check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Lakeview Villa with Pool and Spa and Privacy, Near Disney

Bedrooms 6
Property type villa
Minimum Stay nights


Minimum Stay

About the property

Villa, 6 Bedrooms, 5 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

This luxurious home is located in Trafalgar Village Resort, a premiere resort community located just minutes from shopping, dining, and Disney! This house has 6 bedrooms with 5 bathrooms and is beautifully appointed inside and out. The pool deck provides plenty of room for all of your guests with an awesome look of the lake! Trafalgar Village Resort features many different resort amenities that you can use for being a guest of Lakeside Haven. These amenities include a community pool with spa, game room, fitness center, diving pool with private diving school, water to go fishing, playground, picnic area, and more! Trafalgar Village Resort, Kissimmee is in a superb location and offers first class accommodation. After the parks, bask in the sun at the pool area play a round of golf or stroll the beautifully manicured grounds while the kids play some games at the recreation center. The resort is ideally located within minutes to Disney World and other Orlando theme parks. Shopping and restaurants are right on the door step along the tourist area 192, Irlo Bronson Highway.

Keywords: gamesroom, lakeview, 3 masters, TV's in all rooms, Wii console, WiFi, computer, printer

More Details

Property Manager
Gerhard Bruckner
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english, dutch
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
June 24, 2016


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

Lakeview Villa with Pool and Spa and Privacy, Near Disney
average rating of 4.4444447 based on 9 reviews

Great Vacation!

  • 5 of 5

Thanks for a great relaxing family weekend! The home was very comfortable and spacious, just the right size! Loved the 3 masters! It was also nice and clean when we arrived. I brought my own cookware, but the kitchen was well stocked. The kids also enjoyed spending time at the clubhouse. I had a few more family members over for a Sunday BBQ, and the house easily accommodated everyone. Thank you very much Gerhard for the excellent communication throughout the rental process. I would definitely recommend this property to others.

  • Submitted: Feb 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Clearwater, Florida

Successful 1st Family Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Our Family just started a Tradition, of Family Getaways, 2015 was Our First. We couldn't have picked a better location nor a Better Property. Every Thing is how you see it in the pictures, PLUS. +

When they say all you need is what your going to consume, that is the very truth. We had stuff available, which we don't even have at Our Homess.

So Pleased we extended Our vacation an extra day. This home will be considered Our Home away from HOME.

  • Submitted: May 20, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Dissapointed Experienced Vacation Home Renter

  • 1 of 5

Keep looking! My family and I have been renting vacation homes for years. This is the first time I have written a negative review. Although this home has the potential to be a five star home and may have been one in the past, it is not one now.

Here are just a few of the problems we experienced: 1) Very uncomfortable beds. They are old, worn out (king bed has large stain) and squeaky. We ended up in a queen bed which we stacked comforters on to make somewhat tolerable. 2) Screen around pool is coming off in many places. There are 3 to 4 foot gaps. Although we were not there during peak bug season, there were still quite a few critters getting into pool area. 3) Furniture in TV area is worn out and broken. Both foot stools on recliners are stuck in up position. It was kind of comical watching us try to get out of them. Furthermore, there is only comfortable seating for 5 people in a 12 person rental. 4) Although there are televisions in every bedroom, the only one with cable is in the living room. My guest and I had to agree on one program or buy DVD's. We don't generally watch a lot of television but, on a rainy day or after a busy day, it would have been nice to relax with a good program or, for the adults, watch the news. 5) Rugs could use a good cleaning, especially in the stairs. 6) Kitchen faucet was broken off. We had to keep reattaching it.

There were more problems but, believe it or not, I don't want to get too nit picky. I just listed those which most effected our vacation.

Until the above issues are addressed, I would not recommend this rental.

  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi jere, strange to see what rating you gave after you had send me an e-mail: "Had a great time in Florida and did not want to return home." this does not sound of someone who would say i would not recomment this rental (unless he wants to make sure he is the only one to get in) in every rental there can be some issues, which can be fixed quickly, when reported The TV's were solved by bright house, they shortly changed the programming before the arrival of our guest and now all tv's needed a separate digital adaptor which are installed now, and every tv has its own programming again. luckily most of our guests can enjoy the home with all it amenities.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Family Get Away!!!

  • 5 of 5

The pictures say it all! The house was in a secured neighborhood, very quiet, clean, and spacious. All you will need to bring is your family and get ready for relaxation. We are already planning to visit again this summer and I am positive we will try to get this rental again! Thanks so much for welcoming my family and I to your beautiful property.

  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


  • 5 of 5

We had a comfortable stay at this property. The house was very beautiful and equiped with many items. We did have a problem with the coffee pot and iron, but these items were replaced the next day. The house was very clean (except the carpets seemed pretty stained). I was impressed with the television in every bedroom. There was plenty of activites for the family just within the house (pool table, air hockey, darts, WII, and computer. We never made it to the Community Center.

We would highly recommend this property to anyone visiting Florida.

I would recommend having laundry detergent and dishwasher tablets at the home (even if there would be a charge for them). To buy a full container is a waste. Minor item, I know.

It was wonderful!

  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: thank you for staying with us, we will take your idea in consideration, however we supply a start set of supplies (including dishwasher detergent) to get you going, and since vacation homes are self catering, so we can not supply everything people need, where should we draw the line...
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
San Antonio, TX


  • 5 of 5

Frankly, I have reservations at first when booked this place on-line from Texas because I was not sure if it was a legitimate rental property or a hoax although Gerhard had been so helpful answering all my questions. These reservations quickly went away when we saw the house. On the day we arrived, I was amazed how well-furnished and equipped this house is! From the flat screen TV of every room to the furniture in the house, this place is equipped! It is way above our expectations! What you see in the advertisement is what's in the house. Although our 1-week stay was mostly to see Disney World parks, we enjoyed every time we spent in the house. Its location (about 20 minutes away from Disney World parks) is perfect if you want to be away from busy "city life" atmosphere. I would definitely recommend this place to our military and civilian friends! Thanks again, Gerhard!

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


Car: necessary


Rates & Availability


  • From 150/nt - or 1000/wk
  • Usd
  • Low Season $149
  • Mid Season $175
  • High Season $215
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Request to Book or updated calendars.


Trafalgar Village Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2900 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
    Bathroom 5 -
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Master - 1 king
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (3), Twin or Single Beds (2)
  • Air Hockey
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • shopping
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • hot air ballooning
  • swimming
  • tennis
Clubhouse nearby with, movie theater, fitness, beach, tennis, community pool

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties