Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Gorgeous Bright 2 Bed, Amazing Location, Shared Hot Tub, Walk to Village

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Space 980 sq ft
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 6

This bright and inviting two bedroom, 3 bathroom property with recent renovations is set in the beautiful Symphony complex sleeps 4-6 people comfortably. Perfect if you don't want to use a car whilst in Whistler - everything is on your doorstep! Minutes from Lost Lake in the summer and a stroll through the Village and you're at the lifts. Alternatively hop on the free shuttle bus which will get you to the lifts in minutes.

Come back from a hard day on the slopes or hiking and jump in the shared hot tub!

HIGHLIGHTS:

• Two large bedrooms, both with 23" flat screen tvs and ensuite bathrooms

• Master bedroom with queen size bed, bathroom with tub/shower, dresser, closet

• Second bedroom with two twin beds (convertable to king bed), large glass shower, dresser, closet

• 46" flat screen tv in living room

• Gas fireplace in living room

• Fully equipped kitchen, full size fridge and stove/oven

• Washer/dryer, dishwasher, microwave

• Free Wifi internet access & Cable TV

• Outdoor deck off Living Area and a small one off Bedrooms

• Shared hot tub (seating for 10+)

• Secure bike storage area in underground parking

• Secure underground parking for one vehicle, guest parking for additional vehicles

• One block from free shuttle bus service to Whistler/Blackcomb lifts (only operational during winter months)

BED CONFIGURATION:

• Master Bedroom - Queen Bed (top floor) with ensuite bathroom

• Second Bedroom - Twin Beds (top floor) with ensuite bathroom

• Living Area - Double Sofa Bed (main floor) with full bathroom on this floor

DISTANCE TO VILLAGE/SLOPES:

• 8-10 minute walk to ski lifts/gondolas

• 2 minute free shuttle bus ride to ski lifts

• 2 minute walk to Village (across the road)

GOOD TO KNOW:

• No pets allowed

• No smoking

• 25 years and above to rent

• There is no landline phone or A/C within in this property

• Absolutely No Parties

More Details

Property Manager
Debbie Hampton
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
87%
Calendar last updated:
May 21, 2018

Why Debbie Hampton chose Village North

The proximity to the village! It's set back from the main Village area so it's a peaceful retreat, but only steps away from where it all happens!

What makes this townhome unique

3 full bathrooms which is great for the two guests on the Sofa bed.

Amenities

Village North Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 980 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Village
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • forests
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • paragliding
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(20 traveler reviews)

45% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
Gorgeous Bright 2 Bed, Amazing Location, Shared Hot Tub, Walk to Village
average rating of 4.35 based on 20 reviews
TAIPEI, TAIWAN
4

Nice House

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything is good.

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Charles, I appreciate you taking the time to post the review. Best regards, Debbie
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Secaucus, NJ
5

Convenient and comfortable

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very clean, plenty of room for 4 adults, ski storage right inside unit, 3 bathrooms, shuttle to mountain, walk to restaurants, indoor parking for one car, space may not be unit number,. Would definitely use again

  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Julie, thank you for taking the time to write a review. It looks like you had a wonderful time and I'm so pleased you enjoyed the property at Symphony. Thanks for being great guests and I hope you'll be back for another visit some time soon. Best regards, Debbie
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Urbandale, IA
4

Great Stay at #25 Symphony

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was everything we expected - clean, spacious and close to everything. The only problem we had was figuring out what thermostat was making it so hot in the condo. Turned out it was the one by the door. Everything after that was great.

  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Richard for taking the time to post a review. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your time at our Symphony property. Best regards, Debbie
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Redmond, WA
5

Great location!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very convenient to the Marketplace and the shuttle to the lifts is across the street. The hot tub felt great after a long day of skiing.

  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Annemarie for taking the time to post your review. I'm so glad you enjoyed the great location and made the most of the hot tub :) Best regards, Debbie
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
x, x
5

White Christmas in Whistler

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great property well set up and very clean, convenient location, instructions were very clear - couldn't have wanted anything more.

  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: Whistler Breaks
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Joan for providing your feedback and I'm so pleased you enjoyed the property and the great location. I hope you'll be back for another visit one day. Best regards Debbie
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Foster City, CA
4

Great location, could have been cleaner

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall great condo right next to Whistler Village and the big super market. The condo had only had a cursory clean before we arrived. My son found a dried up contact lense on the couch and dried up food under the table. There was also a ton of hair in one of the shower drains. The keys to the parking garage were also not where they said they'd be so we had to turn the place upside down to find them.

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank Natalie, I wish you had contacted me about the cleaning items as I would have sent the cleaner back. I'm afraid my regular cleaner was ill and we therefore had a stand in that day. However, I'm glad you enjoyed the location and I appreciate you leaving your feedback. Best regards Debbie
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Whistler Blackcomb is a world renowned all season resort - skiing/snowboarding during the winter and biking/hiking in the summer months.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees