check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Spacious townhouse in a beautiful gated community located on the bayside at 67th Street

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
townhome
Sleeps
12
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

Description

Ocean City Townhome Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, Baths: 3.5 (Sleeps 12)

Welcome to Sunset Island! A beautiful community located on the bayside at 67th Street. Feel the luxury as you enter the gated community just two blocks from the beach. For swimmers, enjoy indoor and outdoor pools along with a kiddie pool. All ages will enjoy the fun of the interactive fountains. Have fun in the sun on the private beaches around the island. You can also use the Clubhouse, fitness center and walking trails. Sunset Island has something for everyone in your family! This property is a 4BR townhouse. Bed sizes include 3 queens beds, a pyramid bunk with a trundle and a double sleep sofa. Guest supplies sheets and towels .This property rents Saturday to Saturday. $110 in season ( Memorial Day-Labor Day) $55 off season non-refundable registration fee for parking + 6 facility passes. Add'l passes available for $70 each. Non-smoking properties. No pets, please. Our property owners do not permit group rentals to guests under the age of 25.

Please be advised, we do not advertise any properties on Craig's list. If you see the content of our listings on Craig's list it is not a legitimate ad from Central Reservations..

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Owner / Manager
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
December 2, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Spacious townhouse in a beautiful gated community located on the bayside at 67th Street
average rating of 3.0 based on 2 reviews
5

Great Vaction

  • 5 of 5

The house was very nice and in a great location. The community offers 2 nice pools, walking paths, fountain for the kids to play in, and easy access to the beach (two blocks).

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad that you enjoyed the property and your vacation. We hope to see your family again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

beat up and very dirty

  • 1 of 5

Would not recommend this condo in general. It is very beat up. Broken towel bars, goop melted to the windows, stains and splatter of some kind on the walls, floor look like they have never been cleaned, toilets are marked as if they are cleaned but are clearly dirty. We also had a group of 12 stay in this condo and only received 6 passes to the pool. If you needed extra passes it would have been $70 more per person. Some of the guards at the gate need to retire and are not friendly at all. Beautiful complex but have rented condos cheaper and nicer for less. Would not recommend

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am sorry that you were not pleased with your rental experience. We have had many families that have loved this townhouse this summer. We are always happy to send our cleaners back when needed if when you arrive you have any issues. I understand you called 4 days after you arrived and unfortunately by then you have been residing in the unit for days and it is no longer a "pre move in clean" The facility passes are controlled by Sunset Island and are out of our control. We do note on our website and on your paper work that the registration fee gives you six passes and there is a charge from the community for any additional. Likewise we have no control over the Sunset Island employees.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Location: Bayside non-water

Photos

Rates & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Ocean City Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
General:
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board ...
  • Parking ...
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Microwave ...
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Television ...
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Indoor Pool ...
Notes:
*Ceiling Fans *Maximum Occupancy: 12 Includes all children and babies

Partner Offers