Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

20% Discount 5BR/4BA Villa: 10min to Disney/Pool/Jacuzzi/Cable TV/WIFI/BBQ

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Space 2,700 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Spacious,Luxurious,fun and Convenient for the Dream Disney Vacation and beyond

-- Highlights --

* Trusted and award winning prestigious premier partner of Homeaway

* New management and recent whole renovation (new pool heat pump, new wash machine, new dryer, kitchen appliances, new whole house carpet, new HDTV, PS4 Station and cable TV programs, ...etc.)

*Comfortably sleep 12: 5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms

* Minutes away from Disney Theme Parks, town center, supermarkets, shopping malls/centers restaurants, movie theaters, golf courses, tennis courts, children's playground, state parks, hiking, fishing...

* Unlimited high speed WIFI accessible from anyway of the property

* FREE LED/LCD TV Cable services and Roku in living room as well as in all bedrooms

* BBQ Grill

* Central air condition cool/heat

* Screened-in private heated pool/hot tub spa powered with advanced high efficiency Heat Pump

* Sundeck furnished with comfortable pool furniture

* Game room, PS4 station, air hockey, Baby strollers, Pack ‘n Play, high chair

* Fully equipped kitchen and laundry room

--- House Details: ---

Two Story 5 Bedrooms/4 Bathrooms with Full House Central Air Conditioner

Bedroom #1: King Master Bedroom -- Downstairs, Cable/Roku HDTV TV/En-suite Bathroom (Garden Tub/Separate Shower/Washbasin/Toilet)

Bedroom #2: Queen Master Bedroom -- Downstairs, Cable/RoKu HDTV/En-suite Bathroom (Shower/ Washbasin/Toilet)

Bedroom #3: King Master Bedroom -- Upstairs, Cable/RoKu HDTV/En-suite Bathroom (Garden Tub/Separate Shower/ Washbasin/Toilet)

Bedroom #4: Twin Bedroom – Upstairs, Two Twin Beds, Cable/RoKu HDTV/Direct-access Full Bathroom (Tub/Shower/Dual-Washbasin/Toilet)

Bedroom #5: Twin Bedroom – Upstairs, Two Twin Beds, Cable/Roku HDTV/Direct-access Full Bathroom (Tub/Shower/Dual-Washbasin/Toilet)

Living Room 1: Sleeper Sofa with fresh and clean linens provided

Living Room 2: 55" Cable/Roku HDTV/DVD/VCR/Surround Sound (Class 4K Ultra HD 2160p 120Hz LED HDTV, 4K x 2K)

Fresh and clean linens are provided; spare fresh/clean linens are in the closet of each bedroom and more in the downstairs laundry area closet

Fully equipped Kitchen: stove, refrigerator-freezer, cookware, microwave, coffer maker, water boiler, dishwasher, towels, linens etc. (everything needed to cook your favorite meal)

Formal Dining area: Extra large dining table, full-set of formal dinnerware and dining seats

Laundry Area: washing machine, dryer, iron/ironing board, spare towels and bedding

FREE high speed WiFi/wired internet access

FREE landline local and long distance phone service within USA

FREE Game Room: game set, video games, CD/music/digital library and books

Private fenced/screened heated Pool/Spa

-- Heated pool/spa: Advanced high efficiency, Rheem Classic Heat Pump Pool Heater (95,000BTU, AHRI Certified and meets Florida 4.0 COP)

-- Safety: Entire pool/spa area is screened with additional removable children safety pool net

-- BBQ grill

Garage: One car garage, private two/three cars parking lot/driveway and off-street parking FREE

Furthermore, we have established the Risk Free Booking Process and Flexible Payment Scheme. You only pay whatever offered to you in writing. There is no any extra charge when you check in or check out the vacation home. Just in case, you may need to change your vacation schedule, we will either reschedule your vacation date per your preference, or we will 100% refund your money as long as it is 30 days before your check-in date.

-- This is Your HOME for YOUR VACATION

After all, home is where we want to stay; vacation is where we want to go. Would it be wonderful when home and vacation come together? Comparing with the overpriced and overcrowded hotel rooms, vacation home is not only more comfortable and convenient, but also it is much more economical, no need to mention you still can keep your healthier life style by maintaining your daily routing and cooking your own favorite meals. Indeed, this vacation home offers everything essential to make you feel as comfortable and convenient as you are at home.

Would it be “so sweet” if you can come back to home after you have been vacationing all day long? As our guests have been telling us, it is great to be on the go all day long then family and friends come back to the house, to relax in the pool, to enjoy quality family time together, to watch the sunset while serving BBQ, go out dinning together after a short break, or go back to the parks again to immerse in the magic world of spectacular fireworks!

Our reputable, reliable and responsible property Management Company is there for you 24/7. Staying here, you will be able to enjoy the true relaxation as well as explore the excitements of the magic world of Disney and beyond.

-- This is THE PLACE TO STAY for YOUR VACATION

It is only a few minutes away from the spectacular attractions to the necessities of daily life.

Conveniently located in one of the most beautiful and luxurious communities in Orlando area, this vacation home is the perfect place to stay when you come to visit Disney World Theme Parks along with many other most famous attractions in the World.

Just in a few minutes driving, you are right at the center of Disney World. You may travel between the Disney Theme Parts and this vacation home conveniently and hassle freely at anytime of the day or night. In fact, many of our guests took short breaks during the day or evening, then returned to the parks for the spectacular events during the day or evening or night, such as fireworks and parades along with many other fun activities for kids and adults as well.

The finest golf courses, variety of restaurants, fabulous bargain outlet malls, lavish spectacular shopping malls/centers, 24/7 supermarkets and convenient stores are all within the distance of a few minutes driving. Shopping center, convenient stores, restaurants, Wal-Mart, pharmacy, Publix, etc. are all nearby within 5 minutes drive.

The nearby famous attractions: Disney World, Magic Kingdom, Animal Kingdom, SeaWorld, Universal Studios, Epcot Theme Park, Busch Garden, Kennedy Space Center, Daytona Speedway, Beach, Villa, Resort, Vacation Home, Orlando, Silver Creek, Clermont, Shopping Malls

Orlando International airport (MCO) is 40 minutes away and 50 minutes driving you would be venturing on the beautiful and exotic sandy beaches along either coastal line. In other words, from the spectacular attractions to the daily life necessities, you are within the distance of a few minutes driving.

-- PERFECT PRICE for your PERFECT VACATION

The best price and the best services are the basic incentives for the perfect vacation.

We have earned our reputation by offering our guests the Risk Free Booking Process and Flexible Payment Scheme. You only pay the price offered to you in writing. There is no extra charge when you check in or check out the vacation home. Your money paid to rent this villa is protected. If this vacation home is not advertised as what it is, you will stay for free or will be fully refunded. Just in case, you may need to change your vacation schedule, we will either reschedule your vacation date per your preference, or we will 100% refund your money as long as it is 30 days before your check-in date.

During you are staying, we and our professional property Management Company will be on call 24/7 to serve your needs.

Please come and stay -- NO PLACE LIKE HOME

This vacation home is the perfect place for a true dream Disney vacation. It is located in Silver Creek community which offers beautiful landscape and a variety of leisure activities including tennis courts and children's playground. At the center of all kinds of spectaculars, this vacation home is in the private, relaxing, peaceful, safe and convenient tourist community. It is just far enough from the famous rather noisy attractions to give you complete relaxation after a long exciting day. Staying here, you will have a good night sleep to be ready for another fun day tomorrow.

With a convenient location and relaxing setting, this 5-Bedroom/4-Bathroom Grand Sunshine Villa is ready to extend your imagination of a perfect vacation. This is your ideal home away from home for your well deserved vacation. The spacious bed rooms allow everyone in the house to have his/her own private and relaxing time. One king master suite and one queen mater bedroom suite (large en-suite bathroom) are downstairs. The second king master suite (large en-suite bathroom) and two twin bedrooms (two full beds in each room, shower/tub) are upstairs. There is also a sleeper sofa in the living room to accommodate 2 additional persons. Fresh and clean linens are provided, large screen HDTVs with FREE cable/Roku services are available in every bedroom and living room, free WiFi can be accessed from anywhere of the entire property, and FREE landline local and long distance phone service throughout the U.S.A.

After all, home is where we want to stay; vacation is where we want to go. Vacation home is not only comfortable and convenient, but also it is much more economical, no need to mention you still can keep your healthier life style by maintaining your daily routing and cooking your own favorite meals. Indeed, this vacation home offers everything essential to make you feel as comfortable and convenient as you are at home while you are on your vacation.

More Details

Owner
Helen & Bill, Let a trip to Disney be THE DREAM VACATION in THE WORLD of DISNEY
Member since: 2015
Premier Partner

This HomeAway partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
January 20, 2018

About Helen & Bill, Let a trip to Disney be THE DREAM VACATION in THE WORLD of DISNEY

Text or Call: (484)716-3397

Available to guests 24/7.

Love to travel, meet new friends and enjoy the time with family and friends.

Renting a vacation home is the simple and better way to let everyone enjoy the vacation. Living in the vacation home for a vacation is much more comfortable, convenient, much more economical, and still can keep individual life style

Helen & Bill, Let a trip to Disney be THE DREAM VACATION in THE WORLD of DISNEY purchased this house in 2013

Why Helen & Bill, Let a trip to Disney be THE DREAM VACATION in THE WORLD of DISNEY chose Silver Creek

So.. WHY NOT STAY here to have a great time?

Famous neighbors are Disney World, SeaWorld, Universal Studios, Epcot Theme Park, Kennedy Space Center, Daytona International Speedway, and many more World class attractions in Florida

Convenient location, relaxing setting, being surrounded by the most famous attractions in the World, offers everything essential to make your vacation perfect, this Villa is the place to stay.

Simple yet cozy -- Luxury yet affordable -- Convenient yet private

Location, location and location -- The perfect place to stay

Luxurious, comfortable and peaceful -- No place like home

Booked by owner and serviced by professional -- Save big money and have a perfect vacation

So.. WHY NOT STAY here to have a great time?

What makes this house unique

Stay here and let the trip to Disney be THE DREAM VACATION in THE WORLD of DISNEY

Renting a vacation home is very simple, very similar as booking a hotel room, except vacation home is much more comfortable, convenient and much more economical. In addition, you still can keep your healthier life style while vacationing and avoiding eat fast food everyday.

The community is very nice and people are very friendly. Relaxing and quiet at the center of spectacular magics and excitements.

* New management and recent whole renovation (new pool heat pump, new wash machine, new dryer, kitchen appliances, new furniture, new whole house carpet, new HDTV and cable programs, ...etc.)

FREE cable TV in living room: 55" Class 4K Ultra HD 2160p 120Hz LED Smart HDTV (4K x 2K)

FREE Cable TV services in living and all bedrooms

Game: Game-boy, Xbox, dance mat, CD/music/digital library

High speed WIFI/wire internet: FREE

Fenced large size private pool/spa,

-- brand new 110,000 BtU high efficiency advanced heat pump to heat pool/spa during the winter,

-- -- removable children safety pool fence/net around the pool area

-- -- children safety pool door alarm system

Renting vacation home directly from owners, you are guaranteed to save big money!

Best rate, additional discount, and negotiable...

Servicing by the reputable, reliable and responsible property Management Company, you are guaranteed to have a worry free vacation.

-- Risk Free Booking Process and Flexible Payment Schedule

Furthermore, you only pay whatever offered to you in writing. There is no any extra charge whatsoever when you check in or check out the vacation home. There is absolutely no hidden charge of any kind. Just in case, you may need to change your vacation schedule, we will either reschedule your vacation date per your preference, or we will 100% refund your money as long as it is 30 days before your check-in date.

Amenities

Silver Creek House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2700 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Downtown
  • Golf Course Front ...
  • Golf Course View ...
  • Lake View ...
  • Lakefront ...
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Resort
  • Rural
  • Village
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , Garden Tub/Separate Shower/Pool Access
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower , Garden Tub/Separate Shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
  • 4 bathrooms. Every bedroom has its own direct access to a bathroom.
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Lounge (Bedroom 6) - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Family Room
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Downstairs King Master: One King Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Downstairs Queen Master: One Queen Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single , Upstaris Twin Bedroom: Two beds
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king , 1 baby crib , Upstairs King Master: One King Bed and one baby crib
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single , Upstair Twin Bed: Two Twin Beds
  • 5 bedrooms - Three Master Suites and two Twin Bedrooms One king master suite and one queen master suite are downstairs, each with large bathroom, shower and tub One king master suite with en-suite bathroom, two twin bedrooms (two beds in each) with a direct access full bath are upstairs. There is also a sleeper sofa in the family room/lunge that can accommodate 2 additional guests
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Music Library ...
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Toys
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • rain forests
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
  • volcano
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • spelunking
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Silver Creek community offers beautiful landscape and a variety of leisure activities including tennis courts and children's playground. Even though this villa is close to the famous attractions, it is just far enough from the famous attractions to give you complete relaxation after the exciting day. Staying here, you will have a good night sleep so as to be ready for another fun day tomorrow.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(36 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
22% Complete
5% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
20% Discount 5BR/4BA Villa: 10min to Disney/Pool/Jacuzzi/Cable TV/WIFI/BBQ
average rating of 4.4722223 based on 36 reviews
5

Large lovely home to accommodate our big family.

  • 5 of 5

This house was big and spacious for our large family. It had everything we needed and glad to go home to at the end of our long days at the parks (which were only about 20 minutes away). Bill and Helen were in constant communication with me while planning the trip and accommodating us in every way. They are very thoughtful people. Including adding a door alarm on the door that leads to the pool which was a concern because we have little ones. The property manager was helpful in answereing my calls and tended to our needs as they came up. Though we were out of one shower for 4 days, we managed and it did get fixed. This home is part of the reason we enjoyed our wonderful vacation.

  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2016
  • Stayed: November 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for staying. We are very happy to hear that you had a wonderful vacation and looking forward to having you back anytime. Helen & Bill
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

House was clean and ready for our arrival. Location was convenient for activities at Disney

  • 4 of 5

Helen and Bill and the management company were responsive to our questions during our stay. Unfortunately the heated pool and hot tub were not usable due to low outside temperature during our stay-I would have liked the ability to adjust the hot tub to a reasonable temperature so we could have used it! Not much warmer than bath water at best! Overall a good experience!

  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nice and clean, but needs some upgrades

  • 3 of 5

Helen,thank you so much for allowing us to check in so early. We really appreciated it, because we were traveling with small children who were exhausted from the trip. Your house is nice and clean, but there are some things that could be upgraded. Our biggest problem were the beds. All of us agreed that all the beds were really hard and uncomfortable. This made it really difficult to get a good nights sleep after a long day at the park. You have plenty of bath towels but I only found one wash cloth. I had to buy some at Walmart. The game room could use more games. Besides the gaming console, the only game they could use was air hockey because everything else was missing pieces.The dining room table is old and really wobbly. One of the chairs had a leg that was completely loose and almost fell off. The kitchen had everything we needed, but it could use at least one more large frying pan. The biggest one you have is missing the handle. Also at the end of our stay the dryer stopped working properly. It would not dry a full load, I had to dry a few things at a time. Overall we enjoyed our stay at your home but I think if you upgraded these few things it would make your home a much better place to stay.

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Excellent!! Great value, enjoyed our stay!

  • 5 of 5

My family and friends total of 12 people enjoyed an unforgettable Disney vacation. The house has plenty of room for such a large group to relax. This house just has been renovated inside and out. Practically, it is a new home, beautifully decorated, clean and well equipped, yet with the unbeatable rental rate. More importantly, it is close all Disney parks as well supermarkets, gas stations and many decent restaurants. Almost every evening, we cooked our own favorite meals at the house while relaxing around the heated pool/Jacuzzi after a long exciting day in the parks! If you are looking for a quiet, clean and convenient vacation home, this is where you would want to stay! We appreciated it very much for the owners and property management staffs who responded to our questions or requests very efficiently and effectively. We will certainly will stay at this house when we come back to visit Disney World next time and recommend it to all our friends without any hesitation! Thanks to the owners and management staffs very much for making our trip to Disney a true vacation in the World of Disney!!

  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Very Basic

  • 2 of 5

The dishes were dirty, the kitchen pots and pans were old and outdated. There was no cable TV, no pool table even though it was advertised and the game room was full of old or broken games with missing pieces. I will not stay here again not will I recommend to anyone.

  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Are you sure you stayed in this vacation home? It sounds definitely NOT this vacation home. We firmly believe that this post is mistakenly post on this vacation home. The guest stayed during the period specified in your post actually told us that they loved this house (e.g. heated pool/spa, beautiful decorations, etc.) and had a great time. Very sorry for your bad experience. With our best wishes and happy holidays to you! Sincerely, Bill and Helen
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Terrible experience

  • 1 of 5

We arrived at the location and entered the building to find it unclean and incredibly worn. This is a "low end" home. There were large areas of damage to the walls with missing plaster chunks. The kitchen and dining area are very small...good for only 4-6 people max although there were 5 bedrooms in the house. The amenities were old (TVs) and everything seemed dirty. The website does not truly reflect the condition or the neighborhood that the house is in, which is not really a rental type environment. The premises had actually not been cleaned by housekeeping prior to arrival and there was visible human excrement still on the bathroom fixtures. We had to contact the owners and property manager and were relocated to a different property that was what excellent, but the overall experience was incredibly disappointing.

  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear guests: You knew the fact was that we mistakenly placed you to a wrong rental unit. As soon as we realized the mistake we apologized to you and relocated you immediately. As you put it that the place you actually stayed “was what excellent”. We are very happy to hear that you have had a great vacation. However, we want to make it clear that due to our excellent services, the best rental rate in the area and great guest experiences, we are very proud to be the premier partner of HomeAway and we will always standby our commitment: “if the vacation home is different from what it is advertised, you will stay for free or we will refund your money 100%”. Happy New Year! Sincerely, Helen and Bill
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
MCO - Orlando Internation Airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Best Orlando Clermont Bars & Pubs
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Polo Park East Golf Course
Nearest Train
15 Miles
Amtrak Station Orlando, FL
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
I-27
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
30 Best Clermont Restaurants
Nearest Beach
45 Miles
The Coastline
Car: recommended

***** Location, location and location -- THE RIGHT PLACE TO STAY *****

This vacation home is located in the beautiful Woodridge resort community. Just in a few minutes driving from this cozy vacation home, you are at the center of Disney World theme parks along with the many other most famous attractions in the World, fabulous bargain outlet malls, lavish shopping malls/centers, as well as convenient 24/7 supermarkets/stores. In other words, all of the spectacular attractions and daily life necessities are all within the distance of a few minutes driving.

*****Comfortable, peaceful and convenient -- NO PLACE LIKE HOME*****

Yet, this vacation home is just far enough from all the famous but “hustle and bustle” attractions. Silver Creek community offers beautiful landscape and a variety of leisure activities including tennis courts and children's playground. The finest golf courses and variety of restaurants are also within a few minutes driving.

The short distance between this vacation home and Theme Parks make it very easy for our guests to take breaks during the day or evening, and then return to the parks for the spectacular events during, such as parades or fireworks and many other fun activities for kids and adults as well.

Staying here, not only your Disney vacation will become the most memorable trip, but also you will be enjoying the real relaxing vacation luxuriously.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cable TV/Game - Included $0
BBQ Grill - Included $0
Pool/Spa/Jacuzzi $250 + Tax
Post Rental House Clean $199 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $195
Tax Rate 11.0%

THE PROPERTY IS PRIVATELY OWNED AND NEITHER THE OWNERS NOR MANAGEMENT COMPANY ACCEPT ANY RESPONSIBILITY WHATSOEVER FOR PERSONAL INJURY, ACCIDENTS, LOSS OR DAMAGE TO PERSONS OR PERSONAL EFFECTS, HOWEVER CAUSED.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.