Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

SUMMER SALE $125/night 4Bed/3 Bath,3 Miles Disney,2 Master Suites,Pool,Free WiFi

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms (two master) 3 Baths -5 minutes to Disney! Pool with Toddler Pool

After a fun day at Disney, you’ll only be a 5-minute drive to Elsa and Anna Frozen Villa, a beautiful 4-bedroom 3 bath home with TWO master en-suite(1 King & 1 Queen) located in the quiet community of desired Indian Creek which is an outstanding development within 3 miles of Disney properties and It is an easy reach of all other major attractions.

The 1st MASTER KING bedroom has french doors leading out to the lanai and pool. Kids sleeping?...great exit for a late night swim. A 46" HD cable television. Your master bathroom has a garden tub to relax in. There's also a double sink vanity and an extra large shower. Hand held shower heads and safety grab bars are in all bathtubs/shower

The 2nd MASTER QUEEN BEDROOM has it's own bathroom and a 60" smart Hdtv

Elsa & Anna Frozen Villa is the perfect home away from home. Children of all ages will enjoy the Frozen theme twin bedroom with Elsa and Anna or Olaf for the boys.Features a 3 FEET DISNEY FROZEN SNOWFLAKE MANSION DOLLHOUSE with 9 rooms and 25 piece furniture!!. Your children will have fun for hours..Both twin bedrooms have 40" smart Hdtv. The 3rd and 4th twin bedroom shares a bathroom.

For those who like the luxury of eating in, this home has a fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, side-by-side refrigerator with in door ice cubes / water dispenser, and a complete array of appliances, including a large microwave for quick meals. It's easy to cook for a family or group with space to accommodate all guests in the house. There's also an adjoining formal dining room. The spacious living room is tastefully furnished with comfy sofas and includes a HD 1080 smart 60 inch television. French doors from the living room invite you to enjoy the large covered patio and the heated swimming pool with a rock waterfall and an attached 6' x 9' kiddie pool...only 16 inches deep!! Lush tropical landscaping, very private sunny pool area.

The garage is fully converted into a movie/game room and is part of the living space with central air-condition in the hot summers and heated in the winters! Watch your favorite movie on your 65” Smart 1080 Hdtv with stereo surround sound in the movie/game room... Listen to your favorite music from your smartphone by blue tooth. Lounge in your recliner equip with cup holders or just play Xbox one, Sony Wii fooseball, or bumper pool table that doubles as a poker table.

FREE high speed broadband WiFi and USB outlets throughout the house to charge all your devices.

Indian Creek offers a green nature park with walking trails around a small lake, plus 2 playgrounds, putting green, basketball and tennis court, all just a short walk from your Elsa and Anna Frozen Villa.

More Details

Owner
Michelle & Clive Sergeant
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 15, 2017

Amenities

Kissimmee House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 3-Between twin bedrooms - toilet , combination tub/shower , Grab bars in tub/shower. Remove-able hand held shower head
    1st Master Bathroom - toilet , tub , shower , Garden tub, large shower, double vanity sink, large closet
    2nd Master Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , Grab bars in all bathroom. Tub transfer chair available
  • All showers have removable hand held shower Assistance Grab bars in all Tub/Shower & near toilets.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Disney's Frozen Anna & Elsa or Olaf - 2 twin/ single , 40" Smart Hdtv, Choice of Anna & Elsa or Olaf Bedding
    2nd Master Queen Bed Room en-suite - 1 queen , 60" Smart Hdtv/Cable, Netflicks , Bluetooth
    1st Master King Bed Room en-suite - 1 king , 46" Hdtv/ Cable, bedside Usb Charging station
    Bedroom 4- - 2 twin/ single , 40" smart Hdtv/Cable
    Game room - 1 baby crib , 1 sleep sofa /futon , Sofa Bed sleeps 2, 65" smart hdtv
  • Pack-n-play crib available Smart Hdtv/Cable, bluetooth ready
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
38% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
SUMMER SALE $125/night 4Bed/3 Bath,3 Miles Disney,2 Master Suites,Pool,Free WiFi
average rating of 4.388889 based on 18 reviews
4

Great Location and Great Price!

  • 4 of 5

This was a great little house SO close to Disney. We really enjoyed staying there and how convenient it was to get to all 4 parks. It isn't fancy, but it is nicely furnished and has plenty of room for a larger family. We only had a couple of issues. The plumbing got clogged somewhere in the street and it backed up into the house late one evening. They replied quickly in the middle of the night and managed to find another house nearby to move us to. They were out early the next morning to fix it and we were back in by noon.

One other thing to pay attention to is there is only 2 small bedroom, not 3. It is clearly written in the listing, but I got confused with the pictures. There is an Anna/Elsa room OR an Olaf room - not both. So we had to adjust around a bit, but not a problem.

We'd stay there again if it was available.

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi, It was a pleasure having you and your family as our guest. The outside water problem was out of our control, but our management company is always quick to respond and placed you in one of my other homes. I will also make it more clearer to other guests that there's only one themed Disney Room, but a choice of bedding. Looking forward in having you again for your next vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfection

  • 5 of 5

This home is perfect for families! The pool was wonderful for little and big kids alike! The whole family had a great time coming home after long mornings and afternoons at WDW. My teenagers loved the gameroom and it is close to everything. We only had one issue with beeping smoke alarms, but maintenance came the next day to change the batteries. I also have not cooked on a coiled stove since the early 90s so that took some getting use to again...lol! Great place will definitely go again!

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. I am pleased you and your family had a fun vacation and enjoyed the amenities our home has to offer. Looking forward to speak with you for your next Orlando vacation! Best wishes, Michelle & Clive
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Cleanness

  • 4 of 5

The property itself was nice and had everything you could think of in it. It was plenty to do for everyone of all ages Nice size rooms and beautiful master bath. My biggest complaint would be the over all cleanness. Form 1-10 I would rate it a 5. The home was very nice but could use a detailed cleaning. I own a cleaning business and I also work in the medical field. Renting a home out as often as you do its extremely important to do a deep cleaning each time to minimized chances of spreading germs, bacteria, etc. It was cleaned to the naked eye but as I got settled in I notice hair all over the furniture, pet hair, hair was all over the beds in the rooms, carpet needed cleaned, the garden tub wasn't clean, before I could use it I had to buy some comet and a sponge to clean it out. I pulled some dishes out the cabinet that were dirty. The sad part about it is I was charged a $96 cleaning fee prior to me staying their since I wasn't staying for 5 nights. Other then the cleanness of the home I did really enjoy our stay in the Elsa and Anna Frozen Villa.

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Thomas, I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed our home. However, I'm sorry that the garden tub cleanliness and house wasn't to our usual high standard. The house is professionally deep cleaned every 3 months. We don't allow pets due to allergies and will schedule another deep clean. However, you arrived at noon, a few hours prior to the 4pm check in time. Since you were travelling from so far with several children, we said it was O.K to stay, but to notify the property manager if the cleaners were not finished. (The cleaners will not enter the house if they see that the guest already checked unless instructed) I have spoken to our property manager and set in place new procedures to prevent this from occurring again. The cleaning fee is charged to clean the home after the guests check out. Sorry for the misunderstanding. We strive to make everyone's stay at our home perfect. Thank you for choosing Elsa and Anna Frozen Villa and we hope to see you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Centrally located property providing space and comfort a hotel can't.

  • 4 of 5

The property was very centrally located to all the Disney parks with lots of stores, restaurants, etc very close by. Owners were friendly and very responsive. Overall our experience was positive but I will say, the property could use some updating, maintenance, and a good thorough cleaning. The walls have tons of marks everywhere, holes in the bedroom wall, carpet near entry needs cleaned, lots of cobwebs in the corners/on the walls in the master bedroom and almost every pot, pan or dish I pulled out of the cupboard was covered with food and needed to be washed before we could use it. No extra trash bags provided and game room/laundry room is so crowded it's not very useful/welcoming so essentially never went in the game or movie room. Although it sounds as if I've listed several complaints, I would still stay at the property again and would recommend it to others for the pure convenience and value.

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi DiAnna, Thank you for staying at our home, but I was a little surprised at your findings. The dishwasher was somehow missed or not started. the management company would have gladly sent the cleaners back to finish had they been notified.The scuff marks from the luggage were easily removed, but we couldn't find any holes in any of the walls. 6/2017 UPDATE: Since your visit, we installed new carpeting and updated the furniture. You will be pleased. Hope to have you and your family back for your next Disney trip. Michelle
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic stay!

  • 5 of 5

The overall stay was fantastic. The kiddie pool was great for the kids...and the distance to disney was great. We arrived earlier than expected and Michelle allowed early check in which helped out a ton with 5 kids under age 6. There were a few parts of the house that could use a good cleaning, but over all was nothing that was too bad. We will definately book this house again for future stays!

  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Elizabeth for your review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay in the Orlando area and my especially my home. The heated kiddie pool is a hit with the little ones. In addition to the pool door alarm, I now have a pool fence. Please do not hesitate to contact me again in the future and I will do my best to make your next vacation with us just as enjoyable. Best wishes to you and your family. -Michelle
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

La casa es excelente para Familias y cerca de los Parques de Disney

  • 5 of 5

La casa muy acogedora, limpia y todo funciona muy bien. Las instrucciones recibidas nos ayudaron mucho , y la cercanía a las atracciones. Volvería a reservar la casa para futuras vacaciones.

Muchas Gracias.

  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
26 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Outback,Red Lobster,Golden Choral,Applebees
Car: necessary

Disney's Magic Kingdom Discovery Cove

Disney's Epcot Disney Typhoon Lagoon

Disney's Hollywood Studios Blizzard Beach

Disney's Animal Kingdom Universal Studios

Wet & Wild DisneyQuest

Seaworld Orlando Disney's River Country

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $120
Damage Insurance $59

PRICES DO NOT INCLUDE FLORIDA'S 13% TOURIST TAX
**Cleaning fee is waived for stays of 7 nights or more.
Peak/ Holiday Season:
Christmas, New Years, and Easter/Spring break , Summer are $1085 week
Minimun 7 nts during peak season
Minimum booking period 4 days,
3 days booking are only used to fill in gaps.(Call owner)
OPTIONAL Gas Pool Heating (recommend Oct-May)
-$20 per day
-$140 week
-Minimum 4 days
-Maintains pool at 84 degrees

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties