Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Legends Manor - OFFICIAL Reunion 5 BD w/Gameroom *UNLIMITED AMENITY ACCESS*

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms5
Half Baths3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

5 Bedroom Home "Legend's Manor" at Reunion Resort and Club in Kissimmee, FL

Scroll Down to the Amenities section to View Availability & Rates or to Book Home Online

TO RESERVE, PLEASE ASK FOR PROPERTY CODE: NP808C

Voted as HGTV's #1 Vacation Home!

5 Bedroom Home with Separate Guest Suite, 5 Full Baths, 3 Half Baths, Golf View, Pool & Spa, Summer Kitchen, Game Room with Wet Bar

The Official Reunion Resort Vacation Home Rental Program is the only rental program that can grant you full access to all our Resort amenities for your entire stay!


Property Manager
Official Reunion Resort
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
August 18, 2017

About Official Reunion Resort

We are the Only Official Vacation Home Rental Program of Reunion Resort!

Reunion Club of Orlando, LLC, also known as Reunion Resort, provides complete management, maintenance and rental services for owners who entrust us with their homes.

Managed by Salamander Hotels & Resorts, Reunion Resort owns and operates all club facilities, including the golf courses, water park, Spa, tennis center, recreation, function space and restaurants. We only manage and rent properties located within our own community, so our on-site, professional team remains devoted to your needs.

Official Reunion Resort purchased this house in 2015

Why Official Reunion Resort chose Kissimmee

Our exclusive 2,200-acre destination promises a vacation wonderland within a vibrant private community, conveniently located six miles from Walt Disney World and only 30 minutes from Orlando International Airport.

What makes this house unique

By renting a vacation home here, you can enjoy Reunion Resort’s sought-after amenities, as well as a luxurious gateway to the boundless fun this area has to offer. Take pleasure in full and unlimited use of our five-acre water park and 10 swimming pools, plus access to our three Signature golf courses (Palmer, Nicklaus and Watson), award-winning tennis center and full-service Spa (fees required for each). Indulge in several popular dining options.

Amenities

Reunion House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Housekeeping/Pool Heat not automatically included. Please contact management for menu of optional services.
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View
  • Resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 3 Half Baths
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 6 - toilet , 1st Floor
    Bathroom 7 - toilet , 2nd Floor
    Bathroom 8 - toilet , Pool Area
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Master, 1st Floor
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , Master, 2nd Floor
    Bedroom 3 - 2 double , 2nd Floor
    Bedroom 4 - 2 double , 2nd Bedroom
    Bedroom 5 - 1 queen , Guest Suite
    Guest House - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Guest House Living Room
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

2.5/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
Legends Manor - OFFICIAL Reunion 5 BD w/Gameroom *UNLIMITED AMENITY ACCESS*
average rating of 2.5 based on 2 reviews
2

Nice house, Pool and Spa broken & poor service

  • 2 of 5

We are in the middle of our vacation stay. House is as the previous reviewer stated...beautiful and is a size that fits our family's needs. However, the focal point of the house is the pool, spa and grill for us. NONE of which has worked since we arrived. The first two days the water was so low in the pool the filter and pump stopped working. It took 24 hours to get someone to bring a hose to fill the pool. On day 3 they told us the filter wasn't working and dumped chemicals in the swampy water and cleaned the sand out. 2 of the days we went for a refreshing swim and the pool was at 103 degrees. We have made numerous calls to help. Each time someone who is NOT responsible for helping with the pool has come. We had an engineer come once and tried to give us a pool lesson which we shouldn't need but even with that - the pool and spa has a mind of its own. We have called the front desk at least 3-4 times a day with a "yes" person on the phone yet no one comes to help us or if someone shows up, they are not qualified to help us. Each person that works for Reunion who does shows up, tells us the pool shouldn't be in the condition it is and tells us that the resort doesn't have their act together. One time they sent a man to look at the pool and he said he only delivers coffee and towels. What!? For the money you pay you really should have a working pool and a top notch management company. We are prepared to go home to cold weather frustrated but glad to have had family time. Here are a few pros and cons you should know about the house:

-- dishwasher doesn't work correctly, so we've been washing by hand

-- the pool and spa do not work; call ahead and have maintenance be there to meet you to ensure the pool is working

-- the grill works when it wants to

--the kitchen isn't equipped well

--the water park is a nice perk but we wouldn't guarantee you'll go for more than a couple of hours

-- brother in law liked the golfing a lot

-- televisions are missing remotes so you won't be able to use all of them

--Ice maker to the freezer doesn't work, we've had to "un thaw" it every day to get ice

I want to love this house and re-rent but unless reunion can get their act together - I don't know that we would rent from this company again.

  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Beautiful house and decor, but missing things that we were wanting.

  • 3 of 5

Beautiful house. Plenty of space. Kitchen is awesome. Wanted to grill and sit in the hot tub after a long drive. Both did not work! Grill got fixed the next day, but never had luck with hot tub. Close to parks and on-site restaurants are good.

  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We would like to thank you for taking the time to comment about your recent visit. The kitchen and amenities in this home are fabulous indeed! Needless to say, we wish your overall experience had been much more enjoyable. Our engineering team has resolved the issue with the spa and it is now fully operational, and we apologize that you were not able to enjoy it during your stay. We deeply regret the experience you had and hope that if you visit central Florida again, you will give us another chance to make your stay memorable.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $350

*Weekly rates based on 7 night length of stay. For reservations less than 7 nights, the nightly rates are as follows:
Low $775, Mid $825, Peak $900

**The Departure Cleaning Fee is waived for reservations of 7 nights or more. A menu of housekeeping services is available upon request. Please contact our Guest Services team for more information regarding options and pricing.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties