Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

5/5+, Private Saltwater Pool/Spa, Guest Suite, Grill, FREE Waterpark Access

Bedrooms 5
Half Baths3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

"Legend's Manor" (NP808C) at Reunion Resort and Club in Kissimmee, FL

This fabulous 5-bedroom, 5 full and 3 half bathroom home is located at 7808 Palmilla Ct in Kissimmee, FL. As a guest of the official Reunion Resort, you will experience the services and amenities of a AAA Four Diamond Resort. You will have FREE unlimited access to the waterpark for 12 guests as well as access to play our three Signature golf courses, designed by Watson, Palmer, and Nicklaus. We also offer 24-hour front desk service, bell services, and in-room dining from 4pm to 10pm nightly (11pm on weekends). Our fantastic recreation team offers activities for kids of all ages at the waterpark each day, and the holidays are a perfect time to experience special events and fun happenings! Dine in style at one of our amazing restaurants, and when it's time to relax and be pampered, stop into our luxurious spa; located in a converted home, it is the height of comfort!

Any USPS, UPS, or FedEx packages to you while you are visiting, please send to your attention at 7593 Gathering Drive; Kissimmee, FL 34747

Named HGTV’s Number 1 Vacation Home and seen on “House Hunters,” this exceptional 5 bedroom estate home overlooks the 11th hole of the signature Jack Nicklaus Tradition course. The expansive 5 bedroom home comes with 5 full bathrooms and 3 half bathrooms. Featuring three master suites, all with LCD TVs and ceiling fans, you are sure to feel right at home. The kitchen has everything a chef would dream of having in their own personal kitchen. With almost 5,800 square feet, there is plenty of room for entertaining inside and out. The spacious living area features a 80” UHD 4K TV, Blu-Ray player and surround sound. The second floor entertainment room features a 52” LCD TV, PlayStation 2, bar and chess table. Located off the entertainment room is a large back balcony with a 52” LCD TV, sitting area and billiards table. The first floor guest suite has a separate exterior entry and has a full kitchen, living room and patio. The back patio and pool deck features a summer kitchen complete with gas BBQ grill, sitting area, 52” LCD TV, fireplace and a custom saltwater pool with spillover spa. With everything this top-rated estate home offers, you will never want to leave!

Scroll Down to the Amenities section to View Availability & Rates or to Book Home Online

5 Bedroom Home with Separate Guest Suite, 5 Full Baths, 3 Half Baths, Golf View, Pool & Spa, Summer Kitchen, Game Room with Wet Bar

The Official Reunion Resort Vacation Home Rental Program is the only rental program that can grant you full access to all our Resort amenities for your entire stay!

More Details

Property Manager
Official Reunion Resort
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 22, 2018

About Official Reunion Resort

We are the Only Official Vacation Home Rental Program of Reunion Resort!

Reunion Club of Orlando, LLC, also known as Reunion Resort, provides complete management, maintenance and rental services for owners who entrust us with their homes.

Managed by Salamander Hotels & Resorts, Reunion Resort owns and operates all club facilities, including the golf courses, water park, Spa, tennis center, recreation, function space and restaurants. We only manage and rent properties located within our own community, so our on-site, professional team remains devoted to your needs.

Official Reunion Resort purchased this house in 2015

Why Official Reunion Resort chose Reunion

Our exclusive 2,200-acre destination promises a vacation wonderland within a vibrant private community, conveniently located six miles from Walt Disney World and only 30 minutes from Orlando International Airport.

What makes this house unique

By renting a vacation home here, you can enjoy Reunion Resort’s sought-after amenities, as well as a luxurious gateway to the boundless fun this area has to offer. Take pleasure in full and unlimited use of our five-acre water park and 10 swimming pools, plus access to our three Signature golf courses (Palmer, Nicklaus and Watson), award-winning tennis center and full-service Spa (fees required for each). Indulge in several popular dining options.


Reunion House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Housekeeping/Pool Heat not automatically included. Please contact management for menu of optional services.
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View
  • Resort
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 3 Half Baths
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 6 - toilet , 1st Floor
    Bathroom 7 - toilet , 2nd Floor
    Bathroom 8 - toilet , Pool Area
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Master, 1st Floor
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , Master, 2nd Floor
    Bedroom 3 - 2 double , 2nd Floor
    Bedroom 4 - 2 double , 2nd Bedroom
    Bedroom 5 - 1 queen , Guest Suite
    Guest House - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Guest House Living Room
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • swimming
  • tennis


2.5/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
5/5+, Private Saltwater Pool/Spa, Guest Suite, Grill, FREE Waterpark Access
average rating of 2.5 based on 2 reviews

Nice house, Pool and Spa broken & poor service

  • 2 of 5

We are in the middle of our vacation stay. House is as the previous reviewer stated...beautiful and is a size that fits our family's needs. However, the focal point of the house is the pool, spa and grill for us. NONE of which has worked since we arrived. The first two days the water was so low in the pool the filter and pump stopped working. It took 24 hours to get someone to bring a hose to fill the pool. On day 3 they told us the filter wasn't working and dumped chemicals in the swampy water and cleaned the sand out. 2 of the days we went for a refreshing swim and the pool was at 103 degrees. We have made numerous calls to help. Each time someone who is NOT responsible for helping with the pool has come. We had an engineer come once and tried to give us a pool lesson which we shouldn't need but even with that - the pool and spa has a mind of its own. We have called the front desk at least 3-4 times a day with a "yes" person on the phone yet no one comes to help us or if someone shows up, they are not qualified to help us. Each person that works for Reunion who does shows up, tells us the pool shouldn't be in the condition it is and tells us that the resort doesn't have their act together. One time they sent a man to look at the pool and he said he only delivers coffee and towels. What!? For the money you pay you really should have a working pool and a top notch management company. We are prepared to go home to cold weather frustrated but glad to have had family time. Here are a few pros and cons you should know about the house:

-- dishwasher doesn't work correctly, so we've been washing by hand

-- the pool and spa do not work; call ahead and have maintenance be there to meet you to ensure the pool is working

-- the grill works when it wants to

--the kitchen isn't equipped well

--the water park is a nice perk but we wouldn't guarantee you'll go for more than a couple of hours

-- brother in law liked the golfing a lot

-- televisions are missing remotes so you won't be able to use all of them

--Ice maker to the freezer doesn't work, we've had to "un thaw" it every day to get ice

I want to love this house and re-rent but unless reunion can get their act together - I don't know that we would rent from this company again.

  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Beautiful house and decor, but missing things that we were wanting.

  • 3 of 5

Beautiful house. Plenty of space. Kitchen is awesome. Wanted to grill and sit in the hot tub after a long drive. Both did not work! Grill got fixed the next day, but never had luck with hot tub. Close to parks and on-site restaurants are good.

  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We would like to thank you for taking the time to comment about your recent visit. The kitchen and amenities in this home are fabulous indeed! Needless to say, we wish your overall experience had been much more enjoyable. Our engineering team has resolved the issue with the spa and it is now fully operational, and we apologize that you were not able to enjoy it during your stay. We deeply regret the experience you had and hope that if you visit central Florida again, you will give us another chance to make your stay memorable.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Departure Cleaning Fee** $350
Tax Rate 19.18%

*Weekly rates based on 7 night length of stay. For reservations less than 7 nights, the nightly rates are as follows:
Low $775, Mid $825, Peak $900

**The Departure Cleaning Fee is waived for reservations of 7 nights or more. A menu of housekeeping services is available upon request. Please contact our Guest Services team for more information regarding options and pricing.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties