check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Club Ocean Villa II 57 ~ RA56624

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 365 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 365 nights

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Please note : This property has a 3PM checkin and 10AM checkout time..

Please note: Linens are not included with this property. Linens are available upon request.

 

These very appealing 2 bedroom, 2 bath units have private patios, fully equipped kitchen, microwave, washer, dryer, and central air. The project offers many amenities including ample parking for two cars, indoor and outdoor pools, and indoor racquetball and tennis courts. These units will move fast-don't delay in booking your vacation. Dining, a food store, and shopping are within walking distance. Some units are Non-Smoking. 

2nd floor walk up unit located in building A-5. Heated indoor pool with sauna. Maximum 4 pool passes available.

 

Bedding Notes: Sleeper sofa in living room is queen size.

#Parking spaces: 2

Other amenities: toaster, central AC, blender.

 

No smoking in the property.

No pets allowed.

   .

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

Jun 17 2017 - Aug 18 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
January 16, 2017

Reviews

2/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

Club Ocean Villa II 57 ~ RA56624
average rating of 2.0 based on 1 reviews
2

Not as nice as pictures

  • 2 of 5

Pros: Walking distance to beach, shopping, and food.

Pool has shower to rinse off sand from beach.

W/D in unit

Cons: Dirty and not well maintained.

Very outdated.

Old appliances

Stains on mattresses and uncomfortable.

Mildew/mold in showers

Underwear left behind in drawer

Closet doors hard to open

  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Rich, Thank you for sharing you recent visit with us. We are terribly sorry to read about the conditions of the unit. We are committed to providing a clean and comfortable atmosphere and we apologize that we were unable to meet that expectation. We will be in touch with the manager onsite and work to make improvements. We hope we have the opportunity to host you to a better stay. The RedAwning Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Contractual booking deposit: 100.00% rent
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Ocean City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties