Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

OCEAN LAKES BEST 3 BEDROOM WITH GOLF CART WI-FI !!!!!! 8033

Sleeps10
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Space 1,000 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

.. 3 BEDROOM , 2 BATHROOMS, 2 KINGSIZE BEDS, 1 SET TWIN BUNK BEDS SLEEPER SOFA

..OPEN CONCEPT KITCHEN-LIVING ROOM WITH CUSTOM MADE CABINETS

..MODERN DECORATED HOME IN EVERY ROOM

..LARGE UPPER DECK WITH WRAP AROUND PORCH AND COVERD PORCH WITH OUT DOOR FURNITURE

.. FLAT SCREEN TV"S IN EACH ROOM

..DOWNSTAIRS BAR AND FURNITURE WITH GRILL AND ANOTHER FLAT SCREEN TV

..RENTAL DURING PEAK SEASON IS SATURDAY TO SATURDAY

..QUIET STREET WITH VERY LITTLE TRAFFIC----GREAT FOR CHILDREN PLAYING

..MUST BE 25 YEARS OR OLDER TO RENT---FAMILIES ONLY

..RENTERS DO CLEANING AT THEIR DEPARTURE IF NOT CLEANED OR ANYTHING MISSING OR BROKEN, DEPOSIT WILL BE HELD

..RENTERS NEED TO BRING 2 SETS OF KING SHEETS, 2 SETS OF TWIN SHEETS TOWELS BATH SOAP DETERGENTS AND PAPER PRODUCTS

OCEAN LAKES HAS STRICT RULES, PLEASE READ AT WWW.OCEANLAKES.COM

I HAVE TWO OTHER HOUSES # ARE 3020097 AND379216

$8.00 PER DAY PER CAR OCEAN LAKES CAR PASS

KEY TO HOUSE IS AT HOUSE ON PAD LOCK CALL OWNER FOR CODE

$25.00 cancellation fee

More Details

Property Manager
kenneth lewis
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
September 12, 2017

About kenneth lewis

SELF EMPLOYED TIRE AND AUTO REPAIR SHOP

kenneth lewis purchased this house in 2015

Why kenneth lewis chose Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area

ONE OF OCEAN LAKES BEST HOMES THEIR

What makes this house unique

OPEN FLOOR PLAN, HIGH CEILINGS BIG BEDS QUIET STREET PLENTY PARKING AREA

Amenities

Myrtle Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Heating ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower , outdoor shower
  • two bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 10
  • two king size beds, one set bunk beds, sofa bed, air mattress
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • coin laundry
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • golf
  • pier fishing
  • swimming
Notes:
ocean lakes has horse shoe pitching ,two children play areas, two basketball courts, volleyball , bicycling.ping-pong, mini-golf, archarde center, convience store, food and snack bars

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

87% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
OCEAN LAKES BEST 3 BEDROOM WITH GOLF CART WI-FI !!!!!! 8033
average rating of 4.875 based on 16 reviews
5

The house was lovely. We enjoyed our stay!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great long weekend at this rental house. It was clean, cute and nicely appointed with just about anything you could need. We would definitely rent from this owner again and would recommend this location to anyone who asks.

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: thank you for staying at our away from home talk to you soon
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

We enjoyed our stay!!

  • 5 of 5

Please put away your personal belongings at night because our corn hole boards were stolen on the fifth night 😕

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Graet Place!!

  • 5 of 5

Really enjoyed our stay here!!

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Monroe, NC
5

Beautiful House

  • 5 of 5

If you enjoy a cool comfortable house with king beds you will love this one. The awning gives great shade on the deck. The outside stairs are covered so carrying things inside in the rain is no problem. It is decorated beautiful and sleeps 6 comfortable. We did not use the sleeper sofa, so could sleep 8 if needed. All the appliances are upgrade and everything was in working order. The golf cart, outside TV and gas grill made our vacation even more enjoyable. The owner is extremely nice and very easy to communicate with.

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Nice house

  • 4 of 5

Really nice house. The third bedroom is pretty small and would really be best for smaller kids, but my 19yr old son stayed in there and survived. The house faces Hwy17 which can be noisy, but it wasn't unbearable. The golf cart was really nice! The outside areas (porch and underneath) were really nice and would be a definite plus in the summer or anytime the weather is nice.

Biggest complaint was that we could never get the wifi to work.

  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Awesome house

  • 5 of 5

Very nice home, enjoyed having the golf cart to go to the ocean. Mr. Lewis sent our refund back very quickly. Would highly recommend this home.

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: thanks for staying glad you had a good time,hope hear from you in the future
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Myrtle Beach State Park
Marsh Walk
Wild Water and Wheels Water Park and Theme Park
Conch Cafe

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Deposit $225

THERE WILL BE A $25.00 FEE FOR CANCELLATION

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.