check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

KBM Hawaii

Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Speaks: english, spanish

K B M HAWAII: $189 + FREE RENTAL CAR ~ Best deal @ HK for FALL ~ Ocean Views

5 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Lahaina Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Other (See Description), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

~~~~ Exciting News! ~~~~

* While we have a standard minimum of 5 nights (low season) or 6 nights (high season), you may book as few as 2 nights if your dates connect existing reservations. Call or email your travel dates for special gap pricing and availability. Please let us know if your dates are firm or flexible for best pricing.

* Your reservation of six nights or more includes a complimentary rental car from the Kahului Airport (OGG) and may be upgraded to a minivan, convertible, SUV, Jeep, or luxury sedan, subject to availability.

* Your reservation automatically includes the complimentary Beach and Children Packages: portable cooler, beach chairs, beach umbrella, extra large beach towels, boogie boards, sand toys, pac n play, high chair, plastic cups, bowls and cutlery, and more.

* Please note our calendar may not be up to date, please inquire by phone or email to confirm availability before booking online through vrbo.

OCEAN VIEWS from this unit!

KBM HAWAII manages this property on behalf of this owner. We are a LICENSED Property Management & Real Estate company located locally here on Maui. We are registered with the Better Business Bureau – check us out. KBM Hawaii’s property managers live within 5 minutes of the resort and are ALWAYS just a phone call away.

KID FRIENDLY; We have all you need for your little or big ones. A pack-and-play (portable crib) in unit; high chair; cooler; beach chairs; sand toys; boogie boards.

Unit 340 is in the main South Hokulani tower; third floor.

Don't settle for less.. This unit is on the north side of the main tower...it has great views of the ocean, beach, pools, mountains, lush green lawns and landscapes between the Honua Kai Condominium buildings and views out toward the pools.

Right down hall from the elevator that drops you at the pool and beach. This unit is super close to the ocean.

Also, we have everything the on-site management units have but more...their units are bare bone condo-hotel rooms...our unit has boogie boards, bbq utensils, cooler, extra kitchen gear, etc. We have free internet...your key gives you use of the gym..we have free local calls..we have an in-room safe...the only thing you have to pay the resort is for parking (no resort fee).

DUKE'S Beach House is the on-site beach front restaurant at the Honua Kai Condominiums.

Why KBM Hawaii?

- Get the most: KBM Hawaii provides far more value and service than booking directly through the resort or through competitor companies

- Know exactly what you are paying for: browse our website for detailed descriptions and pictures for each luxury property available and then book the exact property you like so you know where you will be vacationing. We don't randomly assign your family a 'similar property' at check-in like when booking direct through the resort

- Book with confidence: KBM Hawaii is a licensed real estate and luxury property management company with offices in Kapalua and Kaanapali. We take your stay personally, and should you need assistance with anything we are just a call or text message away.

- Have (free) fun: All our properties feature the beach amenities and children's play packages at no additional cost, saving you hundreds of dollars if you had to purchase yourself (see descriptions below)

- Don't let a service issue derail your ultimate vacation: It takes our service team on average less than 1/2 hour from the time you call, text or email to address a maintenance request

- Keep tidy: Unlike competitors, KBM Hawaii provides a vacuum, broom, dustpan, Windex, carpet cleaner, paper towels and other common cleaning supplies at no additional cost

- Cleaners on call: KBM Hawaii's housekeeping staff is available to service your suite with fresh linens, restock consumables, sanitize surfaces, and vacuum/mop floors for a nominal cost

- Certified People Pleasers: We've hosted thousands of families over the years who return again and again to experience KBM Hawaii's generous hospitality and luxury vacation accommodations.

All Rates are based on pay by check

This is a non smoking unit!

Cancellation Policy: Cancellation greater than 90 days from arrival receive a full refund less $59 cancellation fee. Cancellation between 45 to 90 days from arrival receive a full refund less two nights room and tax and $59 cancellation fee. Cancellations within 45 days from arrival are non-refundable. Deposit is two nights room and tax with balance due 45 days prior to arrival.

Hawaii Tax ID Number: W91493888-01

Keywords: FLAT, UNIT

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
KBM Hawaii (Property Manager)
Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Speaks: english, spanish

Reviews

4.8
based on 5 traveler reviews

K B M HAWAII: $189 + FREE RENTAL CAR ~ Best deal @ HK for FALL ~ Ocean Views
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
5

Had a GREAT vacation!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time at unit #340 in the Hokulani Building and enjoyed our stay very much. The unit was very spacious and the ocean view was perfect. KBM was very helpful throughout our stay and we can't wait to come back!

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
Fort McMurray, Alberta
5

Family Get Away

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at this location for two weeks with several other families at the resort. It isn't the first time we stranded at this location and won't be our last. The condo units are very well done and the owner provides some nice extras (lawn chairs, children's toys, etc.). The property is excellent complete with multiple pools and Duke's!. The owners were very accommodating and checked us in at nearly 1am on our first night. We would recommend this property.

  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 2
5

Anchorage, Alaska

  • 5 of 5

Our stay was absolutely wonderful. The unit had everything we needed including kitchen stuff for cooking, sand toys for kids and even extra beach towels which were were handy. Even though we could only see ocean partially, the view was very nice. We will definitely come back with kids in the future!

  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 3
Ottawa, Canada
4

Very clean comfortable unit

  • 4 of 5

This is a very nice, clean and comfortable unit. All the furnishings are new and of high quality. Josh was very helpful with booking and check-in and a pleasure to deal with. My only reservation about this unit is the view. The ocean view is extremely limited. The unit directly faces the other tower. You can see a tiny bit of the ocean if you stand in the corner of the balcony. It can also be quite windy on the balcony since the two buildings create a bit of a wind tunnel. The beach is very nice and great for snorkeling.

  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 5
Bay Area/CA/ USA
5

Amazing Condo and Facility!!!

  • 5 of 5

Thank You so much for letting us rent your condo for our vacation.. It was beyond our expectations and we had a fabulous time there. We would definitely recommend this place to others and stay here again. Many Thanks also to Justin and John for making our reservation simple and easy to book..and also assuring that our stay was fabulous. I look forward to booking this condo again and visiting your Island sometime soon! All our Thanks and appreciation.. The Luce Family

  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 6

Map

Nearest Airport
2 Miles
Kapalua Airport
Nearest Barpub
10 Metres
Dukes
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Ka'anapali Golf Course
Nearest Train
1 Miles
Sugar Cane Train
Nearest Motorway
50 Metres
H-30
Nearest Restaurant
15 Metres
Duke's Restaurant - on property
Nearest Beach
50 Metres
Ka'anapali Beach - Right out front
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Lahaina Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Back to School
Sep 12 2016 - Oct 1 2016
3 night minimum stay
$249
 
 
Fall 2016!
Oct 2 2016 - Nov 18 2016
3 night minimum stay
$189
 
 
Thanksgiving Week 2016
Nov 19 2016 - Nov 26 2016
3 night minimum stay
$419
 
 
Winter Low 2016
Nov 27 2016 - Dec 16 2016
3 night minimum stay
$199
 
 
Christmas 2016
Dec 17 2016 - Dec 27 2016
3 night minimum stay
$589
 
 
New Years 2016/2017
Dec 28 2016 - Jan 4 2017
3 night minimum stay
$589
 
 
Snowbird
Jan 5 2017 - Feb 10 2017
3 night minimum stay
$329
 
 
Winter
Feb 11 2017 - Feb 17 2017
3 night minimum stay
$369
 
 
President's Day
Feb 18 2017 - Feb 25 2017
3 night minimum stay
$406
 
 
Winter
Feb 26 2017 - Apr 15 2017
3 night minimum stay
$369
 
 
Spring
Apr 16 2017 - Jun 9 2017
3 night minimum stay
$249
 
 
Summer
Jun 10 2017 - Aug 12 2017
3 night minimum stay
$369
 
 
Back to School
Aug 13 2017 - Sep 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$249
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $155 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $500
Tax Rate 13.42%

* While we have a standard minimum of 5 nights (low season) or 6 nights (high season), you may book as few as 2 nights if your dates connect existing reservations.
* Your reservation automatically includes the complimentary Beach and Children Packages: portable cooler, beach chairs, beach umbrella, extra large beach towels, boogie boards, sand toys, pac n play, high chair, plastic cups, bowls and cutlery, and more.
* If included, the complimentary rental car is scheduled to be picked up and dropped off at the main Kahului Airport (OGG), although other locations are available on the island for a nominal additional cost. The complimentary rental car may not be combined with other discounts unless a published combination special. Vehicle upgrade requests are subject to availability. Vehicles rented during the Christmas Holiday (Dec 15-31) are seasonally adjusted $31.
* Rates are listed at our pay-by-check discount. We also accept all major credit cards.
* A $15/day parking and wifi fee applies to all reservations at Honua Kai.
* Thanksgiving and Christmas holiday seasons have unique reservation features, please email or call for details.
** Last Minute Specials only apply for bookings 4 weeks prior to check in.
* Unfortunately, you can not book this unit direct through vrbo. To request a reservation please email or call KBM Hawaii direct for the rental agreement.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Mountain View
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • King size beds (1), Baby Cribs (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers