Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Pupukea *** Available 2 nights to 30 nights or more

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,152 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Welcome to Kuilima Estates, the condo property located on the grounds of world-renowned Turtle Bay. The condos are surrounded by two beautifully manicured golf courses, and are the only condos on the North Shore. This is a great place to relax, rewind, and restore, and a world away form the hustle and bustle of the city. The condo property is short walk to the hotel and to a lovely, sheltered, coved beach, where you can swim, snorkel, and surf. We have our pools, with lounge chairs, an outdoor shower, and charcoal BBQ grills. Bring your own equipment and play tennis on our courts at no charge. Experience the comforts of home as you experience aloha!


Property Manager
Owner/ Manager Estates at Turtle Bay, Inc.
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 9, 2017

Amenities

Kahuku Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1152 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Other bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(46 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
17% Complete
15% Complete
10% Complete
6% Complete
Pupukea *** Available 2 nights to 30 nights or more
average rating of 3.9347825 based on 46 reviews
Waimanalo, Hi
5

First timer

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great experience

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: The Estates at Turtle Bay
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ogden, UT
4

Turtle Bay Condo 2017

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was a great condo and we are thankful to the family who rents it out. We enjoyed our stay so much. But in this day and time and with the humidity heat index, why OH WHY is there no central air? We stayed upstairs in the loft and about roasted at night, 3 fans going at once. We loved the condo but will not stay at the turtle bay Resort again with out AIR!

  • Submitted: May 31, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: The Estates at Turtle Bay
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Turtle Bay Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice last minute rental. Quiet area with ample parking and golf course view. 4 pools (heated) and we never had more than one other couple at the pool with us anytime. Nice tennis courts and we had a nice view of the not too busy golf course. Less than a mile walk to isolated ocean beach with good sand for little girl with bucket and shovel and shade for grandpa. Also could drive there and park.

  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2016
  • Stayed: February 2016
  • Source: The Estates at Turtle Bay
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ewa Beach, HI
5

debbie

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

1/22 was my birthday and it was the best birthday ever. spent the weekend at the estates at turtle bay with my ohana. I will definitely

  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2016
  • Stayed: January 2016
  • Source: The Estates at Turtle Bay
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fabulous

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was an excellent condo! We were extremely happy with this rental and would rent it out again anytime!

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2015
  • Stayed: July 2015
  • Source: The Estates at Turtle Bay
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Calgary
2

Disappointed in Paradise

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

While we had a great time staying at the north shore, we were disappointed with the quality of this unit as well as the staff at the rental company. We arrived late in the evening and had no problems accessing the unit with the provided instructions - upon entry however we were disappointed with: dirty floors (did anyone sweep or vacuum?), holes in the couch, cheap plastic furniture on the lanai, screens on the lanai needing repair (I repaired them), very poor quality dishes in the kitchen, and lack of drinking glasses. This could be a very nice condo but is in dire need of attention in several areas. Office staff was difficult to deal with when a late check out was requested and had a serious lack of "Aloha" in all communications.

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2015
  • Stayed: June 2015
  • Source: The Estates at Turtle Bay
Owner's Response: We regret that this guest had a less than satisfactory experience with this condo. We take great pride in offering clean, comfortable condos at reasonable rates. Our office staff provides an abundance of "aloha" to every guest. However, there are times when guests have extraordinary expectations and requests that cannot be accommodated, as was the case in this circumstance. Could not offer a late check out due to another guest arriving same day.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Most condos have a low season rate and a high season rate. Holidays will always fall into the high season rate and there will be a 3-day minimum stay required for all holiday periods. High season rates may also apply when there is a special event. Some owners may offer special rates on their condos, and these special rates will calculate in the quote.