check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

New 8br/5ba Pool Villa from $199/NT,Close To Disney, Seaworld, Convention Center

Sleeps18
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms5
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview


Details
Property
villa
Sleeps
18
Bedrooms
8
Bathrooms
5
Minimum Stay
3 - 6 nights

Description

Crystal Cove Villa Rental Photos and Description

8 bedrooms, 5 full bathrooms, sleep 18

Welcome to our luxury finished 3600 Sq ft pool home at beautiful Crystal Cove Resort. It is conveniently located close to shopping and dining (less than 1 mile away). Disney is only 6 miles away. Just minutes from major attractions like Sea World, Universal Studios, Aquatica and the Convention Center is 6 miles away.

Our 2 story home has 8 bedrooms and 5 full bathroom. 2 king bedrooms(one is on 1st floor), 2 queen bedrooms(one is on 1st floor), 2 twin bedrooms with 4 twin beds(Twin beds can be easily combined into a king size bed if desired),2 twin bedrooms for kids, one futon sleep sofa and one folding bed.

Our first class vacation home is furnished to a very high standard with many extra amenities. The villa has 7 TVs(1 55' and 6 32' ),300W Sound bar, Nintendo Wii, Free WiFi high speed Internet and Free long distance telephone call to USA and Canada, Board games. Perfect for entertaining guests of all ages. A games room complete with pool table, Foosball table. Easy to keep everyone well occupied!

Our fully stocked kitchen allows you to prepare your feast! Everything that you need will be at your reach!

The home is also baby friendly. We have a crib, high chair and a stroller ready for your little ones. We also have a safety fence around the pool to add more security for kids.

You will enjoy your own private screened patio with swimming pool, spa and BBQ area. Checking In is by door pass-code, You can check in anytime after 4PM. We have everything ready for your First Class Vacation at a fair price. Don't wait! Book today!

Our 8 Bedroom Crystal Cove Resort Villa Features The Following Amenities:

--Private swimming pool and spa

--Private screened patio with BBQ Grill

--Private games room

--Baby gears including crib, high chair and stroller

--High speed WiFi internet

--Digital cable HDTV

--300W Sound bar

--Free long distance phone calls to USA and Canada

--Fully equipped kitchen with upgraded appliances

--Fresh towels and linens included

--Full size washer and dryer

--Iron and ironing board included

--Free on site parking

--Resort swimming pool

More Details
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible

Property Manager
Iverson liu
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english, mandarin
Calendar last updated:
November 27, 2016
Call Manager

About Iverson liu

My name is iverson,my family own and manage all the bookings for all of our vacation homes in Disney area.We ensure that your stay is comfortable, convenient and memorable.

Iverson liu purchased this villa in 2013

Why Iverson liu chose Kissimmee

The Crystal Cove Resort is conveniently located close to shopping and dining (less than 1 mile away). Disney is 6 miles away.just minutes from major attractions like Sea World, Universal Studios,Convention Center is 6 miles away

What makes this villa unique

Simply just the best location for Disney vacation! This home is close to all theme parks, restaurants and shopping.

Reviews

3.7/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

New 8br/5ba Pool Villa from $199/NT,Close To Disney, Seaworld, Convention Center
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 3 reviews
4

Great Home!

  • 4 of 5

I initially had concerns about my booking, however the management assured me everything would be fine and it was. The home is spacious and beautiful. We had a large group and the home accommodated us all well. I will remember this home for future travels to this area and I recommend it for other families as well.

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

incredible home!

  • 5 of 5

This was my first time booking a vacation home. At first i was a bit concerned about the legitimacy of this rental. But through out the booking proccess the owner Mr.Liu was very helpful and patiently answered all the questions that i had for the rental. This unit was very spacious and clean. More than enough space for my family of 14 to enjoy our vacation. The kitchen was fully stocked with all kinds of cooking utensils and makes me feel just like home. The only thing that i regret was not having the pool heated to fully enjoy the spa and pool at night time. I would definately recommend this rental property to families that want to fully enjoy their vacation and i would rent from the owner again for my next trip to Orlando

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Sadly Disappointed...

  • 2 of 5

We booked the Crystal Cove home for our staff for 4 nights to attend the AAO convention going on in town. The house was accommodating for the size of our team and the location was great, however we ran into more issues than anyone would ever want while on "vacation".

The owner of the home requested us to have the towels clean, but did not supply the laundry detergent. They requested that the garbage be taken out but did not supply extra garbage can liners. They also said that they will not provide extra toilet paper, and that we would have to purchase this on our own. Thankfully, there ended up being enough.

The thermostat was broken for the upstairs section of the home, so 9 of us slept in 80* temp all 4 nights.

The floors were so dusty that we could see our footprints. (I'm not sure what I'm being charged a cleaning fee for)

On the wall in one of the rooms closest to the laundry room, there were nose treasures found.

The refrigerator filter was old, indicator light was red, not sure how long it's needed to be changed.

The ice maker shoot was completely clogged with old ice. In hot Florida weather, all we wanted was fresh, ice cold water.

We paid $40 extra per night for the hot tub to be heated and the pool to be chilled, neither of those extras had been set up. Thank goodness for the community pool.

I am not one to complain, but I feel if you're going to be a rental home, you should provide normal amenities of a hotel to accommodate your guests. We traveled from Oregon, I don't think that it's fair to expect your guests to purchase laundry detergent and garbage bags that they clearly will not be able to take back home with them. This could totally not be the owners fault, maybe there is a management company that handles all of this stuff for the owner. In that case, let this be a list of all the things I would change if I were an owner of a rental home.

I would not recommend this property.

  • Submitted: May 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Guest, First of all i would like to apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. I do however feel that there was some misunderstanding for the matters that you indicated in the review. 1. We do try our best to make every guest feel like home. However, there are curtin things that we indicated in the rental emails that we do not provide like the hotels. But we do provide the first bit of everything just like the hotel does. 2. The refrigerator filters we replace every 3 month when the light comes on. We could have the management company to come and replace it when you saw the red light when you let us know during your stay. 3. The AC control unit is not broken. You do however need to set the temp that you want first and then press hold botton to activate. once again if you call our 24 hour guest support line from the management company index we could teach you through on how to set the temp for the ac unit. 4. We turn on the heated pool and spa one night before your arrival to make sure that the temp was just right at 88 degree fahrenheit. That is our standard temp and the highest temp the heater pump would go for. The pool heater would not heat up the pool like hot water tank does because it is outdoor pool and tons of water. I really hope we could sort out the misunderstanding by email or phone during your stay. We have not being contacted by you for the issues that you addressed. We feel that we could've helped solving these issues. I hope at least everything else was great during your stay and my sensiere apologies for the issues that you encountered during your stay. Best Wishes, Iverson
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Map

Nearest Airport
19 Miles
MCO
Nearest Barpub
1.5 Miles
Bar
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Kissimmee Golf club
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
I-4
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
restaurant
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Crystal Cove Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Christmas and New Years
Dec 20 2016 - Jan 4 2017
6 night minimum stay
$469
From
$469
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$3,280
 
Notes: Rates are based on 16 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
Spring 2017
Feb 10 2017 - Apr 11 2017
5 night minimum stay
$330
From
$350
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$2,320
 
Notes: Rates are based on 16 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
Easter 2017
Apr 12 2017 - Apr 23 2017
6 night minimum stay
$539
From
$539
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$3,770
 
Notes: Rates are based on 16 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
Summer 2017
Jun 10 2017 - Aug 27 2017
3 night minimum stay
$330
From
$350
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$2,320
 
Notes: Rates are based on 16 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
thanksgiving 2017
Nov 18 2017 - Nov 27 2017
6 night minimum stay
$399
$2,790
 
 
Christmas and New Years 2017
Dec 22 2017 - Jan 7 2018
6 night minimum stay
$539
$3,370
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$209
From
$239
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,490
$5,500
 
Notes: Rates are based on 16 guests; add $15 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Pet Fee $120 + Tax
Cleaing fee $160 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

Pool heat is an additional $40 per night if you need(must order for your whole stay).BBQ grill is free to use,Guests are responsible for the gas and clean the grill after use.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Crystal Cove Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3600 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 16 people
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower , jetted tub , Master bathroom
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , First floor
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower , Frist floor
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower , 2nd floor
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower , 2nd floor
Bedrooms:
  • 8 Bedrooms, Sleeps 18
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1st floor
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 1st floor
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king , 2nd floor
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , 2nd floor
    Bedroom 7 - 2 twin/ single , 2nd floor
    Bedroom 8 - 2 twin/ single , 2nd floor
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single , Twin beds can be easily combined into a king size bed if des
    Bedroom 6 - 2 twin/ single , Twin beds can be easily combined into a king size bed if des
    Bedroom 9 - 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Games
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Notes:
Community Amenities * Lake-view large heated Swimming Pool * playground * Walking and jogging paths * WiFi Internet access in the clubhouse and by the pool * Gated access * Clubhouse with gym and game room( pool tables,foosball table, as well as air hockey table).

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers