value for money. It is a neat place but time to invest a bit back into it, first stop bedding. Particularly that sofa bed. Previous reviewers have mentioned it's condition and nothing has been done. I don't want to say the place is awful but there are some easy wins to making guests experiences better.

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: The Estates at Turtle Bay
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Not very happy

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was older and not in the best of shape. It was clean but cost wise not a good selection.

  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry your stay with us was less than perfect! While this unit is not the most modern or updated condo. For the price it is a bargain!. $110.00 per night low, $129.00 high.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Paia, HI
5

Turtle Bay Getaway!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved the condo at Turtle Bay! Beautiful grounds and right on the Golf Course. If you like a quiet peaceful getaway then this is the place for you!

  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo taking the time to comment. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tucson, AZ
5

What a great time!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was wonderful!

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: The Estates at Turtle Bay
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Nice stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a good time

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: The Estates at Turtle Bay
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hinton, Alberta
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This unit is a great find! We were very pleased with our 6 night stay. Great view, clean. Easy check in / check out. Nice pools. Super comfy bedroom bed, the pull out bed not so much. No major cons, only thing I would recommend is getting the stains on the lower outside fridge removed. It is only cosmetic but that is also first impression when someone walks in. We tried to clean it with no luck. Overall, would recommend to others and would stay here again.

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: The Estates at Turtle Bay
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Most condos have a low season rate and a high season rate. Holidays will always fall into the high season rate and there will be a 3-day minimum stay required for all holiday periods. High season rates may also apply when there is a special event. Some owners may offer special rates on their condos, and these special rates will calculate in the quote.