About the property
- Half Baths2
- Minimum Stay1 - 7 nights
4 Bedrooms, Baths: 3.5 (Sleeps 12)
Welcome to Sunset Island! A beautiful community located on the bayside at 67th Street. Feel the luxury as you enter the gated community just two blocks from the beach. For swimmers, enjoy indoor and outdoor pools along with a kiddie pool. All ages will enjoy the fun of the interactive fountains. Have fun in the sun on the private beaches around the island. You can also use the Clubhouse, fitness center and walking trails. Sunset Island has something for everyone in your family! This property is a 4BR townhouse. Bed sizes include 3 queens beds, a pyramid bunk with a trundle and a double sleep sofa. Guest supplies sheets and towels .This property rents Saturday to Saturday. $110 in season ( May 22 - Sept 20) $55 off season non-refundable registration fee for parking + 6 facility passes. Add'l passes available for $70 each. Non-smoking properties. No pets, please. Our property owners do not permit group rentals to guests under the age of 25.
Please be advised, we do not advertise any properties on Craig's list. If you see the content of our listings on Craig's list it is not a legitimate ad from Central Reservations..
Owner / Manager
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within a few hours
- Calendar last updated:
- May 27, 2018
Pool / Spa
Beautiful development! Love the walking trail & beach/pool area.
House overall was a great size for us (4 adults/3 kids) & loved the decor. A lot of stairs! You can tell it has been lived in & stove/oven were dirty, but overall clean & comfortable. We very much enjoyed our stay!
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay. We will certainly take care of the stove and oven, thanks for letting us know! We hope to see your family again soon.
We really enjoyed our stay. The place was clean, spacious, and the community is well kept. We would definitely stay again since we do the Island to Island 5k run every year.
Spacious house in a great location. Limited by resort rules and fees.
The house was perfect for our family gathering with plenty of space. Just a short walk to the beach and shops. Just be aware that the resort has many rules and extra fees on top of your rental payment. They allow only 6 pool passes so if you have more than 6 people in your party you will be charged for the additional people to use the pool for the week. Plumbing in the house wasn't great. All drains were partially clogged and some toilets were difficult to flush.
The house was very nice and in a great location. The community offers 2 nice pools, walking paths, fountain for the kids to play in, and easy access to the beach (two blocks).
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad that you enjoyed the property and your vacation. We hope to see your family again!
beat up and very dirty
Would not recommend this condo in general. It is very beat up. Broken towel bars, goop melted to the windows, stains and splatter of some kind on the walls, floor look like they have never been cleaned, toilets are marked as if they are cleaned but are clearly dirty. We also had a group of 12 stay in this condo and only received 6 passes to the pool. If you needed extra passes it would have been $70 more per person. Some of the guards at the gate need to retire and are not friendly at all. Beautiful complex but have rented condos cheaper and nicer for less. Would not recommend
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am sorry that you were not pleased with your rental experience. We have had many families that have loved this townhouse this summer.
We are always happy to send our cleaners back when needed if when you arrive you have any issues. I understand you called 4 days after you arrived and unfortunately by then you have been residing in the unit for days and it is no longer a "pre move in clean"
The facility passes are controlled by Sunset Island and are out of our control. We do note on our website and on your paper work that the registration fee gives you six passes and there is a charge from the community for any additional. Likewise we have no control over the Sunset Island employees.
Location: Bayside non-water