Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Denver Stapleton Home Brand New1900 Sq Ft3 Bed And A Loft 21/2 Bathrooms New

Bedrooms 3
Half Baths1
Space 1,900 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights


About the property

It's A 2014 Built Home With 1900 Sq Ft 3 Bedroom And A Loft Upgraded

It's a 2014 built home with 1900 sq ft 3 bedroom and a loft

Upgraded kitchen with the latest amenities

Best located in Stapleton Denver 15 minutes to the Denver International Airport, and 10 minutes to Downtown Denver and 3 minutes to University of Colorado Anschutz campus.

Excellent safe location with abundance of pools and parks and bluff lake nature center

Major highway interstate I70 is 2 minutes away.

LICENSE NUMBER: 2017-BFN-0000002

Jared Deme
Member since: 2015
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 19, 2018

About Jared Deme

33 years old father of 2

Local business owner

Jared Deme purchased this house in 2014

Why Jared Deme chose Stapleton

New in the best centrally located in the heart of Denver. Stapleton is an area in the heart of Denver, award winning neighborhood with so much to do for the entire family from tons of parks to restaurants and bars minutes from downtown and 15 minutes from the airport. This property is a work of art. I built it to live in it but decided to downsize and rent it out. Everything is new, white, clean and well maintained. Everything in the property is high end and the surround system, cable, internet is top notch. It sleeps 12 people and it's a large property with 8 actual beds in the property. 3 living/ hangout are two downstairs and a loft upstairs that converts to a queen size bed. In the bedrooms, i have a king size bed in the master, in one of the guest room, i have two full size beds, and in the 3rd bedroom, i have a queen size bed. in the loft, i have a queen size bed and downstairs, in the den area, i have a queen size bed. In the closet i have two twin size actual mattresses in case you would need to use it. Two car garage available. Backyard with sitting area and a grille for the beautiful sunny days.

What makes this house unique

Car service available. I also own 303 Denver limousine and I can offer pick up and drop off from and to the airport and also around tow and mountain service. My fleets include 2015 suburban, 2008 and 2009 suburbans perfect for the mountain roads.


Stapleton House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1900 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • pets considered
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 7 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
  • 2 1/2 bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Master bedroom with private bathroom stand shower & tub
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Good size bedroom with queen size bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , third bedroom with two twin beds
    Bedroom 4 - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Loft with pull out sofa and TV
  • 3 furnished bedrooms plus loft with a sleeping futon I also have an extra queen size mattress available in the unit I have hosted 14 ppl in this unit before
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Chauffeur


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

90% Complete
0% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Denver Stapleton Home Brand New1900 Sq Ft3 Bed And A Loft 21/2 Bathrooms New
average rating of 4.818182 based on 11 reviews
Plymouth Mi

Very clean; great space for a gathering; spacious and comfortable.

  • 5 of 5

Five of us stayed here while visiting the area for 5 days. Great location for exploring up and down the front range as well as the city. Close to train station for getting down town but also lots of good places to eat locally. House is very spacious and comfortable and very clean. Great neighborhood to take a morning walk in. Would definitely recommend for a group.

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Convenience and Comfort

  • 5 of 5

Jared's property was just perfect for my friends and I. We flew or drove in from out of state and couldn't have asked for a better arrangement. We were just a few miles from the airport, as well as the train station. The home was a perfect format for 3 couples as we all had our own bedrooms. We did a ton of cooking and spent a lot of time entertaining in the beautiful kitchen. Jared was accessible and quick to respond to text messages. He was also willing to be flexible with our arrival and departure. The home was very clean and there was plenty of blankets, towels, etc. Thanks again for a wonderful stay Jared!

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Wonderful Stay in Stapleton Neighborhood

  • 5 of 5

My family enjoyed a week at Jared's home over the holidays. It was perfect for my family that included 4 adults and 2 kids under 3. The place was very clean and had just about every item we needed for our holiday meals. The neighborhood was very safe and quiet, close to several playgrounds, grocery stores and a wonderful mall. We had a problem with the WiFi on the 2nd to last day and Jared came over promptly to correct it. Would highly recommend this property!

  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2016
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much and it was a pleasure having your family as my guests. You are welcome in my home anytime you're in town.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Wonderful Thanksgiving Visit

  • 5 of 5

Our family had a wonderful visit during our time in Denver and stay at this rental. The owner was outstanding!! He communicated with us several times prior to our visit, stopped by the first day to welcome us and purchased a couple of additional small appliances which we needed to prepare our Thanksgiving meals. We were a family of 6 adults and 2 children and the space was excellent and comfortable. Also, we had guests visit us for dinner on one of the days and everyone was very comfortable.The location was convenient to all of the local stores and it was very easy to navigate to and from this property. Most of all, the Wi-Fi and cable offerings were superb. We all of the devices, I thought we night have access problems, but none occurred. We will definitely use this rental again when traveling to the Denver area. Thank you so much for being such great hosts.

  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2016
  • Stayed: November 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great place, great owner

  • 5 of 5

Loved the location and the property. The owner was prompt with replies. We'll likely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Comfortable but not glamorous.

  • 3 of 5

We would actually give this property closer to 3.5 stars. The main reason being the outdoor space is not finished and this fact was was not mentioned in the listing. A bit disappointing to miss some beautiful sunshine the weekend we stayed.

Very modern and tasteful decor, the master bed was very comfortable, extra chairs and table in the garage was a plus. Neighbors were friendly. Note the kitchen was sparsely equipped, there were some paper products/cleaning supplies provided but still had to add to them during the stay. Would consider the property, again, only if yard is finished.

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2016
  • Stayed: March 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Considering its a new property and winter was in full effect, i had to wait till the spring to get the yard done. 2 weeks prior to this review, the yard was completed and guests are now enjoying the yard.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0





Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $99
Cleaning fee $100
Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 8.0%

No pets and no smoking

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties