check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Panoramic Gulf Views from Every Floor! Flat screens throughout!

Sleeps20
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
20
Bedrooms
5
Bathrooms
4
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

Description

Blue Mountain Beach House Rental Photos and Description

5 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 20

Once you step through the front door you will find marble floors and rich woods teaming together to create an elegant beach atmosphere. The living room leads out to a beautiful balcony offering a front row seat to the breathtaking sunsets and sunrises over the shimmering water. There is a guest bedroom on the main floor with a king bed and flat screen TV. From the main level you can travel downstairs to a perfect getaway for the kids. There are 3 sets of bunk beds with a flat screen TV, Playstation 3, as well as a beautiful view overlooking the coast. The outdoor wooden furniture and propane grill make this the perfect area for family gatherings or a 4th of July bar-b-que. On the third floor of the home you will find the Master bedroom with a king bed, flat screen TV, walk in closet, oversized tub and shower and access to your own private balcony. Down the hall there are another set of bunks and two other guest bedrooms with king beds. Whether you are one large family or a group of families vacationing together, this home is ideal for making long lasting memories on 30A.

This home participates in our Complete Clean Linens program. This means that you may enjoy plush, king-size pillows on every bed and rest easy with the knowledge that ALL bedding is laundered after each and every guest checkout. With this in mind, please be aware that comforters and other bedding may differ from those pictured.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (SLEEPS 20):

First Floor

- Bunk Room: 3 sets of bunks (2 Full over Full bunks and 1 Twin over Twin bunk), Access to bathroom (shower only)

Second Floor

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Access to Bathroom (shower only)

Third Floor

- Master Bedroom: King bed, private bath (shower and tub) with large walk in closet. Great Gulf views from private balcony!

- Bunk Room: Twin over Twin bunk

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Jack and Jill Bathroom

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Jack and Jill Bathroom

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 5 adult bikes provided

- Access to nearby neighborhood pool (2 minutes walking)

- All bedrooms have blue ray players and flat screen TV's

- 2 Car Garage

- Propane Grill

- Bunk Room on ground floor has a PlayStation3 Console

- Second refrigerator located in the garage

- There is a bike rental a block away as well as a health food store and bakery

- On the Gulf

- Community beach access

- Located on a quiet cul-de-sac

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout

*No weddings or receptions allowed at this property.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
BM60GB - GR
-
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 4, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(25 traveler reviews)

Panoramic Gulf Views from Every Floor! Flat screens throughout!
average rating of 4.4 based on 25 reviews
5

November 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Our large extended family had a wonderful stay at 60 Grande Beach for the 5th Thanksgiving! Everything that we could want is always there. The kitchen and dining are supplied with everything needed for at least 20 persons. In response to our suggestion, the owner has supplied a GIANT washer and dryer. The beds are super comfortable, and the bunk room is great for many kids. The linens are luxurious. The management team is very responsive if needed. We will return!

  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

October 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Exceptional views! Several couples rented the property for a getaway and had a great time! From hanging out in the back yard at night, to enjoying a catered dinner in the kitchen, to hitting the beach, we found your property quite nice and comfortable. Great time had by all. Thank you!

  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Definitely need to frame this photo for whenever you need a little beach in your day! We are so happy you all had such a wonderful stay! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and be sure to visit us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

September 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

This house is amazing. It's so well set up. We had a mini family reunion and it was perfect. We were so impressed that the house had EVERYTHING we needed. Bikes, sand toys, umbrellas, kitchen utensils and all very nice. The decor is simple, the carpet needs to be replaced but it's a great house. The porches and proximity to the beach could not be better. We watched beautiful sunsets and enjoyed the gorgeous beaches. And we also noticed the people in the houses around we so nice too. Great place to stay!

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a wonderful way to spend a family reunion! We are beyond thrilled that all of you were able to enjoy this amazing home. The views from the patio here are truly breathtaking. We loved having you with us and we hope to see you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

August 2016 Stay

  • 4 of 5

We had a great week! It's a family trip with eleven of us that we do every August. The house was so close to the beach and we loved that. It was very spacious and accommodating. Only thing negative that I could say is that it needs some TLC. The downstairs patio was messy and needs work. The inside could use some new lamps and just a general facelift. Love 360 Blue properties and will use them again!

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to continue to improve. We will make sure that the property manager looks into all of your suggestions. We are thrilled that you had an enjoyable stay in this amazing home. We look forward to having you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

August 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We just returned from our awesome week in Santa Rosa. We loved the location. We were 1.8 miles from the town square of Santa Rosa and 4.5 miles from the awesome town of Seaside. We loved having the bikes and we biked to both towns. The bike ride to Seaside is an easy ride. We also loved biking up the block to go get ice cream at night!!

The only downfall of the place is on the bottom floor where the grill is. We were so excited about our private beach and it's far from that. It's just all rocked and if you didn't have shoes on, it killed your feet! Also chairs weren't all set up like in the picture. The grill is filthy and needs to be replaced and probably covered. There was also a broken bench to one of the tables down there. These are minor things, but should be fixed.

If need chairs for beach don't rent from here. The independent chair guy who sat chairs out charged 85.00 for 4 chairs and 2 umbrellas for the week as opposed to 150.00 for only 2 chairs and one umbrella for the week through 360. He also pi

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: What adorable kiddos! Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are having the property manager look into these suggestion so that we can continue to improve. We are so happy that despite a couple small issues, it sounds like you had an amazing time. We look forward to having you all back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

July 2016 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Stunning beach with gorgeous views! House was everything we needed. Kitchen was larger than expected, dining room worked perfectly and the multiple balconies were just what we needed! Great beach access!

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy to hear that you loved this home as much as we do! We hope to have you all back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Blue Mountain Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 3136 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 4
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20
  • 4 King beds, 4 Twin beds, 4 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers