Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon

Spring Break Specials!

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Property type condo

Overview

About the property

** TeemingVR presents STB706 or Sterling Breeze 706 on Panama City Beach, FL **

At Teeming Vacation Rentals, we take the hassle out of travel. Our friendly and knowledgeable teem offer the personalized service you need to find the perfect fit for your vacation. We actually want to talk to you! Nightly rates listed are based on a 7-night stay. Shorter stays are welcomed when we have availability so please “send a message” or “send email” to us for an exact quote. During peak season, we accept reservations between Saturday to Saturdays only, but we try to accommodate any length of stay whenever possible. Teem up with Teeming Vacation Rentals and book your dream vacation today!

** During Spring Break we rent to 'Families' or 'ALL' occupants must be a minimum of 25 years of age **

Stylish Oceanfront Haven Minutes from Pier Park offered by Teeming Vacation Rentals! Do you want to have the best vacation of your life while relaxing in a beautifully furnished condominium overlooking the emerald green waters Panama City Beach has to offer? Well if you said no then this is not the condominium for you. If you said yes then kick back and enjoy a nice cold cocktail while overlooking a beautiful Gulf of Mexico sunset on the 7th floor. Create memories with family and friends and enjoy our extraordinary unit at Sterling Breeze!

The condo has been refreshed and updated. New paint ,new furniture and new tile in the bedrooms. Sterling Breeze has all of the upgrades and amenities of the Destin market at Panama City Beach prices. Breeze is the ideal family vacation spot with its beautiful pool deck,beach chair service, water sports, and poolside wine bar.

The complex offers 2,000 sq. ft. seasonally heated Tropical Pool and Whirlpool Spa, Fitness Center overlooking the Gulf, Fire pit, Beach Chairs available for rental, Covered Parking, Poolside Internet and Wine Bar with Food! Beachside Services! Wave Runners, Parasailing, etc. right on the beach.

The best part about this is the LOCATION!! This unit is located on the peaceful West End of Panama City Beach on Front Beach Road - just 6 blocks (1/2 mile) from the newly built Pier Park - Starbucks, Dillards Dicks Sporting Goods, the Grande 16 Movie Theatre, Jimmy Buffet's Margaritaville, the Back Porch, Buffalo's Wild Wing & Sports Bar, Hofbrau Beer Garden, Ron Jon Surf Shop, Longhorn's Steak House, Borders, Old Navy, Many more shops including places for ice cream, smooothies, spa for massages, salon and more with the North Side of Pier Park being finished! Frank Brown outdoor sports complex is in walking distance which is perfect for baseball, soccer, and swimming tournaments.

Book with TeemingVR for the best rates.

No beach chair rentals available during the off season. 10/31-3/1

More Details

Property Manager
Jeff and Gina - Send us an email for current specials and discounts
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 26, 2017

About Jeff and Gina - Send us an email for current specials and discounts

Hello, we are Jeff and Gina Paglialonga, owners of TeemingVR (Teeming Vacation Rentals). Our love for travel spans decades as does our romance (high school sweethearts, fellow UF graduates, married 30+ years with four children, traveled to 6 out of the 7 continents). Jeff also has owned an Allstate Insurance Agency since 1990, achieving the highest company award of Top in Country. We personally own 3 vacation rentals ourselves and manage over 225 properties, located in St Pete/Clearwater, St Augustine/Flagler and Panama City Beach. Pooling very different skill sets but very common passions, we make perfect partners. We are truly blessed, loving what we do and loving doing it together. We have built our home on faith, family, and fun; and strive to build this company on the same. We not only love to travel ourselves, but also love helping fellow travelers plan their ideal vacation. Email Us or Send A Message and someone from our helpful, friendly “teem” will help you book your dream vacation!

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 7
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1445 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 7
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • - toilet , shower
    - toilet , combination tub/shower
    - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • - 1 king
    - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Built 2008 Floor 7 1445 s.f.

Reviews

4.2/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

Spring Break Specials!
average rating of 4.2 based on 5 reviews
4

Condo was great. Easy check in

  • 4 of 5

Great view and room. Close to pier park.

  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the nice review. Glad you enjoyed your visit! Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very clean unit and facility but terrible Internet

  • 4 of 5

The pros: The unit was clean and very inviting. The grill was great to have on the patio. Even though some people said the elevator waits were excessive we never waited more than 1 minute at anytime. The building and pool area were very clean and well maintained. The chair rental guys on the beach were very nice. Location was wonderful exspecially being close to pier park. The cons: There was not enough silverware for a weeks stay. Only 2 spoons was not enough for family of 5 so we had to purchase plastic silverware. Most of the bath towels were ripped or torn. One of the patio chairs was ripped and unusable. The Internet service was terrible. Most of the time we had no internet service at all. I reported it to Teeming and the guy just told us to use the password to log on to another units Internet for better service. Unfortunately he was wrong and the password did not work for any other units. The cell reception was also terrible and I had 3 calls drop sitting in the livingroom on the 7th floor. The landline did not work. Overall it was a good stay and with a few minor improvements it could have been a 5 star review.

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Unfortunately, the wi fi at the Sterling Breeze complex is unpredictable and we hope it was not too much of an inconvenience. We appreciate your comments and will address the issues reported. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Enjoyable

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time during our stay! The condo was very spacious and had plenty of room for 7 people! The beds were very comfortable. Check in was very easy with no issues at all. However, we did have a security problem the first day. We had a keyless lock and someone (still unidentified) knew our code and walked into our condo while we were on the balcony. We contacted the number given to us and the code was never changed. Other than that incident, everything was great!

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for the feedback and we are glad you had an enjoyable holiday. We apologize that one of our cleaning staff entered your condo while you were there and appreciate your understanding that is was merely a mistake. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Batavia, Ohio
5

Panama retreat

  • 5 of 5

Our stay was great! Bad weather for two days but beautiful other than that. The room was great! The listing and pictures our exactly as shown and the layout worked great for our stay. The best part was the huge shower that my kids thought was a blast to get in with their suits on. The bunk room layout was great for my kids and provided them a place to go when they wanted peace. I take many vacations and found that the in room laundry was perfect. Will return in the future. Thanks for a great stay!

  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We greatly appreciate your comments and sincerely thank you for submitting a review. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
4

Good Experience (a week at Sterling Breeze 706)

  • 4 of 5

Stayed a week with family/kids. Downsides: wish there was a full size washer instead of stacking units (lots of kids means lots of laundry), electric grill installed on balcony did not heat (but power light turned on)...we could smell burgers on other grills and made us hungry :), pool closes early 10pm and quickly if inclement weather...we'd watch folks enjoy the pool next door when ours was closed. Upsides: walking distance to pier mall and food, really close to great oyster place, BIG balcony, great view on 7th floor, always found easy parking (garage across street with air conditioned sky bridge), nice big shower in master bedroom, wifi worked decently, arrival was flawless (codes worked and no issues encountered). Park in the garage on your arrival, then buy a parking pass for the week from a guy downstairs (5 bucks for the week).

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review Sterling Breeze 706. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciate all of your comments. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Mar 25 2017 - Mar 31 2017
1 night minimum stay
$1,000
 
 
Apr 1 2017 - Apr 7 2017
1 night minimum stay
$1,110
 
 
Apr 8 2017 - Apr 14 2017
1 night minimum stay
$1,169
 
 
Apr 15 2017 - Apr 21 2017
1 night minimum stay
$1,065
 
 
Apr 22 2017 - Apr 28 2017
1 night minimum stay
$863
 
 
Apr 29 2017 - May 5 2017
1 night minimum stay
$887
 
 
May 6 2017 - May 12 2017
1 night minimum stay
$880
 
 
May 13 2017 - May 19 2017
1 night minimum stay
$1,132
 
 
May 20 2017 - May 26 2017
1 night minimum stay
$1,177
 
 
May 27 2017 - Jun 2 2017
1 night minimum stay
$1,607
 
 
Jun 3 2017 - Jun 9 2017
1 night minimum stay
$1,443
 
 
Jun 10 2017 - Jun 16 2017
1 night minimum stay
$1,752
 
 
Jun 17 2017 - Jun 23 2017
1 night minimum stay
$1,860
 
 
Jun 24 2017 - Jun 30 2017
1 night minimum stay
$1,854
 
 
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
1 night minimum stay
$2,035
 
 
Jul 8 2017 - Jul 14 2017
1 night minimum stay
$1,878
 
 
Jul 15 2017 - Jul 21 2017
1 night minimum stay
$1,676
 
 
Jul 22 2017 - Jul 28 2017
1 night minimum stay
$1,645
 
 
Jul 29 2017 - Aug 4 2017
1 night minimum stay
$1,509
 
 
Aug 5 2017 - Aug 11 2017
1 night minimum stay
$1,142
 
 
Aug 12 2017 - Aug 18 2017
1 night minimum stay
$1,041
 
 
Aug 19 2017 - Aug 25 2017
1 night minimum stay
$1,105
 
 
Aug 26 2017 - Sep 1 2017
1 night minimum stay
$885
 
 
Sep 2 2017 - Sep 8 2017
1 night minimum stay
$858
 
 
Sep 9 2017 - Sep 15 2017
1 night minimum stay
$858
 
 
Sep 16 2017 - Sep 22 2017
1 night minimum stay
$833
 
 
Sep 23 2017 - Sep 29 2017
1 night minimum stay
$888
 
 
Sep 30 2017 - Oct 6 2017
1 night minimum stay
$888
 
 
Oct 7 2017 - Oct 13 2017
1 night minimum stay
$938
 
 
Oct 14 2017 - Oct 20 2017
1 night minimum stay
$697
 
 
Oct 21 2017 - Oct 27 2017
1 night minimum stay
$671
 
 
Oct 28 2017 - Nov 3 2017
1 night minimum stay
$564
 
 
Nov 4 2017 - Nov 10 2017
1 night minimum stay
$533
 
 
Nov 11 2017 - Nov 17 2017
1 night minimum stay
$541
 
 
Nov 18 2017 - Nov 24 2017
1 night minimum stay
$796
 
 
Nov 25 2017 - Dec 1 2017
1 night minimum stay
$556
 
 
Dec 2 2017 - Dec 8 2017
1 night minimum stay
$564
 
 
Dec 9 2017 - Dec 15 2017
1 night minimum stay
$649
 
 
Dec 16 2017 - Dec 22 2017
1 night minimum stay
$703
 
 
Dec 23 2017 - Dec 29 2017
1 night minimum stay
$803
 
 
Dec 30 2017 - Jan 5 2018
1 night minimum stay
$597
 
 
Jan 6 2018 - Jan 12 2018
1 night minimum stay
$606
 
 
Jan 13 2018 - Jan 19 2018
1 night minimum stay
$623
 
 
Jan 20 2018 - Jan 26 2018
1 night minimum stay
$632
 
 
Jan 27 2018 - Feb 2 2018
1 night minimum stay
$641
 
 
Feb 3 2018 - Feb 9 2018
1 night minimum stay
$649
 
 
Feb 10 2018 - Feb 16 2018
1 night minimum stay
$658
 
 
Feb 17 2018 - Feb 23 2018
1 night minimum stay
$737
 
 
Feb 24 2018 - Mar 2 2018
1 night minimum stay
$965
 
 
Mar 3 2018 - Mar 9 2018
1 night minimum stay
$855
 
 
Mar 10 2018 - Mar 16 2018
1 night minimum stay
$988
 
 
Mar 17 2018 - Mar 23 2018
1 night minimum stay
$1,099
 
 
Mar 24 2018 - Mar 30 2018
1 night minimum stay
$1,050
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning USD155

Notes

  • $500 ‘down payment’ required at time of booking reservation for stays less than 28 nights; $1000 or 25% of rental fee for 28+ nights (whichever is less). Remaining balance payment schedule explained in reservation confirmation. Prices are subject to change any time prior to date of booking reservation.
  • Damage deposit: $39.00
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers