Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Duval Canopy - Cute Studio Just Steps To Duval St! Daily Housekeeping

Sleeps2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Studio, 1 Bath, Sleeps 2

Cozy Condo in Prime Location! Right off of Duval Street! Located just steps off of world famous Duval Street, Duval Canopy is the perfect blend of comfort, location and value.

Just a few blocks from The Southernmost Beach, the Southernmost Point, and other favorites like The Butterfly Conservatory and Hemingway House, Duval Canopy is walking distance to anywhere you would ever want to go in Key West.

The room itself is a one bedroom condo located on the 2nd story of the "Casa De Luces" condominium complex. Included in the room is an ultra-comfy queen sized bed flat screen TV with cable and a spacious closet as well as a mini fridge (for keeping those beers cool) and coffee maker. Duval Canopy is efficiency at its finest!

Key West Vacation Rentals Provides The Following Services For Our Beloved Guests!:

-Free Wifi

-Complimentary Shuttles

-Daily Housekeeping

-24 Hour On Call Manager

-Late Check-In Procedures

Key West Vacation Rentals typically releases all minimum night stay requirements within 60 days of the arrival date. Otherwise, our minimum night requirements are as follows:

- January thru April - 5 night minimum

- May thru mid - December - 3 night minimum

- Fantasy Fest Week - (late October) - 7 night minimum

- Christmas & New Years - 7 night minimum

- Special Holidays and Events may have up to 7 night minimums

Our software is designed to fill in small gaps between reservations that are outside of 60 days. Feel free to call our office for more info or special requests.

Individual making the reservation must be 25 years or older with proper identification and be an occupant of the property

More Details

Property Manager
Key West Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english, spanish, mandarin
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
June 29, 2017

Amenities

Uptown/Upper Duval Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 2
  • 1 Queen bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony

Reviews

Good! 3.8/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

Duval Canopy - Cute Studio Just Steps To Duval St! Daily Housekeeping
average rating of 3.764706 based on 17 reviews
Raymond, ME
5

Love key west!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We absolutely loved our stay. We always book with you because of your efficiency and have great customer service. The rentals are always clean and your staff goes above and beyond. We plan on coming back in September and will definitely book with you. :)

  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Key West Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
West Palm Beach, FL
5

Key West Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Expected size. A little high for mid-week. Great for a couple. Perfect location. Our room had carpet that had been cleaned and was wet the entire time. We will request another unit next time, but will be back.

  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Norton, MA
4

Cute

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed our stay here. The room is very small, but we knew this going in. We were never able to connect to the Wi-Fi for some reason. AC worked very well. Management was excellent and helpful. My only complaint is that one day we were in the room when housekeeping came by, so she gave us towels. I expected her to come back to clean the room, but she never did. The next day, no housekeeping. I called the office at 5:00 to complain and they sent someone right over.

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Hialeah, FL
5

great¡;

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was nice, clean excelent location, nice new towels small but tidy.

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Key West Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mason City, IA
5

Duval canopy was great

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Just what we needed, basically a place to sleep. Minimal, but did not need to pay for a lot of extras that we would never use. Thanks!

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Key West Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fayetteville, AR
3

Maybe a 3

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

There was zero parking. When we got there the bed was broken. The maid didn't clean up very well (like give us clean coffee cups the walls were very dirty) the power went off both nights we were there. The room is so tiny it's basically just a bed and bathroom. The good things are Maintenance comes pretty quickly and some of the people at the offices are nice. Also, you're basically right on duval.

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that the maid service was not completely up to your standards. Please note that we could have remedied these issues if you had reported them to the office. The power outages during your stay were due to thunderstorms in the area. We are very happy that you were able to experience our friendly office staff.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable