Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

$225/nt Fall Special, Sun, Sun Sun, South Facing Pool in Champions Gate Resort - Minutes to Disney!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms6
Space 3,050 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

Villa, 6 Bedrooms, 6.0 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

6 Bed 6 bath South facing pool home, walk to the Oasis Club, 15 minutes to Walt Disney World located in the upscale Champions Gate Resort.

A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words, But a Virtual Walkthrough Speaks for Itself!

Click Here for a 3D Virtual Tour of This Home!

Bedrooms & Bathrooms

1 Queen Bedroom w/En-Suite Bath (Downstairs)

1 King Bedroom w/En-Suite Bath (Downstairs)

Downstairs Pool Full Pool Bathroom

2 Twin Bedrooms with Two Twin Beds Each - Sharing a Jack N Jill Full Bath (Upstairs)

1 King Bedroom (Upstairs)

1 King Bedroom w/En-Suite Bath (Upstairs)

Upstairs Hall Shared Full Bathroom

The total number of people is 12 in 8 beds

First Floor

The living room is open and spacious with a large screen TV and watch a movie on the DVD player. This area opens to the partially covered and fully screened lanai and pool area. If you feel like cooking the beautiful and fully stocked granite and stainless steel kitchen is ready for you. All of this is designed to be open and family ready. This family friendly home also offers free local calling and free WIFI and the kids will love the play room. All bedrooms are equipped with TV's.

Pool Deck

Great screened pool with optional pool heating at $30/day, recommended from October - May. There are tables with chairs and lounge chairs to enjoy the Florida sun.

The Oasis Club awaits you. Discover a paradise right outside your door and enjoy a pleasant change of pace. Find new, exciting activities in which to indulge. Enjoy the sun while floating around the lazy river or swimming in the large Oasis pool. Participate in daily activities such as bingo, trivia, tie dying, Texas hold em. Experience "Floribbean" style cuisine at the Grille Room and enjoy tropical inspired drinks at the Tiki Bar overlooking the pool. Spoil yourself in a luxury cabana with butler service or work up a sweat in the state of the art fitness room. Get the group together for a game of sand volley ball. Hey Kids, come experience the Oasis Club Kid's Camp for children ages 4-12. The Oasis Club is within walking distance of this great home. Champions Gate is surrounded by 36 holes of golf offered through the Omni Hotel.

The great home is approximately 15 minutes from the entrance of Disney. No where can you get this kind of luxury for the price.

Guest Review:

5 Stars from Erin K. - We just returned from a week at this vacation home, and we truly enjoyed our stay. The house was beautiful and very clean. The accommodations were everything that was advertised and more. The kitchen was well-stocked with everything we needed, and the home had plenty of paper products and linens as well. The pool was our favorite way to unwind at the end of the day! The community was wonderful too, and we enjoyed the resort pool/water park several times, as well as some community Easter events. We also enjoyed the feeling of security that came with being in a gated community. It was also a very quiet area, despite plenty of neighbors to socialize with. We also really appreciated the quick and frequent communication with the property management company. They responded to all of our questions/inquiries right away, and there were never any issues. Overall, we highly recommend this property for any family vacationers in the Orlando area!

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 20, 2017

Amenities

Champions Gate Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Floor Area:
  • 3050 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Spa
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional

Reviews

4/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
$225/nt Fall Special, Sun, Sun Sun, South Facing Pool in Champions Gate Resort - Minutes to Disney!
average rating of 4.0 based on 3 reviews
2

Never staying in hotel again!

  • 2 of 5

The house was beautiful and spacious and our family really enjoyed the resort amenities! However contacting property management was difficult. We booked the property Friday night and most of our guest were not able to get in until after midnight. We wanted a later checkout time which they granted us without charge and we truly appreciated it! But when we asked if we could pay a fee and stay longer I couldn't get through to anyone until the day of check out and the lady who I spoke to was a little rude about the matter. We understood that the house was booked after us and we couldn't stay past 12, we just thought we would ask. Other than that we did call about the pool light not working and we never got a response back for that.

Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and were pleased with everything the house and resort had to offer. We will definitely be staying in a house in Champion Gate again! The entire family has agreed that we will never stay in a hotel again!

Thank you for your great hospitality!

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: iTrip Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review however we are confused by your comments. The rating does not seem to correspond with your comments. We have a 24 hour answering service and a toll free number, email and text so we are not sure why you had trouble contacting our team? Additionally, we are very proud of our team and their professionalism and courtesy so your comment about one of our team being a little rude comes as quite a surprise to me. Your call came in requesting a late check out about an hour after your scheduled check out and since it was a back to back booking we could not allow you to remain in the home. Barbara with our team did communicate to you that we would address the pool light but it would be on Monday. Strong electrical storms in the area caused some issues and apparently affected the light. Thank you again for your review and good to know you will not stay in a hotel....we are also appreciative of your positive comment regarding our hospitality.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great vacation home!

  • 5 of 5

We just returned from a week at this vacation home, and we truly enjoyed our stay. The house was beautiful and very clean. The accommodations were everything that was advertised and more. The kitchen was well-stocked with everything we needed, and the home had plenty of paper products and linens as well. The pool was our favorite way to unwind at the end of the day! The community was wonderful too, and we enjoyed the resort pool/water park several times, as well as some community Easter events. We also enjoyed the feeling of security that came with being in a gated community. It was also a very quiet area, despite plenty of neighbors to socialize with.

We also really appreciated the quick and frequent communication with the property management company. They responded to all of our questions/inquiries right away, and there were never any issues. Overall, we highly recommend this property for any family vacationers in the Orlando area!

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your review, we have shared with our team and the resort. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean, well decorated home.

  • 5 of 5

staying in a vacation home is a once a year tradition for me and my family so we have an idea of what to expect. Thankfully this was a very clean home. We have stayed at some pretty disgusting houses that make the pictures look like the house is immaculate. It is also up to date on decorating. The south facing pool is a plus and it was kept clean. We also loved the pool area at the resort. It wasn't overly crowded there so it was relaxing. The food there was also good. Overall it was a good house for a great time. The cons we found are few and minor. Some might not even find them a problem but I think it should be noted. Number one, the kitchen is not a kitchen stocked for entertaining or doing any kind of remotely serious cooking. There was about 4 chinsey pans which made it difficult to cook for 12 people, cheap knives and few cooking utensils. Most people don't like to do any cooking on a vacation so again this may be not a big deal. One thing that does need to be corrected is the wifi. With 12 maximum people in the house you should be able to have that many people on the wifi at once with no problem. However it would kick me off even if I was the only one home. I still thought the home was beautiful and nice to stay in and would recommend it to others.

  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: iTrip Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your review, we have shared with our team. We will take a look at the kitchen items as we have a standard set of cooking items which should be adequate for cooking while vacationing however it might not be stocked the same as your home for serious chef's. We will also check the wifi. It does depend on how much bandwidth is being consumed so if a lot of people are streaming movies or gaming it does take a significant amount of bandwidth which can cause a standard computer or tablet user an issue from time to time. Thank you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Orlando vacations aren’t that easily forgotten! Experience this once in a lifetime kind of trip by researching iTrip's many Orlando Home rentals. Our Orlando condos are near some of the best Florida theme parks and attractions. Be a kid again and experience the special brand of magic that only Disney can create by visiting Disney World. If you’re looking for a different kind of magic head over to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter where you can create magical memories that will last a lifetime. For an exciting big screen adventure visit Universal Studios where you’ll feel like you’re in the movies. Our Orlando condo rentals are just a short distance from all of these great attractions.

Would you rather have an adventure under the sea? Then explore SeaWorld and commune with the fish. Do you want to take a trip around the world? Travel to Epcot located inside the Walt Disney World Resort and visit countries all around the world then dine at world-class restaurants! iTrip has Orlando condo rentals near all these great attractions so you’ll never be far away from the fun! No matter what you’re looking for, Orlando vacations have it all!

It’s not all fun and games in Orlando. If it’s business mixed in with pleasure, you’ll find the Orange County Convention Center, which is the second largest exhibition center in the United States, has more 2.1 million square feet of space and has 479,190 square feet of meeting rooms. Orlando is also home to amazing beaches as well as beachfront property so you can get your fill of sunshine while staying in one of iTrip’s great Orlando condos. Orlando, FL vacations start with iTrip.net! Research our amazing Orlando condo rentals now and enjoy memories for a lifetime!

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 20% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 13.5%.
    Processing Fee $50 per trip.