Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Perfect Location For Your Vacation!!!

Bedrooms 1
Space 650 sq. ft.
Property type apartment


About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Great private cozy apartment with a nice outdoor terrace / bbq area

Located in a quiet family neighborhood just minutes to shopping, dining, golf courses and of course the #1 Beach in the USA along with multiple other beautiful beaches including Lido Key, Casey Key, Turtle Beach and more.

This is a 650 square foot newly renovated apartment. It offers a queen size bed plus Pull-out Sofa Bed Full size. Washer/Dryer, 48" LED TV, cable and Wi Fi internet are provided as well

The kitchen area has everything you would need to cook and has a comfortable dining area with seating for up to 4 people. There is a toaster, coffee maker, tea pot, as well as colanders, mixing bowls, silverware, baking pans, frying pans and pots, cooking utensils, cutting boards and knives. . Relax on the patio. There is a large back yard and it fenced in for privacy. Linen, sheets for the bed, a vacuum, as well as other household cleaning items. Regular housekeeping is available at an additional charge. Very nice location with easy access to I-75. Minutes to downtown sarasota, 9 miles to Lido Beach. Please contact us with any questions

More Details

Property Manager
Anmark Properties LLC
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, russian
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 18, 2017


Sarasota Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 650 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 3
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Dining Area
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 3
  • wheelchair accessible
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • golf
  • roller blading
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
Bicycles and Kayak available for rent


4/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

60% Complete
0% Complete
20% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
Perfect Location For Your Vacation!!!
average rating of 4.0 based on 5 reviews
Hazard, Ky


  • 5 of 5

air conditioner was out so we were moved we received and upgrade loved it thank y

  • Submitted: May 29, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Property was as expected. Except Stove outside

  • 3 of 5

The place was as I expected. With the exception of the only stove outside on the porch, and the thermostat not available in the unit. The AC broke 2x during my stay, however I was quickly accommodated in another rental while it was being repaired.

My only issue was upon moving out they made false claims against my rental insurance policy. They alleged thief of items that were never there when I moved into the property. That is not good, I will not be a party to that type of behavior. I don't know what they would have tried to do if I didn't have the insurance.

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Elaine Eby, Thank you for your review. I can assure you that we do not made a falce claims, Cleaning company provided list and proof to insurance company and they have no incentives for it. We only purchased missing or damaged items. Second, this is only second claim in three years of managing over 60 units. Note, they did not claim extra cleaning expence that we got after your dog on the deck or backyard as well as complain from owner where you stayed wile A/C unit was repaired. He was very angry with you leave him a dog shit on pool deck! Sincerely Brandon
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

You get what you pay for

  • 2 of 5

After getting over the initial shock of the neighborhood, the big truck parked out front of the house , dirty windows, utensils and rusting shed in the back yard, not being able to control the room temperature without contacting the owner, the cooker located outside on the patio, we settled in and found the location to be quite good for shopping, Publix/Winn Dixie, restaurants & golf, getting into town, the beaches and close to I-75 for speedy travel north or south.Although the place was clean, I would NOT recommend to friends

  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
8 0

Home In Sarasota

  • 5 of 5

This home was very nice, with every convenience needed to make you comfortable. Close to shopping, beaches and resturants. The Property Management was very helpful and made booking this property painless. I would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend.

  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1

Recently remodeled, adorable studio apartment!

  • 5 of 5

This studio was much more spacious than I thought based on the photos. Very clean and comfortable. Brand new floor, shower, and a nice porch. It has everything you need for an extended stay. Communication with the owner via email and text was very timely. I would definitely stay here again if in the area.

  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you. We try our best
Did you find this review helpful?
8 0


Nearest Airport
6 Miles
Sarasota-Bradenton SRQ
Nearest Restaurant
0.2 Miles
Pizza SRQ
Nearest Beach
9 Miles
Lido Beach
Car: recommended


Rates & Availability

Sarasota Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Low season
May 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
1 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $50
Pet Fee $35
Damage Insurance $59

Check-in/out: Check-in time: 3:00 pm. Check-out time: 11:00 am.
Pet fee $35
Housekeeping: We provide all the necessary for your stay (linens, towels, hangers, etc.). No daily housekeeping service is provided.
Rules: Let us know of any special request (like traveling with a service dog) prior to booking. NO smoking inside the apartment. NOT suitable for people who suffer any kind of allergy. NOT suitable for grumpy or high maintenance people (we are not the Hilton, but don't have their prices either). In occasions, and for reasons beyond our control, we might need to transfer reservations from initially assigned apartment to another similar one. We are NOT responsible for the loss or damage of personal belongings or valuables of guests, or for any accident, injuries or illness that may occur while in our premises. Cable and internet are provided at no additional fee. Because service, downtime, bad signals, etc, are completely out of control, we cannot guarantee service. If you are having issues with the internet, try resetting the modem and/or router. If the problem persist, please call Anmark Properties. No refunds will be given due to internet service issues. Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
We encourage our guests to purchase traveler's insurance. When renting from us, guests are accepting these rules.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties