Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Private 3 Bedroom Home In Great Location-Pets Welcome-Wholesale Pricing

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms1
Space 1,200 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Private 3 Bedroom 1bath Home In Great Location-5 day midweek special $495.

This 3 bedroom home is private and has a washer and dryer, indoor fireplace and outdoor fire pit, 50 inch smart TV and wireless internet, linens provided, Stereo and DVD player to play your MP3 discs. The most important feature is the quality of this 5 star rated community. It is quiet and well kept. No recreational motor cycles allowed (dirt bikes). There are three lakes (one with a beach with lifeguard on duty), a beautiful swimming pool with lifeguard, an indoor swimming pool for winter use (on weekends only), a basketball court and tennis court, recreational building with 2 ping pong tables and food counter. This place is well kept and very clean.


Property Manager
Gary LeTual
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
September 24, 2017

About Gary LeTual

I am very responsive on the phone and love people. I will be happy to share everything I know about the area. I have been going up there for 30 years now.

Gary LeTual purchased this house in 1990

Why Gary LeTual chose Poconos

The price is right and in a great area. Well kept and very clean. I can guide you in the area to do just about whatever is possible to do.

What makes this house unique

Check in and out times are flexible depending on availability.

Map

Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Hammerjax, Dutchmans, Grandview Inn Gentlemens Clu
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
5
Car: necessary

Shopping plaza is 10 minutes away with large Shoprite,. There are many local inexpensive restaurants around.

Amenities

Gouldsboro House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: Flexible / Check-out: Flexible
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • smoking allowed
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
  • Golf Course Front ...
  • Rural ...
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • festivals
  • forests
  • marina
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • waterfalls
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hunting
  • ski lift privileges
  • ski privileges optional
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
There is an arcade 10 minutes away with go carts, miniature golf, golf driving range, small bowling lanes and numerous games to play for the kids!

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

57% Complete
42% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Private 3 Bedroom Home In Great Location-Pets Welcome-Wholesale Pricing
average rating of 4.571429 based on 7 reviews
Bensalem, PA
4

More than what we expected!

  • 4 of 5

Wonderful home away from home tucked away in the woods. Management of the property made everything very smooth & easy for our quick deciding getaway. And beyond friendly! We plan on keeping this place in mind for future getaways or holiday stays!

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: thanks for review and help Lyndsay
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Quiet relaxing get away

  • 5 of 5

Clean and quaintly decorated, everything we needed for our family get away. Great location, far enough away to be emersed in nature yet close enough that anything you may need or want to do is only a short drive. Gary is very personable, helpful and informative.

  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great country get away

  • 5 of 5

The house was great, clean, everything was supplied, quiet location, lots of activities in the area for everyone. Would definitely stay again.

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great experience, hard to find it initially

  • 4 of 5

Nice, Clean and very homie place. Hard to find on GPS because it gives a different location, so you need to follow the directions provided by the manager. overall would definitely go back

  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent!

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful setting...lovely home....we were very comfortable.

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Great tennants. Seamless. Thank you and come again
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great place to spend with family!

  • 4 of 5

Had a great long weekend with family staying at this house. Loved the fireplace on those cold winter nights. It was much nicer staying in a house vs a hotel with 4 adults, one dog and a baby. The owner was very accommodating. Would stay here again.

  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review. Very nice people and a pleasure to meet. Hope they come back soon and the place is improving all the time.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $50
Damage Deposit $300

Credit cards accepted and checks.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties