check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Book that Condo

Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Shores of Panama 1203-2BR/Sleeps 8~Beachfront~*-Reserved-Parking-~*

17 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 8

Get ready for the perfect family vacation at the Shores of Panama Resort! This 2 bedroom, 2 and ½ bathroom condo is located on the 12th floor. A distinctive corner unit featuring the best panoramic view Panama City Beach can offer! This stylish vacation retreat has been styled in a rich modern décor with tasteful accents and comfortable high-end furnishings. The full sized kitchen includes updated appliances, granite counter tops and all of the essentials to create a comfortable home away from home. Hope you're not afraid of heights! Rejuvenate each morning as you take in the view of rolling emerald waters meeting white sandy beaches from your furnished private balcony. This luxurious beachfront retreat will comfortably accommodate 8 guests.

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony

• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access

• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television

• Master Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• 2nd Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed, Flat Screen Television and Secluded Access to 2nd Bathroom

• 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• Bunk Area with Twin Sized Bunk Beds**

• Shared 3rd ½ Bathroom

• Washer and Dryer

• High Speed Internet and Cable

**Bunk Area Weight Limit 120 Pounds

• Reserved Parking Space on the 2nd Floor

The Shores of Panama Resort holds the distinction of being one of the most popular destinations on Panama City Beach. Every amenity you can dream of is within easy reach at this distinctive resort; from Kid’s Club activates to the Shores of Panama Spa, there is something for everyone. This resort features unsurpassed amenities, facilities and an incredible location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach Access

• Gorgeous Lagoon Style Gulf Side Swimming Pool with Fountains

• 2 Tiki Bars

• Large Pool Deck with Recreational Features

• Gulf Side Hot Tub

• Large Heated Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub

• Health Center with Fitness Equipment

• Spa, Sauna, Massage Therapy and Steam Room

• Covered On-Site Parking Deck

• Free High Speed Internet Access

*Shores of Panama charges a daily resort fee in the amount of per day depending on the size of your condo. This fee is due upon arrival and paid at the front desk of the Shores of Panama Resort.

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Book that Condo (Property Manager)
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english

Reviews

2.9
based on 17 traveler reviews

Shores of Panama 1203-2BR/Sleeps 8~Beachfront~*-Reserved-Parking-~*
average rating of 2.9411764 based on 17 reviews
3

Clean but needs a few things

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was a nice rental...clean and easy access...door from master bedroom to balcony was broken and the water pressure sucked... but all in all a nice place...the hotel needs to do something about the elevator problems...

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. How wonderful that you enjoyed your visit to the Shores of Panama Resort! However, I am troubled by your observations regarding the master bedroom balcony access in your rental unit. I understand your disappointment and the inconvenience this must have caused. I promise you that your concerns will be followed up on. Book That Condo is committed to providing the best customer care and a well-maintained comfortable home during your vacation. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back with a special returning guest discount.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Buford, GA
5

Springbreak 2016

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Awesome week!

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Shores

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Would not recommend! No phone service.. Wifi does not work. Beds very uncomfortable! Staff at the peoperty was extremely RUDE! Required to have 2 armbands the entire time.. If you lose one its $200 to replace! Have to pay to use the pool and beach after you pay for your room!

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write your review and sharing your experience with Book That Condo. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your experience. Unfortunately, many resort issues you have described are outside of our team’s control. If you do book with us in the future, please know you are welcome to call our office if there are ANY incidents or concerns. We are able to contact the resort when necessary to advocate on our guests behalf. We can discuss the best options to resolve the problems by moving or send our team for housekeeping or maintenance concerns. Book That Condo is committed to providing excellent service before, during and after your stay. If you would be willing to give Book That Condo a chance to turn your experience around; please call our office! I would love to invite you back with a special discount and am confident we have properties that would better suit your needs. We hope to hear from you soon and thank you again for staying with Book That Condo.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

Unhappy

  • 1 of 5

I was satisfied with the room and the view. Very clean but very dissatisfied with maintenance. We have been here 2 days have no hot water and no water pressure unless you use one shower at a time and nothing else. Shower and sink does not drain. Still have not had anyone out to check out our problem. Very upsetting to spend this kind of money. Would not recommend this unit

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We could not ask for a better place to stay. The views were amazing and the facility was amazing. Also you could not ask for a better location. I highly recommend this unit.

  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 2
4

Girls Trip PCB

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a great time & the condo was in a perfect location. Wonderful property & amenities.

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1131 sq. ft.
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties